Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice gesture, bad present
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Croix Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to customize my gifts, so when I saw this rug, I thought it was perfect! However, there was major advantages and disadvantages to this purchase.
The advantage was the rug came looking as is in the picture, was very cute!!! The disadvantage was that the material the rug is made out of, well it can't really be cleaned, so my grandma decided she wanted to make it more of a decoration than a rug because she was too worried someone would get it dirty. Now it's my understanding that rugs are supposed to get dirty, however, this rug is like a felt material. You could MAYBE clean it with a damp washcloth, as long as you didn't push or rub too hard.
So overall, my gesture was appreciated but its definitely not something to put outside on the ground. You'll waste your 25 dollars in 5 minutes....
Good size and quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
Loved it
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father in law loved it.
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother. She loved it so much she cried! She refuses to let anyone step on it! It is not very thick (which I didn't expect it to be), but this doesn't alter the quality. It is about a 1/4" thick. Great product for the price!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait for mothers day. It's great quality and came out perfect!!!!
Perfect Grandparent's Day gift
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my in-laws and came across this doormat. The colors are so vibrant and it is very pretty. I love it so much, I'm going to buy one for her great grandparents. (You can personalize the entire doormat, not just the top portion!)
Spoiled grandchildren mat
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect. Just like the picture when I ordered. Excellent quality.
So cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I bought 2 as gifts and they loved them. Delivery was fast.
Cute but gets dirty
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable but impossible to keep clean. I put it in my kitchen because I knew by the front door I would get very dirty. But even by my sink the yellow got dirty in minutes.
Wonderful gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - April 4, 2015
This rug is very colorful and a nice addition to a home entrance. We all enjoy it.
Loved it!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, we loved it!
house warming for my parents new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - January 20, 2015
My parent's loved it, it decribes them perfectly!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014
Turned out even better than I had expected. GREAT gift idea!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014
Great mat we love it its so cute we get alot of compliments
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
The person loved there gift!
Wonderful Gift!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift and they were very happy with it. You can personalize the entire thing if you want! Loves so much they decided to frame it instead of using it as a door mat. Got here pretty fast too!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - April 4, 2014
The mats are great quality. Sturdy and washable which is nice on these bright colors.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. It came exactly as pictured. My granddaughters loved seeing their names. Everyone asked me where I had gotten it. I already ordered another style mat as a gift.
Make Grandma and Grandpa Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 12, 2014
This is sure way to put a smile on any Grandpa and Grandma. Also will be create excitement from the children...Very cute.. Beautifully done. A guaranteed winner for all. Thank you Personalization Mall...
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 25, 2014
I really love the vibrant colors and the personalization. Only gave the doormat a 4 star because it is flimsy. Would have liked a thicker mat. I don't think this one will last very long!
Perfect for Spring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for a Christmas present for my parents from my lil boy. Great quality, bright colors, perfect for Spring. They loved it!
Personalized grandparent may
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
I was so very surprised when I opened the box, the mat was better quality than I thought it would be and the names and colors were done so very nice. I will definitely be shopping through this company more. People love getting personalized gifts and this company provides items of high quality and great prices.
Very impressed!
By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumka, OK) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came in the mail and I was very impressed. Color quality and the quality of the mat itself was fantastic! I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Great gift for grandma
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a clever way to appreciate a grandma or great grandma. They love it. Once again Personalizationmall is my go to for gift giving and ideas. Never have been disappointed and they stand behind their products.
Grandparents Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
My Mom said it is "so cute" and LOVES it! Thank you!
awesome gift
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was so proud of this doormat. only he has hung it up so noone can walk on it. everyone who has seen it commented on how beautiful it was and the workmanship was outstanding, including the non-slip material on the back of it.
grandpa
By yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gifts and was confused about it being hung or used in the proper format.
Mother's Day gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother in law. She loved it! and it's a great rug for spring/summer time.
Very pleased!!!!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful mat is just as shown! I am very pleased with this and would recommend to everyone!!!
Personalized beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 19, 2013
I love that buyers can change the content of suggested text to make an item truly unique at Personalization Mall! All it takes is a little creativity. Am loving the welcome mat I customized...it's now no longer a product for grandparents, as I customized it from the point of view of an aunt spoiling her nieces. And, the girls love it, too!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Got this for my Mom for her 1st Mother's Day as a Grandmother..she loved it! Looks just like the picture- seems to be good quality, sturdy product.
Grandparent mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
This is was super cute and my grandparents loved it! Definatley worth the money!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - May 3, 2013
Item looked great. Used standard shipping & item was here in 3 days! Very happy with the product
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks great, not sure about how it will hold up.
Very Pleased
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daycare provider and put their name and slogan. It turned out great and they liked it a lot!!! Highly recommend it~
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved being able to put just the right saying on the mat. My daughter loved it.
Momof6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNFORD, AL) - December 6, 2012
Nice quality, cute, good price, would definitely buy again.
High quality mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a friend who has a new home and we also exchange gifts every Christmas. She has what she needs and I thought this mat would be perfect for her. I love it and the quality is more than I expected. I know she will love it too, especially with her grandkids so nearby now.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
The colors are so bright and vibrant. This is a beautiful matt. Engraving was well-done. Just wonderful, I can't wait for my grandma to open it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved