Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice gesture, bad present
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Croix Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to customize my gifts, so when I saw this rug, I thought it was perfect! However, there was major advantages and disadvantages to this purchase.
The advantage was the rug came looking as is in the picture, was very cute!!! The disadvantage was that the material the rug is made out of, well it can't really be cleaned, so my grandma decided she wanted to make it more of a decoration than a rug because she was too worried someone would get it dirty. Now it's my understanding that rugs are supposed to get dirty, however, this rug is like a felt material. You could MAYBE clean it with a damp washcloth, as long as you didn't push or rub too hard.
So overall, my gesture was appreciated but its definitely not something to put outside on the ground. You'll waste your 25 dollars in 5 minutes....
Good size and quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
Loved it
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father in law loved it.
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma is going to love it for her front door. Easy Christmas gift. Bigger than expected too.
Grandparents door mat
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand parents who received this gift loved it and could not stop telling people how wonderful it is. I have bought this for many people close to me who have become grandparents and they all adore it.
What a Front Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - July 6, 2016
We couldn't believe how fast this arrived! The mat weighs like 10 pounds and is very attractive looking. I would highly recommend all grands to get one. Gives your kids the message before they walk in the door that the grandkids come first and Grandparents house, Grandparents rules. We would have enjoyed to receive this as a gift too!
Grandparents Rubber Mat
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mat is very heavy and good quality. Looks just like the picture.
Doormat
By Farren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved her gift.....
She had just had surgery, and I sent it to cheer her up!!
Grandma matt
By Ana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull monogram item, totally love it!
Door Mat
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. I ordered it with the mat to go around it and I can't wait to put it out for my grandkids to see. It is the size I was looking for and a great value and good quality!
rugs
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Excellent Product
By ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is awesome! I got it as a Christmas gift and I know my Mother and Father in Law will love it!
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Kerry G. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom 2 Christmases ago, and she loved it so much I'm ordering her a replacement for this Christmas. The product quality is great- it's just now starting to fade and it's been on her front porch exposed to the elements every day for almost 2 years. The image preview looks just like the mat looks when it arrives.
Perfect!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and stands out!!! It is super cute and a great present for grand parents!
Very Pleased
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved the rug for her first grandchild. It will be placed in front of his crib.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 9, 2015
I love having this mat outside my door welcoming my grandchildren! It is very well made & the colors are beautiful!
Grandchildren
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adore this door mat and the Grand kids like it more
Adorable Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was even cuter in person! The quality exceeded my expectations.
Cute indoor mat
By Jewell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgin, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, with personalization grandchildren love. Just thin, and not sure the surface would really help with wiping shoes. But worth the money.
The perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 9, 2015
I was hesitant to purchase this because of the low price. You know the saying, you get what you pay for. Not true for this product! It is wonderful and the perfect gift! Personalization was easy and looked great. We received this quickly and I would order this again and again!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother. She loved it so much she cried! She refuses to let anyone step on it! It is not very thick (which I didn't expect it to be), but this doesn't alter the quality. It is about a 1/4" thick. Great product for the price!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait for mothers day. It's great quality and came out perfect!!!!
Perfect Grandparent's Day gift
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my in-laws and came across this doormat. The colors are so vibrant and it is very pretty. I love it so much, I'm going to buy one for her great grandparents. (You can personalize the entire doormat, not just the top portion!)
Spoiled grandchildren mat
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect. Just like the picture when I ordered. Excellent quality.
So cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I bought 2 as gifts and they loved them. Delivery was fast.
Cute but gets dirty
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable but impossible to keep clean. I put it in my kitchen because I knew by the front door I would get very dirty. But even by my sink the yellow got dirty in minutes.
Wonderful gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - April 4, 2015
This rug is very colorful and a nice addition to a home entrance. We all enjoy it.
Loved it!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, we loved it!
house warming for my parents new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - January 20, 2015
My parent's loved it, it decribes them perfectly!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014
Turned out even better than I had expected. GREAT gift idea!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014
Great mat we love it its so cute we get alot of compliments
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
The person loved there gift!
Wonderful Gift!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift and they were very happy with it. You can personalize the entire thing if you want! Loves so much they decided to frame it instead of using it as a door mat. Got here pretty fast too!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - April 4, 2014
The mats are great quality. Sturdy and washable which is nice on these bright colors.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. It came exactly as pictured. My granddaughters loved seeing their names. Everyone asked me where I had gotten it. I already ordered another style mat as a gift.
Make Grandma and Grandpa Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 12, 2014
This is sure way to put a smile on any Grandpa and Grandma. Also will be create excitement from the children...Very cute.. Beautifully done. A guaranteed winner for all. Thank you Personalization Mall...
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 25, 2014
I really love the vibrant colors and the personalization. Only gave the doormat a 4 star because it is flimsy. Would have liked a thicker mat. I don't think this one will last very long!
Perfect for Spring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for a Christmas present for my parents from my lil boy. Great quality, bright colors, perfect for Spring. They loved it!
Personalized grandparent may
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
I was so very surprised when I opened the box, the mat was better quality than I thought it would be and the names and colors were done so very nice. I will definitely be shopping through this company more. People love getting personalized gifts and this company provides items of high quality and great prices.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved