Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(198)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized grandparent may
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
I was so very surprised when I opened the box, the mat was better quality than I thought it would be and the names and colors were done so very nice. I will definitely be shopping through this company more. People love getting personalized gifts and this company provides items of high quality and great prices.
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Very impressed!
By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumka, OK) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came in the mail and I was very impressed. Color quality and the quality of the mat itself was fantastic! I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
Great gift for grandma
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a clever way to appreciate a grandma or great grandma. They love it. Once again Personalizationmall is my go to for gift giving and ideas. Never have been disappointed and they stand behind their products.
Grandparents Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
My Mom said it is "so cute" and LOVES it! Thank you!
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
awesome gift
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was so proud of this doormat. only he has hung it up so noone can walk on it. everyone who has seen it commented on how beautiful it was and the workmanship was outstanding, including the non-slip material on the back of it.
grandpa
By yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gifts and was confused about it being hung or used in the proper format.
Mother's Day gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother in law. She loved it! and it's a great rug for spring/summer time.
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Very pleased!!!!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful mat is just as shown! I am very pleased with this and would recommend to everyone!!!
Personalized beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 19, 2013
I love that buyers can change the content of suggested text to make an item truly unique at Personalization Mall! All it takes is a little creativity. Am loving the welcome mat I customized...it's now no longer a product for grandparents, as I customized it from the point of view of an aunt spoiling her nieces. And, the girls love it, too!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Got this for my Mom for her 1st Mother's Day as a Grandmother..she loved it! Looks just like the picture- seems to be good quality, sturdy product.
Grandparent mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
This is was super cute and my grandparents loved it! Definatley worth the money!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - May 3, 2013
Item looked great. Used standard shipping & item was here in 3 days! Very happy with the product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Very Pleased
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daycare provider and put their name and slogan. It turned out great and they liked it a lot!!! Highly recommend it~
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved being able to put just the right saying on the mat. My daughter loved it.
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Momof6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNFORD, AL) - December 6, 2012
Nice quality, cute, good price, would definitely buy again.
High quality mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a friend who has a new home and we also exchange gifts every Christmas. She has what she needs and I thought this mat would be perfect for her. I love it and the quality is more than I expected. I know she will love it too, especially with her grandkids so nearby now.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
The colors are so bright and vibrant. This is a beautiful matt. Engraving was well-done. Just wonderful, I can't wait for my grandma to open it!
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - November 6, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. Personalization is the focus.
The recipient was thrilled and all attendees were surprised as it was the best gift.
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Love It
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicer then what I really expected. My parents loved it!!! Great quality and bright colors. well worth the price.
Proud Grandparents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 1, 2012
What better way to show how proud we are of our two grandchildren and how much we love them!!We have it at our door that everyone uses!!!!Got raving comments on this doormat,a must have for any grandparent.
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it, it was very special to her to receive it on Mothers Day. I wish though it would of been a little thicker but still what a great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved