Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
Pleased Customer
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnots Mill, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Doormat and was very pleased with the product ! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!
Great quality and great Price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and Grandma loved it. It is excelent quality at a very affordable price.
Very cute!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I would recommend this for a gift to anyone looking for something for grandparents!
Everyone Needs One
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this product, as it was shipped directly to a dear family friend for her birthday. She reports that she loves it. It's not the first one I've ordered. Every grandparent needs one for their doorway!
Best Ever
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the item, as it was part of my sister's birthday gift & shipped directly to her. She's a new grandma & loved this item. She reports that the doormat will never see outside & never have a dirty shoe on it but rather it will sit at the foot of the crib at her house. Ha!
Perfect
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it so much that they are building a frame for it and hanging it on their wall.
Very nice, durable doormat
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is really durable looking, and it looks exactly as pictured. It arrived in less than a week too, just in time for Father's Day.
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
Original
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very original and not something you find in any store. My mom changes her doormats often and I am always trying to find different gifts for her (especially ones she can't buy for herself:0),I thought this was perfect.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
Great gift!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! The grandparents loved it!
Great Gift!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for Mother's Day for my mother in law and she loved it! The quality is great- the backing is non-skid and with her grandsons running through the door it has lived up to the no skid backing. It also looks great in her foyer.
Doormat review
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
Mom loved it!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it yet but from the sound of her voice she loves it. She is going to hang it in her sun room as she couldn't imagine anyone walking on it.
Excellent purchase
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too nice to put outside- good quality, fast delivery. I was very pleased with my purchase.
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is even cuter in person. I love it! I haven't given it to my mammaw yet, but I know she'll love it. Would definetely recommend this product. It is not very thick though, but its so darn cute, that you wouldn't even notice
Good quality - very fast shipping
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and the quality is great and better than expected. I would recommend and my mother loved this gift for the entry
Super Cute!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! It looked even better in person when we received it. I was very happy with the quality
Was told too pretty for the floor!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it!!! Said it was too pretty for the floor and she was going to frame it!
Perfect for playhouse
By Kate E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's outdoor playhouse (which I'm painting - using this doormat as inspiration). The garden theme is great and the fun colors are so welcoming. It's a perfect addition. Love it!
What are grandparents for?
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents since my family and I couldn't be with them on Easter. They loved it!
Great looking
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it on the wall and it looks great.
Really happy that I ordered this
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't tell my wife about this when I ordered it for us. When she opened the box, she was really excited. So was I.It's so nice, we are thinking about putting it on the wall as a picture instead of letting people walk on as a mat!
I Bought this 4 myself
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my self and I love it....
Great Product
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected! I expected a predictably flimsy doormat considering the low cost of it but when it came in I was suprised to find it very durable. The personalization was flawless. I am very pleased with this product and expect to buy more!
Grandma's
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for our beautiful mat.
We are looking forward to an upcoming visit from our 1 and only grand child and this will make the occasion so much more special. We will continue to order for all our special occasions.
Marti Katz Reno Gma
Great gift for a proud grand parent!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my kid's great-grandma and she LOVED it...doesn't even want to step on it b/c she thinks is too beautiful!!
Spoiled Grandchildren© Personalized Doormat
By Alfred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door mat was received in record time. Quality was beyond expectations. Grand kids think its awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved