Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for playhouse
By Kate E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's outdoor playhouse (which I'm painting - using this doormat as inspiration). The garden theme is great and the fun colors are so welcoming. It's a perfect addition. Love it!
What are grandparents for?
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents since my family and I couldn't be with them on Easter. They loved it!
Great looking
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it on the wall and it looks great.
Really happy that I ordered this
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't tell my wife about this when I ordered it for us. When she opened the box, she was really excited. So was I.It's so nice, we are thinking about putting it on the wall as a picture instead of letting people walk on as a mat!
I Bought this 4 myself
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my self and I love it....
Great Product
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected! I expected a predictably flimsy doormat considering the low cost of it but when it came in I was suprised to find it very durable. The personalization was flawless. I am very pleased with this product and expect to buy more!
Grandma's
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for our beautiful mat.
We are looking forward to an upcoming visit from our 1 and only grand child and this will make the occasion so much more special. We will continue to order for all our special occasions.
Marti Katz Reno Gma
Great gift for a proud grand parent!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my kid's great-grandma and she LOVED it...doesn't even want to step on it b/c she thinks is too beautiful!!
Spoiled Grandchildren© Personalized Doormat
By Alfred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door mat was received in record time. Quality was beyond expectations. Grand kids think its awesome.
Beautiful!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother-in-law and absolutely LOVE it!!! The quality of the mat is outstanding and the personalization is flawless. Thanks so much!
Very Nice Gift
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks just like it does in the picture. The recipients loved them. I will order more for others. The doormat is well worth the cost. You don't have to use it as a doormat,you can scotch guard & hang it or and use where there's little traffic. I am well pleased with the purchase.
What an adorable mat!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom, who recently gained three (soon to be five) more grandchildren in the past year and a half...grandbabies everywhere! LOL The quality of the mat is awesome and the personalization is flawless. I know my mom (and dad) will absolutely love having this mat in their home. And the shipping was ridiculously fast! Thanks so much! I LOVE this website!
Love it!
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is absolutely adorable! It says it all about our home - Grandchildren spoiled here. I have some friends that loved it so much, they are now ordering their own. Thank you!
Adorable
By CHRISTOPHER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable we personalized it by saying Welcome and then listed the grandchilren's names with Grandma and Grandpa below. Great quality!
GREAT GIFT
By Ebony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my mother to use in her kitchen. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The colors were vibrant and the backing on the mat will ensure that it stays in place. And of course my mother was thrilled with the message. This purchase was well worth the money.
it was a HIT!!!
By Yonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter's dad's mom, and this was her first christmas as a grandmother. This is the first grandchild. She was so estatic and completely happy. Her comment was that she was not going to let anyone step on her mat...she's going to put it on the wall. She was very happy and so was I.
Great!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!!
Grandparents Mat
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I was amazed at how fast my gift came! I opended the door mat and loved the colors, the quality, and the way we could personalize it with the grandchildren's names.
Nana & Papa will beam with pride showing this off!
Beautiful!
Awesome doormats
By STEPHANY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, DE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents are going to love these! They are a nice quality and the personalization adds a super nice touch! So excited to give them on Christmas morning!
Adorable Doormat
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such better quality than expected! The only problem is that it is too cute, I don't want anyone to step on it! :)
Very pleased customer in Ky.
By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is ideal for any proud grandparent. I am totally pleased and will return to PersonalizationMall in the future!
Great Present!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. It is a quality mat and very attractive. I love it.
Adorable
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute. It is such good quality and will probably last a long time. After ordering it, I had it in 2 days.
Great job
By Shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived with in a week, exactly as promised!
Really happy!!
By Rochie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got more then expected! its a real durable piece! and looks real cute!
grandparents mat
By Alisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nice and perfect. just what i wanted. Only thing is that is came rolled up instead of flat and now it dont want to flatten out. It should flatten out after awhile i would think..I hope so, so noone trips on it.

The quality is great though :)
Just what we wanted
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents door mat is perfect! We cannot wait for the grandkids to come and use it!
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws absolutely loved this doormat. I was able to personalize it with Nanny and Poppy and they were just delighted. I was pleased that the rug looked just as it appears in the pictures. I would recommend this product. Thanks to this company for making life special.
loved the mat
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast. Mat looks great!
pleased
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order and the quality of the product
Great gift!!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mat! My mom and dad are going to love it! Great quality with personalization exactly as described for a great price!!
Doormat
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! Everything I expected it to be!
Lovely gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so bright and cheery! I bought two of them for first time grandparents to be. I think they will enjoy them very much.
What you see is what you get.
By Krystin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came in the mail and was everything that the picture made it out to be. My Grandma will love it and it will look perfect in her kitchen!
Looks good
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for a friend for Christmas. Love the way it turned out. The price is good.
OH SO CUTE!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME, AND EVERYONE WHO SEES IT ASKS WHERE I BOUGHT IT!!
Great mat
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the part about grandchildren replaced with my kids' names and "Time Out!" - everyone who comes in the house loves it. Time Out mats are very expensive and I have an adorable one of great quality, personalized, for a fantasic price. Couldn't be more pleased.
Adorable
By Kerry Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mat to my best friend and her husband who became grandparents 1 month ago. They love it and also won't put it on the floor. They have it hanging near the front door for all to see.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another great rug. It'll be a unique Christmas gift. Great quality and great service.
welcome mat
By marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved