Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
Original
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very original and not something you find in any store. My mom changes her doormats often and I am always trying to find different gifts for her (especially ones she can't buy for herself:0),I thought this was perfect.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
Great gift!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! The grandparents loved it!
Great Gift!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for Mother's Day for my mother in law and she loved it! The quality is great- the backing is non-skid and with her grandsons running through the door it has lived up to the no skid backing. It also looks great in her foyer.
Doormat review
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!
Mom loved it!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day. I haven't actually seen it yet but from the sound of her voice she loves it. She is going to hang it in her sun room as she couldn't imagine anyone walking on it.
Excellent purchase
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too nice to put outside- good quality, fast delivery. I was very pleased with my purchase.
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is even cuter in person. I love it! I haven't given it to my mammaw yet, but I know she'll love it. Would definetely recommend this product. It is not very thick though, but its so darn cute, that you wouldn't even notice
Good quality - very fast shipping
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and the quality is great and better than expected. I would recommend and my mother loved this gift for the entry
Super Cute!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! It looked even better in person when we received it. I was very happy with the quality
Was told too pretty for the floor!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it!!! Said it was too pretty for the floor and she was going to frame it!
Perfect for playhouse
By Kate E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's outdoor playhouse (which I'm painting - using this doormat as inspiration). The garden theme is great and the fun colors are so welcoming. It's a perfect addition. Love it!
What are grandparents for?
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents since my family and I couldn't be with them on Easter. They loved it!
Great looking
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it on the wall and it looks great.
Really happy that I ordered this
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't tell my wife about this when I ordered it for us. When she opened the box, she was really excited. So was I.It's so nice, we are thinking about putting it on the wall as a picture instead of letting people walk on as a mat!
I Bought this 4 myself
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my self and I love it....
Great Product
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected! I expected a predictably flimsy doormat considering the low cost of it but when it came in I was suprised to find it very durable. The personalization was flawless. I am very pleased with this product and expect to buy more!
Grandma's
By Maren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much for our beautiful mat.
We are looking forward to an upcoming visit from our 1 and only grand child and this will make the occasion so much more special. We will continue to order for all our special occasions.
Marti Katz Reno Gma
Great gift for a proud grand parent!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my kid's great-grandma and she LOVED it...doesn't even want to step on it b/c she thinks is too beautiful!!
Spoiled Grandchildren© Personalized Doormat
By Alfred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door mat was received in record time. Quality was beyond expectations. Grand kids think its awesome.
Beautiful!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother-in-law and absolutely LOVE it!!! The quality of the mat is outstanding and the personalization is flawless. Thanks so much!
Very Nice Gift
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks just like it does in the picture. The recipients loved them. I will order more for others. The doormat is well worth the cost. You don't have to use it as a doormat,you can scotch guard & hang it or and use where there's little traffic. I am well pleased with the purchase.
What an adorable mat!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom, who recently gained three (soon to be five) more grandchildren in the past year and a half...grandbabies everywhere! LOL The quality of the mat is awesome and the personalization is flawless. I know my mom (and dad) will absolutely love having this mat in their home. And the shipping was ridiculously fast! Thanks so much! I LOVE this website!
Love it!
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is absolutely adorable! It says it all about our home - Grandchildren spoiled here. I have some friends that loved it so much, they are now ordering their own. Thank you!
Adorable
By CHRISTOPHER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable we personalized it by saying Welcome and then listed the grandchilren's names with Grandma and Grandpa below. Great quality!
GREAT GIFT
By Ebony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my mother to use in her kitchen. I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The colors were vibrant and the backing on the mat will ensure that it stays in place. And of course my mother was thrilled with the message. This purchase was well worth the money.
it was a HIT!!!
By Yonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter's dad's mom, and this was her first christmas as a grandmother. This is the first grandchild. She was so estatic and completely happy. Her comment was that she was not going to let anyone step on her mat...she's going to put it on the wall. She was very happy and so was I.
Great!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!!
Grandparents Mat
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I was amazed at how fast my gift came! I opended the door mat and loved the colors, the quality, and the way we could personalize it with the grandchildren's names.
Nana & Papa will beam with pride showing this off!
Beautiful!
Awesome doormats
By STEPHANY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, DE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents are going to love these! They are a nice quality and the personalization adds a super nice touch! So excited to give them on Christmas morning!
Adorable Doormat
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such better quality than expected! The only problem is that it is too cute, I don't want anyone to step on it! :)
Very pleased customer in Ky.
By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is ideal for any proud grandparent. I am totally pleased and will return to PersonalizationMall in the future!
Great Present!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. It is a quality mat and very attractive. I love it.
Adorable
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute. It is such good quality and will probably last a long time. After ordering it, I had it in 2 days.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved