Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
    Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    OH SO CUTE!!
    By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT'S ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME, AND EVERYONE WHO SEES IT ASKS WHERE I BOUGHT IT!!
    Great mat
    By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the part about grandchildren replaced with my kids' names and "Time Out!" - everyone who comes in the house loves it. Time Out mats are very expensive and I have an adorable one of great quality, personalized, for a fantasic price. Couldn't be more pleased.
    Adorable
    By Kerry Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mat to my best friend and her husband who became grandparents 1 month ago. They love it and also won't put it on the floor. They have it hanging near the front door for all to see.
    Happy with my purchase
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again another great rug. It'll be a unique Christmas gift. Great quality and great service.
    welcome mat
    By marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Met my expectations.
    This turned out "Great"
    By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I bought this for my mom who is a Great-Grandma, so we had it printed with "Great-Grandkids Spoiled Here". Needless to say, Mom was tickled pink with it, and it's been a big hit with everyone who visits her. My father passed away a few years ago, but he would have gotten a big kick out of it, too.
    Great gift
    By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the doormat, it was just like the picture on the site!
    Wonderful Grandparents Day Gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved giving this to my parents for grandparents day, they thought it was the cutest thing. Only problem is that they don't want to put it outside so it won't get dirty.
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 25, 2014
    I really love the vibrant colors and the personalization. Only gave the doormat a 4 star because it is flimsy. Would have liked a thicker mat. I don't think this one will last very long!
    Nice doormat
    By shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays landing, NJ) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is exactly as shown. It's on the thinner side but it seems like it would be more sturdy inside than outside.
    Perfect for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - June 16, 2013
    I purchased this as a mother's/father's day gift for my in laws. They have quite a few grandchildren and have a lot of "things" so I run out of ideas about what to get them for holidays. I thought this looked really cute. It was perfect. I gave 4 stars b/c its a little thin and don't know how it will hold up. It turned out to be a perfect gift and something that doesn't get put on a shelf, but will be used. I love it and the shipping was so quick! I would recommend this product!
    Great product!!
    By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great! Really good quality, thick mat. Seems like it will weather good being inside or outside.
    Love this rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
    I love this rug. I have it just as you get to the top of the stairs entering my kitchen. The Granchildren's faces lit up when they came in the door and saw this. It may not be the heaviest rug but it is perfect as a little kitchen rug. It is the perfect message to send to all my visitors what happens to my grandchildren when they are at Nana and Papa's
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
    Looks great, not sure about how it will hold up.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 17, 2012
    My parents LOVED the mat from their new granddaughter! Beautiful bright colors.
    Bright, colorful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - September 15, 2012
    The mat arrived a day later than I would have liked, but pretty quickly after I placed my order. It was bright, colorful and exactly as pictured! My friends liked it and promptly placed it on their doorstep. What a unique, practical & personal gift!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 21, 2012
    This is the second rug of this type I've ordered as gifts and both recipients have been very pleased initially with the appearance, and quality. I hope they hold up as well as I expect them too. Wonderful company, quick delivery, quality products.
    Grandparents happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this doormat as a mother's day gift for our kids' grandma. She really loved how it was personalized. The colors came out much brighter than in the photo...the background is almost a neon lemon color. This is why I gave it 4 stars. The quality is great. In fact, grandma is using it inside because she loves it so much. However, it would work great outside too because of the material. It appears to be water resistant. I would order this again.
    Really Cute... Just a little too brightly colored
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
    It was a beautiful Mother's Day gift.
    Great gift
    By Patience F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summit, NJ) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents and grandma bc they really do spoil my son. They absolutely love this mat. It is the perfect mothers day and fathers day gift.
    Really Cute
    By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a mat for myself and a good friend. They are adorable. Not sure if they will last outside in the weather and sun, but definitely a keeper.
    Super cute!!!
    By Breena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my parents. Now, my aunt and uncle love it so much, I'll be ordering at least one more.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    Gave a 4 instead of 5 only because it is a very thin mat. Adorable with vibrant colors!
    Cute but deceiving...
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a cute gift, especially for doting grandparents, however the only complaint I had was that the color shown here is not true to what the actual color is. When I received it the yellow background of the matt is an extremely bright yellow rather than the muted pale yellow shown here.... and I have to say that I don't like it nearly as well. If you're okay with the color, by all means order this, makes an adorable and unique gift for someone :-)
    Cute doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT GARDEN , NC) - September 10, 2011
    Doormat is cute. Looks pretty durable. Colors are bright. Grandparents will love!
    Shipping
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satified with the purchase but I had placed my order on Monday 5/2 before the cut off to Guarranty the deliver by mothers day and it did not arrive until 5/9 so that was very disappointing
    Great Gift
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat... I bought it for my parents for grandparents day and it is so cute! I would not use it outside the colors are bring on the mat but it gets dirty quickly. We wash it in the washing machine and have had it almost a year and it is still in great shape! Looks brand new! Great gift idea!
    Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - April 29, 2011
    Gave the rug to my Son's in laws. They loved the personal touch. In fact they were trying to decide where to put it that no one would walk on it.
    Loved it
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother and father in law loved it.
    One as a gift and 1 for me.
    By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw these and thought it would be a cute gift for 1st time grandparents. Then decided to get us one too. The colors are very bright and I am happy with that and the printing. I am a little disappointed with the thickness of the mat. I expected it to be thicker. I just got it and haven't had time to know how it will hold up. I have it indoors now (since we live in Iowa). I plan to use it in a screened in porch and it will get used alot. I hope it cleans up well with soup and water if need be. I wish they had more selections of patterns to choose from!!!
    it's ok...
    By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a cute rug but for some reason i didn't think it was going to be so spring like. it's cute but i needed to pay attention to the design more....
    Great gift
    By Jillian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization and the quick turnaround. The mat has a strong rubber smells but overall it's great. I don't want anyone to step on it :)
    great gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents. They loved it. My only complaint is that it is VERY bright. much brighter than how it is inthe picture.
    Great Mat!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my Mom for mother's day! Its good quality but a little pricey! Overall we're happy!
    Nice product!
    By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as described and was well made. The shipping was fair as well! I would re-order from this company!
    Unique Gift
    By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the design and originally of a gift like this. It came fast and it really cute. The mat is a little thinner than I thought it was, but is still really good quality.
    Rug
    By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the rug. Grandma & Grandpa loved it as well.
    cute
    By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute rug
    Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is really cute - Grandma and Grandpa loved it! My only reservation is that it is so nice that they don't want any stepping on it because it is a light color and they are afraid it will get too dirty. It's a great gift for the grandparents that have everything!
    Even cuter than the picture!
    By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mom from the kids for her birthday! She absolutely loved it! Really cute and makes a nice gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved