Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Doormat
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such better quality than expected! The only problem is that it is too cute, I don't want anyone to step on it! :)
Very pleased customer in Ky.
By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is ideal for any proud grandparent. I am totally pleased and will return to PersonalizationMall in the future!
Great Present!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. It is a quality mat and very attractive. I love it.
Adorable
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute. It is such good quality and will probably last a long time. After ordering it, I had it in 2 days.
Great job
By Shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived with in a week, exactly as promised!
Really happy!!
By Rochie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got more then expected! its a real durable piece! and looks real cute!
grandparents mat
By Alisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very nice and perfect. just what i wanted. Only thing is that is came rolled up instead of flat and now it dont want to flatten out. It should flatten out after awhile i would think..I hope so, so noone trips on it.

The quality is great though :)
Just what we wanted
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents door mat is perfect! We cannot wait for the grandkids to come and use it!
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws absolutely loved this doormat. I was able to personalize it with Nanny and Poppy and they were just delighted. I was pleased that the rug looked just as it appears in the pictures. I would recommend this product. Thanks to this company for making life special.
loved the mat
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast. Mat looks great!
pleased
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this order and the quality of the product
Great gift!!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mat! My mom and dad are going to love it! Great quality with personalization exactly as described for a great price!!
Doormat
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! Everything I expected it to be!
Lovely gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so bright and cheery! I bought two of them for first time grandparents to be. I think they will enjoy them very much.
What you see is what you get.
By Krystin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came in the mail and was everything that the picture made it out to be. My Grandma will love it and it will look perfect in her kitchen!
Looks good
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for a friend for Christmas. Love the way it turned out. The price is good.
OH SO CUTE!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT'S ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME, AND EVERYONE WHO SEES IT ASKS WHERE I BOUGHT IT!!
Great mat
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the part about grandchildren replaced with my kids' names and "Time Out!" - everyone who comes in the house loves it. Time Out mats are very expensive and I have an adorable one of great quality, personalized, for a fantasic price. Couldn't be more pleased.
Adorable
By Kerry Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mat to my best friend and her husband who became grandparents 1 month ago. They love it and also won't put it on the floor. They have it hanging near the front door for all to see.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another great rug. It'll be a unique Christmas gift. Great quality and great service.
welcome mat
By marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations.
This turned out "Great"
By Shevaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for my mom who is a Great-Grandma, so we had it printed with "Great-Grandkids Spoiled Here". Needless to say, Mom was tickled pink with it, and it's been a big hit with everyone who visits her. My father passed away a few years ago, but he would have gotten a big kick out of it, too.
Great gift
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the doormat, it was just like the picture on the site!
Wonderful Grandparents Day Gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved giving this to my parents for grandparents day, they thought it was the cutest thing. Only problem is that they don't want to put it outside so it won't get dirty.
Spoiled Grandchildren
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable, and we love it. I just wish it were a little more durable.
So cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I bought 2 as gifts and they loved them. Delivery was fast.
happy with gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - April 3, 2015
Pleased with door mat purchased for a special gift. Although I did not take it completely out of box for fear I would not get it back in. That's the only reason I did not give five star rating. What I could see it was spelled correct and bright spring picture as advertised. Plus arrived promptly.
Very Pretty
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and perfectly sized, but I'm worried it will get soiled easily. I hope the material it's made of cleans up easily.
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 27, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality! It looks exactly like the picture. I gave it 4 stars because I have not had it long enough to see how it will be after use. It came on time, and was delivered when it said it would be here.
I would order something else from the company!
Proud grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 1, 2014
Lays flat at doorway. Too thin to wipe wet or dirty feet outdoors. Using indoors as a cute accent. Quality is better than expected because of the low price. Received only days after order was placed. Shall probably order additional ones for friends as new grandparent present.
Spoiled grandchildre
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansura, LA) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very bright and Matt thin. Not to use for door mat for traffic use. I would say decoration like in front kitchen sink or fireplace . Overall it was pretty.
turned out good
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute rug. Thinner than expected but still would purchase again
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 25, 2014
I really love the vibrant colors and the personalization. Only gave the doormat a 4 star because it is flimsy. Would have liked a thicker mat. I don't think this one will last very long!
Nice doormat
By shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays landing, NJ) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is exactly as shown. It's on the thinner side but it seems like it would be more sturdy inside than outside.
Perfect for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - June 16, 2013
I purchased this as a mother's/father's day gift for my in laws. They have quite a few grandchildren and have a lot of "things" so I run out of ideas about what to get them for holidays. I thought this looked really cute. It was perfect. I gave 4 stars b/c its a little thin and don't know how it will hold up. It turned out to be a perfect gift and something that doesn't get put on a shelf, but will be used. I love it and the shipping was so quick! I would recommend this product!
Great product!!
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! Really good quality, thick mat. Seems like it will weather good being inside or outside.
Love this rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERY, WI) - February 22, 2013
I love this rug. I have it just as you get to the top of the stairs entering my kitchen. The Granchildren's faces lit up when they came in the door and saw this. It may not be the heaviest rug but it is perfect as a little kitchen rug. It is the perfect message to send to all my visitors what happens to my grandchildren when they are at Nana and Papa's
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks great, not sure about how it will hold up.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 17, 2012
My parents LOVED the mat from their new granddaughter! Beautiful bright colors.
Bright, colorful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - September 15, 2012
The mat arrived a day later than I would have liked, but pretty quickly after I placed my order. It was bright, colorful and exactly as pictured! My friends liked it and promptly placed it on their doorstep. What a unique, practical & personal gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved