Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Door mat
By TRACY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTER, MO) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item itsbright and fun and so much spring in your home. Everyone loves it even my little Angels
Fantastic!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Easter. It is fantastic quality and truly beautiful. My mom wanted to hang it up so that people wouldn't walk on it :)
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & B-Law who are becoming grandparents for the 2nd time. I love how bright the colors are and the personalization looks great! I love it and hope they do too!
Pretty and functional
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid quality indoor/outdoor mat. Colors are true and very pretty for spring/summer. Printing turned out great. Note that in the example the first and 3rd lines are in all capital letters. Fun gift.
Great gift for any grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law who always has grandkids at her house. I gave it as an Easter present and she loved it. She immediately put it out for display for everyone to see. The colors are fun and bright and the grandkids will really enjoy it too.
A Doormat for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 9, 2012
Such a cute door mat! Turned out great! Thanks so much!
THE GRANNIES APPROVE !
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two sisters share a home with separate entrances. I ordered a doormat for each of them using their specific granny name. I left them at their door late on the night before Easter. They absolutely loved them!! When they asked if I knew where they came from I said the Easter Bunny must have brought them since they were good grannies all year.
Absolutely Adorable
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat, perfect for Spring! Well made, bright and the talk of the family.
Personalized Doormats
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats were super cute and a huge hit with all the grandparents as we bought one for each set! Loved them!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - April 7, 2012
I sent this to my parents as an Easter gift. They loved it. They use it as an indoor floor mat. It cleans easily and is very brightly colored. We are all very pleased with this item.
Welcome matt
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and great price. Very happy with it
Fun Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his wife. They are first time grandparents and I thought it would be a fun gift for them. They loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Absolutly Beautiful
Great new grandparents gift.
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, color and enjoyable gift for the occassion.
Great gift item
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy this item again. Was given as a gift, it was well made and very bright. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 31, 2011
My in laws loved the doormat. My in laws are very hard
to shop for the door mat was a big hit . Thank you.
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 26, 2011
This doormat is ADORABLE! It is a great size and very colorful! I was very impressed with it. It is a great gift for new grandparents!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these door mats as gifts. They are great! Everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com is high quality! Personal and quickly mailed out.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 22, 2011
Its a gift for my mother and i know she is going to love it
Gigi loved it!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this for my grandma, who lives in Florida. Since my daughter came along (her first great-grandchild) she has been known as Gigi (stands for G.G. or Great Grandma). Here is what she had to say in an email:

"I just received a beautiful personalized Doormat which was my first Christmas gift this year. I had no idea what it was from reading what was on the package. But when I got it out of the box, it was so beautiful and of course that made me cry a little. I brought it back in the kitchen since I'm leaving tomorrow morning, I don't want anyone to steal it from me!! I will take a picture of it in case someone else has never seen one. This is what it says on the doormat: 'Grandchildren Spoiled Here! Welcome to Gigi's House!' I want you to know I'm very happy for my new gift. Thank you so much!"

It was definitely a hit!!
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this doormat for my in-laws for Christmas this year. The mat is very cute, it's personalized, and it fits the personality of Grandma and Grandpa. This gift was very affordable, the shipping was quick, and overall I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall.
personalization was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great job and speedy making and delivering product
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - November 30, 2011
I received the doormat I had gotten personalized for my mother for Christmas. It is super cute and very good quality. I can't wait till she sees it. she is going to love it. The colors are so bright and cheerful!
perfect gift for the hard to buy for
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift. I got 1 of these for my in-laws and my grandmother. I never know what to get people who already have everything. then I came upon this. it was beautiful and well made. I was very happy with my purchase. My cousin even bought some for her family after she seen the ones I bought.
EXCELLENT
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this and every product I purchase from personalization mall! Looks great and am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Nice Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I saw it! \The perfect gift for my sons grandparents.
Great Gift!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister-in-law/brother-in-law for Xmas. The order was easily placed and I received it within a few days. The quality looks good. I am very pleased with my purchase - and the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery!
What A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2011
The doormat was a super hit with a set of new grandparents. I was able to make it very personal by putting their names on it and saying Grandparents In Training" They loved the gift. I'll do it again for other friends in the future.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a birthday present for my cousin, who runs a daycare, and replaced the Grandma & Grandpa part with her daycare instead and it came out cute. =)
Grandparents loved it!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Grandparent's Day present. They loved it! The rug would probably be a better Spring/Summer gift with the bright colors and flowers. I suggest they make a similar rug for the Fall/Winter season!
grandparent door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 15, 2011
I bought this doormat for Granparents Day 2011 for my parents from my daughter and it was so cute!! My mom really likes it.
Adorable Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
Doormat arrived very quickly and looks great! Everything I've purchased through Personalization.com has been good quality, fast delivery and I plan to continue to shop and purchase items on their website. Very happy customer! :)
Shocked!
By joan M. (springfield, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review EVER on any product but had to share my experience! I received this mat from my DIL for Christmas last year and although I loved it, I was afraid of using it and getting it dirty, due to past mats being ruined this way. One day our 2 yr old granddaughter spilled chocolate milk on the mat, and I didn't notice it until later. I thought the mat was ruined. My only recourse was hosing it down, and was I shocked to find that not only did the dry milk came off immediately but the mat looked brand new again! Since then, many spills(and a few doggie accidents) have soiled the mat, and again it washed up perfect!! If you don't have access to a hose, I'm sure the bath shower would work also! I would recommend this mat to everyone...and display it proudly!!
Better than Advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 2, 2011
the advertisement is wonderful yet it is still a promotion, and you hold your breath while opening up your shipped item. Gasp!...it's STUNNING! it's on time, yes, package in good condition, yes, then you open it up....you exhale like crazy, because nothing that's advertised EVER arrives BEYOND your expectations. who even does that nowadays? It felt like a moment that should have been shared on National TV! MY Personalized doormat....is worth FRAMING instead of putting outside my door. I'm soo satisfied that I don't think I want people stepping on it.{smiling}.... Personalized Mail is the jackpot you didn't even know you could experience. finally...somebody got it right in the world of promotions. surly you hope that people you send money to in the mail will be trustworthy, and honest, and you fear it a little more when you order online, but with Personalized mail you can shop and order fearlessly. once you click the "send" button you might as well celebrate! it's gonna be THAT GOOD.
I loved this!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
First time grandparents gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
Cute and good quality.
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2011
This is a very special mat. Get a lot of compliments......
Have received this as a gift & also given as a gift.
1st grandparents gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved