Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME GIFT!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these door mats as gifts. They are great! Everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com is high quality! Personal and quickly mailed out.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 22, 2011
Its a gift for my mother and i know she is going to love it
Gigi loved it!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this for my grandma, who lives in Florida. Since my daughter came along (her first great-grandchild) she has been known as Gigi (stands for G.G. or Great Grandma). Here is what she had to say in an email:

"I just received a beautiful personalized Doormat which was my first Christmas gift this year. I had no idea what it was from reading what was on the package. But when I got it out of the box, it was so beautiful and of course that made me cry a little. I brought it back in the kitchen since I'm leaving tomorrow morning, I don't want anyone to steal it from me!! I will take a picture of it in case someone else has never seen one. This is what it says on the doormat: 'Grandchildren Spoiled Here! Welcome to Gigi's House!' I want you to know I'm very happy for my new gift. Thank you so much!"

It was definitely a hit!!
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this doormat for my in-laws for Christmas this year. The mat is very cute, it's personalized, and it fits the personality of Grandma and Grandpa. This gift was very affordable, the shipping was quick, and overall I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall.
personalization was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great job and speedy making and delivering product
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - November 30, 2011
I received the doormat I had gotten personalized for my mother for Christmas. It is super cute and very good quality. I can't wait till she sees it. she is going to love it. The colors are so bright and cheerful!
perfect gift for the hard to buy for
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift. I got 1 of these for my in-laws and my grandmother. I never know what to get people who already have everything. then I came upon this. it was beautiful and well made. I was very happy with my purchase. My cousin even bought some for her family after she seen the ones I bought.
EXCELLENT
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this and every product I purchase from personalization mall! Looks great and am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Nice Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I saw it! \The perfect gift for my sons grandparents.
Great Gift!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister-in-law/brother-in-law for Xmas. The order was easily placed and I received it within a few days. The quality looks good. I am very pleased with my purchase - and the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery!
What A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2011
The doormat was a super hit with a set of new grandparents. I was able to make it very personal by putting their names on it and saying Grandparents In Training" They loved the gift. I'll do it again for other friends in the future.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 20, 2011
I bought this as a birthday present for my cousin, who runs a daycare, and replaced the Grandma & Grandpa part with her daycare instead and it came out cute. =)
Grandparents loved it!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Grandparent's Day present. They loved it! The rug would probably be a better Spring/Summer gift with the bright colors and flowers. I suggest they make a similar rug for the Fall/Winter season!
grandparent door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 15, 2011
I bought this doormat for Granparents Day 2011 for my parents from my daughter and it was so cute!! My mom really likes it.
Adorable Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
Doormat arrived very quickly and looks great! Everything I've purchased through Personalization.com has been good quality, fast delivery and I plan to continue to shop and purchase items on their website. Very happy customer! :)
Shocked!
By joan M. (springfield, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review EVER on any product but had to share my experience! I received this mat from my DIL for Christmas last year and although I loved it, I was afraid of using it and getting it dirty, due to past mats being ruined this way. One day our 2 yr old granddaughter spilled chocolate milk on the mat, and I didn't notice it until later. I thought the mat was ruined. My only recourse was hosing it down, and was I shocked to find that not only did the dry milk came off immediately but the mat looked brand new again! Since then, many spills(and a few doggie accidents) have soiled the mat, and again it washed up perfect!! If you don't have access to a hose, I'm sure the bath shower would work also! I would recommend this mat to everyone...and display it proudly!!
Better than Advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 2, 2011
the advertisement is wonderful yet it is still a promotion, and you hold your breath while opening up your shipped item. Gasp!...it's STUNNING! it's on time, yes, package in good condition, yes, then you open it up....you exhale like crazy, because nothing that's advertised EVER arrives BEYOND your expectations. who even does that nowadays? It felt like a moment that should have been shared on National TV! MY Personalized doormat....is worth FRAMING instead of putting outside my door. I'm soo satisfied that I don't think I want people stepping on it.{smiling}.... Personalized Mail is the jackpot you didn't even know you could experience. finally...somebody got it right in the world of promotions. surly you hope that people you send money to in the mail will be trustworthy, and honest, and you fear it a little more when you order online, but with Personalized mail you can shop and order fearlessly. once you click the "send" button you might as well celebrate! it's gonna be THAT GOOD.
I loved this!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
First time grandparents gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
Cute and good quality.
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2011
This is a very special mat. Get a lot of compliments......
Have received this as a gift & also given as a gift.
1st grandparents gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
Doormat
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a 1st time grandmother the quality is very good and seems to be very durable!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 4, 2011
This doormat is the so gorgeous and good quality. My children will be visiting my parents this summer and they will absolutely love this! Thank you for your prompt service and great workmanship! This is my number one personalized place! I have tried others - and you guys are the best!
Colorful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 3, 2011
Very cute and colorful. I am sure the grandparents will enjoy it.
welcome to grandma's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this for my mother as a gift. To say she loved it would be an understatement. Great quality, cost & options for personalization. Not to mention it is super cute and playful.
Made Mom Smile
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Mother's Day Gift. My mom just Loved it. The quality was great and the bright colors light up any room or door step.. I would purchase this item again for any occasion!!!
Perfect!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually bought this as a Mother's Day present and Mamaw couldn't have been more excited. She loved it!

It is bright, pretty and is great quality.

I am a repeat customer with PM, because I know everything I order will be great.
Great Product!
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these (one for each Grandmother). Worked out perfectly. Too cute to put on the floor!
Smiles on Mother's Day!
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright cheery mat and the loved that we could personalize ALL three lines to fit her personality. The grandkids were happy too. Thanks!
Well-received gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves it. It will be interesting to see how it wears with use.
Such a cute idea.
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out looking great, the grandparents loved it, and it seems to be made of good material.
Good size and quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
Grandchildren spoiled here!
By Katheryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law who just recently became grandparents. They loved it! I'm known for giving "just the right gift" and this fit the bill nicely. My sister-in-law cried and ask "how do you do it?"

I'm very pleased with my purchase!
good quality, as pictured, fast shipping
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these rugs for my grandparents, parents and in-laws for Christmas. They were a big hit! The free personalization was great! The quality of the product was great! The item was just as pictured and the standard shipping was super fast! I will be a repeat customer to personalizationmall.com!!! Thank you for a great product!
Perfect!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Turned out great. Will order again!
What a great gift.
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this doormat. It made such a wonderful gift for my grandparents. Fast shipping and good quality.
Very very Cute!!!
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a christmas gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved