Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
    Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (200)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this doormat for my in-laws for Christmas this year. The mat is very cute, it's personalized, and it fits the personality of Grandma and Grandpa. This gift was very affordable, the shipping was quick, and overall I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall.
    personalization was great
    By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great job and speedy making and delivering product
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - November 30, 2011
    I received the doormat I had gotten personalized for my mother for Christmas. It is super cute and very good quality. I can't wait till she sees it. she is going to love it. The colors are so bright and cheerful!
    perfect gift for the hard to buy for
    By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a perfect gift. I got 1 of these for my in-laws and my grandmother. I never know what to get people who already have everything. then I came upon this. it was beautiful and well made. I was very happy with my purchase. My cousin even bought some for her family after she seen the ones I bought.
    EXCELLENT
    By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this and every product I purchase from personalization mall! Looks great and am very pleased with the quality of this product.
    Nice Gift
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this from the moment I saw it! \The perfect gift for my sons grandparents.
    Great Gift!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my sister-in-law/brother-in-law for Xmas. The order was easily placed and I received it within a few days. The quality looks good. I am very pleased with my purchase - and the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery!
    What A Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2011
    The doormat was a super hit with a set of new grandparents. I was able to make it very personal by putting their names on it and saying Grandparents In Training" They loved the gift. I'll do it again for other friends in the future.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 20, 2011
    I bought this as a birthday present for my cousin, who runs a daycare, and replaced the Grandma & Grandpa part with her daycare instead and it came out cute. =)
    Grandparents loved it!
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Grandparent's Day present. They loved it! The rug would probably be a better Spring/Summer gift with the bright colors and flowers. I suggest they make a similar rug for the Fall/Winter season!
    grandparent door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 15, 2011
    I bought this doormat for Granparents Day 2011 for my parents from my daughter and it was so cute!! My mom really likes it.
    Adorable Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
    Doormat arrived very quickly and looks great! Everything I've purchased through Personalization.com has been good quality, fast delivery and I plan to continue to shop and purchase items on their website. Very happy customer! :)
    Shocked!
    By joan M. (springfield, PA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first review EVER on any product but had to share my experience! I received this mat from my DIL for Christmas last year and although I loved it, I was afraid of using it and getting it dirty, due to past mats being ruined this way. One day our 2 yr old granddaughter spilled chocolate milk on the mat, and I didn't notice it until later. I thought the mat was ruined. My only recourse was hosing it down, and was I shocked to find that not only did the dry milk came off immediately but the mat looked brand new again! Since then, many spills(and a few doggie accidents) have soiled the mat, and again it washed up perfect!! If you don't have access to a hose, I'm sure the bath shower would work also! I would recommend this mat to everyone...and display it proudly!!
    Better than Advertised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 2, 2011
    the advertisement is wonderful yet it is still a promotion, and you hold your breath while opening up your shipped item. Gasp!...it's STUNNING! it's on time, yes, package in good condition, yes, then you open it up....you exhale like crazy, because nothing that's advertised EVER arrives BEYOND your expectations. who even does that nowadays? It felt like a moment that should have been shared on National TV! MY Personalized doormat....is worth FRAMING instead of putting outside my door. I'm soo satisfied that I don't think I want people stepping on it.{smiling}.... Personalized Mail is the jackpot you didn't even know you could experience. finally...somebody got it right in the world of promotions. surly you hope that people you send money to in the mail will be trustworthy, and honest, and you fear it a little more when you order online, but with Personalized mail you can shop and order fearlessly. once you click the "send" button you might as well celebrate! it's gonna be THAT GOOD.
    I loved this!
    By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
    First time grandparents gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
    Cute and good quality.
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
    Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
    very colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2011
    This is a very special mat. Get a lot of compliments......
    Have received this as a gift & also given as a gift.
    1st grandparents gift
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
    Doormat
    By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for a 1st time grandmother the quality is very good and seems to be very durable!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 4, 2011
    This doormat is the so gorgeous and good quality. My children will be visiting my parents this summer and they will absolutely love this! Thank you for your prompt service and great workmanship! This is my number one personalized place! I have tried others - and you guys are the best!
    Colorful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 3, 2011
    Very cute and colorful. I am sure the grandparents will enjoy it.
    welcome to grandma's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this for my mother as a gift. To say she loved it would be an understatement. Great quality, cost & options for personalization. Not to mention it is super cute and playful.
    Made Mom Smile
    By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Mother's Day Gift. My mom just Loved it. The quality was great and the bright colors light up any room or door step.. I would purchase this item again for any occasion!!!
    Perfect!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We actually bought this as a Mother's Day present and Mamaw couldn't have been more excited. She loved it!

    It is bright, pretty and is great quality.

    I am a repeat customer with PM, because I know everything I order will be great.
    Great Product!
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 of these (one for each Grandmother). Worked out perfectly. Too cute to put on the floor!
    Smiles on Mother's Day!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very bright cheery mat and the loved that we could personalize ALL three lines to fit her personality. The grandkids were happy too. Thanks!
    Well-received gift
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves it. It will be interesting to see how it wears with use.
    Such a cute idea.
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out looking great, the grandparents loved it, and it seems to be made of good material.
    Good size and quality material...
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
    I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
    I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
    Grandchildren spoiled here!
    By Katheryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law who just recently became grandparents. They loved it! I'm known for giving "just the right gift" and this fit the bill nicely. My sister-in-law cried and ask "how do you do it?"

    I'm very pleased with my purchase!
    good quality, as pictured, fast shipping
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these rugs for my grandparents, parents and in-laws for Christmas. They were a big hit! The free personalization was great! The quality of the product was great! The item was just as pictured and the standard shipping was super fast! I will be a repeat customer to personalizationmall.com!!! Thank you for a great product!
    Perfect!
    By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the picture. Turned out great. Will order again!
    What a great gift.
    By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved this doormat. It made such a wonderful gift for my grandparents. Fast shipping and good quality.
    Very very Cute!!!
    By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it as a christmas gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!
    Great
    By Christen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great idea for my parents to put at the doorway of their RV when they come to visit their grandkids. Looks very good.
    Cute Mat!
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for my grandparents. It's cushy and has a non slip backing. It is a bit thick, so I hope no one trips on it. But I'm sure they won't. The picture on it is very cute.
    Loved it!
    By Dee Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister. She loved it! She said it was perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved