Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Personalized Sonogram Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect announcement gift for family or friends!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these cute little ornaments to our siblings since our due date is December 20, 2011. Everyone absolutely loved them!
Cute Baby Boy Sonogram Ornament
By Daniela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first saw the item it was great! The picture came out super cute and the color was perfect. It was a little off center but not too noticeable. I did have one of them show up with a crack on the back but as soon as I told customer service about it they assisted me right away and sent me a new one with no charge! Great customer service - worth every penny.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 30, 2014
Best option for this type of ornament I've seen online! Excellent quality at a very low price!
Product Quality - End Results
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order exceeded my expectations. The website pictures don't reflect the actual quality of the product. Will I order again? Absolutely.
Very Disappointed
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. Both the text and picture were completely off center of the ornament. It did not appear that an attempt was even made to center the picture or text. I ordered several items from personalization mall for my wedding and was satisfied, however, I was very disappointed in this ornament. The quality was very poor and everyone who saw the product agreed.
great memories
By Carli-Rae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right the delivery was messed up but the company corrected it promptly for me. The product its self was small and looked cheaply made. But for the price i can't complain.
Almost disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014
So the actual picture of the sonogram is smaller than pictured. The first one they sent was way off center too. Very easy to call and have a replacement sent, however the replacement is still slightly a skew. Not going to bother getting it replaced again as I figure this is as good as it gets. It is cute, just not the quality I expect from Personalization Mall.
I love the idea for this ornament!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for this ornament! My sister is expecting in January, and I wanted to make her baby a special part of Christmas. My only issue, and it is a very small issue, is that it printed slightly off center, and with the circle design it is a noticeable flaw (see photo) when looking at it. But the quality is great and so cute! Overall I am happy with this item. Would order again!!!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased this item. Every time pmall has done an excellent job. These make amazing and memorable gifts at a very low cost! I would recommend this product to my family and friends!
In Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love this item, the quality is great, picture is clear. I looked everywhere for a ultra sound ornament. I found a few that were really pricy and could not personalize it. I will cherish this forever!
Cute but Small Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
The photo was smaller than appeared/ expected...
Great Quality!!
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
awesome product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
Great for the expectant parent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
Couldn't believe it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
Perfect
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
Lovely Ornament
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way of immortalizing our baby's sonogram picture. Great quality, fast shipment, definitely a keepsake piece.
Unique and Personalized; too cute !
By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for a very special occasion, the up coming birth of our first grand child. So many choices to make it just the way you want, color, and your very own personalization. Ordered one for a first time Grandma, baby due January 2nd, and one to give to Mom-to-be now; I suspect she will enjoy showing it off now. Thank you Personalization Mall for such unique gifts, always good quality, and fast delivery ! ! !
Cute, but writing was mirrored
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2012
The writing looked like it had been printed on twice, but in different spots. Didnt look as nice as I thought it would.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
Love this ornament!!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and it is precious! I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get my Christmas tree up so I can hang it. Thanks so much!!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 18, 2014
I purchased this item for my sister and brother-in-law who are expecting their first grandchild in 2015. I was a little disappointed in the size of the ornament (was smaller than I expected) however I think that they will love the sentiment behind it!
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2014
I was thrilled to see that an ornament like this was available for my soon to be born grandchild. When the ornament arrived, however, the hole that the ornament was to hang from was not at the top of the ornament but more on the side of the ornament. I called the 866 number, told them about the error and a replacement with the hole in the correct place was received by me 3 days later. I am very happy with how the ornament looks now.
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Very Cute and Special
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
A beautiful gift!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first time parent and I cannot wait to give it to him. It is absolutely beautiful and quite unique.
Something to Treasure
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special & meaningful for the new "mom & dad to be." As soon as I saw the sonogram ornament I knew this would be the perfect gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this on Christmas Eve.
I have ordered many different items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery. I know I can count on this web-site when looking for that special gift - Thank you so much!
Wonderful ornament...
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this in pink with a 4D picture of my "miracle in the making" niece. I gave it to my brother and sister in law and it was a wonderful hit. I also order 1 each for the grandparents too. The ornament came out better then I though it could. I always order from Personalizationmall.com when I need a "special" gift and because of this ornament all my friends are too.

Thank you,
Sonogram orn
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, VT) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image in the ornament was much smaller than I thought when ordering but this was still very nice and will be a special addition to our tree.
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
Cute but not centered at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 10, 2013
I bought this same ornament for my daughter a few years back and it is perfect...reason I ordered another one. This new one is off centered, it is a very cute idea, but I am unhappy with this one :(
Photo not centered
By Nathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very excited to get it in the mail. When it arrived I was very dissapointed to see the photo and all of the writing wasn't centered. They need a better quality control team on these things. Unfortunately the party was that day and I gave the gift anyway. They seemed to like it but I doubt they would say "love it too bad it's not centered"
neat idea
By AMBER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was a awesome Idea for my pregnant sister in law and brother! Loved everything about it except that when you edit your picture to put in the circle it is not accurate you couldnt really tell it was a baby and the whole bottom was a yellow faded color and it deffinatly was not in the ultrasound photo i have or in the preview!! Is it great Item YES! was I disappointed in the picture?? YES!
Bill
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
Very Much Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
Very Cute and Original
By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
Cool ornament
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
Wouldn't suggest red.
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice, but for one complaint. The writing is hard to read on the red one. The sonogram came out very clear and nice, but I'd just say maybe get one of the lighter colors for the ornament part. Very nice quality product, though.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved