Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute but Small Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
The photo was smaller than appeared/ expected...
Great Quality!!
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
awesome product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
Great for the expectant parent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
Couldn't believe it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
Perfect
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
Lovely Ornament
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way of immortalizing our baby's sonogram picture. Great quality, fast shipment, definitely a keepsake piece.
Unique and Personalized; too cute !
By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for a very special occasion, the up coming birth of our first grand child. So many choices to make it just the way you want, color, and your very own personalization. Ordered one for a first time Grandma, baby due January 2nd, and one to give to Mom-to-be now; I suspect she will enjoy showing it off now. Thank you Personalization Mall for such unique gifts, always good quality, and fast delivery ! ! !
Cute, but writing was mirrored
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2012
The writing looked like it had been printed on twice, but in different spots. Didnt look as nice as I thought it would.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Great 1st Christmas gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Love this ornament!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
Very Cute and Special
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
Love this ornament!!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and it is precious! I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get my Christmas tree up so I can hang it. Thanks so much!!
Good quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity of photo on ornament and sturdy. came with ribbon, just wish it was already attached to ornament and tied with a small bow in ribbon to complete the look.
Something to Treasure
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special & meaningful for the new "mom & dad to be." As soon as I saw the sonogram ornament I knew this would be the perfect gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this on Christmas Eve.
I have ordered many different items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery. I know I can count on this web-site when looking for that special gift - Thank you so much!
A beautiful gift!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first time parent and I cannot wait to give it to him. It is absolutely beautiful and quite unique.
Wonderful ornament...
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this in pink with a 4D picture of my "miracle in the making" niece. I gave it to my brother and sister in law and it was a wonderful hit. I also order 1 each for the grandparents too. The ornament came out better then I though it could. I always order from Personalizationmall.com when I need a "special" gift and because of this ornament all my friends are too.

Thank you,
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
Great Present at an Amazing Price
By Penni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to my son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely loved it. The sonogram picture came out great on the ornament and delivery was speedy quick.
Perfect exactly like they described
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown , PA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift for our family and friends. Was exactly like the decrisption said.
Perfect Expecting Ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXAS CITY, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament for expecting parents/moms! I ordered 2, one for my daughter and one for her good friend that is expecting the day before. They both ABSOLUTELY LOVED them! They are of high quality, the size is good, and they were on sale! The tools to create the ornaments were easy to use even on my iPad. I received the ornaments one week after I ordered them. I love them and recommend this unique, personalized ornament!
Just Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 16, 2016
It was perfect! Packaging was perfect. Ornament is clear and made excellent.
Ultrasound Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - December 21, 2016
What a WONDERFUL representation of our Grandchild's "first" photo op! This turned out sooo nice and I'm looking forward to seeing it on our daughter's family's yearly Christmas tree! Such a nice forever keepsake!
really nice!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
Sonogram ornament
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
Great gift!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
Baby Silas
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A permanent remembrance for the expecting couple. A very unique gift to cherish for years to come.
AWESOME
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality! This ornament turned out even better than I had expected! The turn around time even during the busy rush of the Christmas season was incredible! I would highly recommend this product. Thank you so much personalizationmall.com for an outstanding product and quick delivery!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - December 29, 2016
I was very please with the outcome of the Sonogram Ornament. Perfect way to let the ones you love know that you are expecting during the holidays.
Precious
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this ornament turned out from the sonogram that was uploaded to the site. The recipient of the gift was thrilled with the item.
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
satisified
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasewith the service and it came on time.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 27, 2015
A friend of mine who ordered this ornament sent me the link because she loved her ornament so much. We decided to order one too and when it came, we were pleasantly surprised that the quality of it is so good and the sonogram picture fit perfectly onto the ornament. We love it! And we plan to order one for each child we have. Everyone who saw the ornament hanging from our tree also loved it and thought it was neat.
Ornament
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament with my friends sonogram picture on it. The clarity was awesome. The quality was also great. I will definitely use Personalization Mall for future gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved