Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but writing was mirrored
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2012
The writing looked like it had been printed on twice, but in different spots. Didnt look as nice as I thought it would.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
really nice!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
Great gift!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
Bill
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
Very Cute and Original
By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
Wouldn't suggest red.
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice, but for one complaint. The writing is hard to read on the red one. The sonogram came out very clear and nice, but I'd just say maybe get one of the lighter colors for the ornament part. Very nice quality product, though.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 18, 2014
I purchased this item for my sister and brother-in-law who are expecting their first grandchild in 2015. I was a little disappointed in the size of the ornament (was smaller than I expected) however I think that they will love the sentiment behind it!
Sonogram orn
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, VT) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image in the ornament was much smaller than I thought when ordering but this was still very nice and will be a special addition to our tree.
Very Much Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
Cute but not centered at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 10, 2013
I bought this same ornament for my daughter a few years back and it is perfect...reason I ordered another one. This new one is off centered, it is a very cute idea, but I am unhappy with this one :(
neat idea
By AMBER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was a awesome Idea for my pregnant sister in law and brother! Loved everything about it except that when you edit your picture to put in the circle it is not accurate you couldnt really tell it was a baby and the whole bottom was a yellow faded color and it deffinatly was not in the ultrasound photo i have or in the preview!! Is it great Item YES! was I disappointed in the picture?? YES!
Photo not centered
By Nathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very excited to get it in the mail. When it arrived I was very dissapointed to see the photo and all of the writing wasn't centered. They need a better quality control team on these things. Unfortunately the party was that day and I gave the gift anyway. They seemed to like it but I doubt they would say "love it too bad it's not centered"
Cool ornament
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
Great 1st Christmas gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Sonogram ornament
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Love this ornament!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
Something to Treasure
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special & meaningful for the new "mom & dad to be." As soon as I saw the sonogram ornament I knew this would be the perfect gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this on Christmas Eve.
I have ordered many different items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery. I know I can count on this web-site when looking for that special gift - Thank you so much!
Love this ornament!!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and it is precious! I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get my Christmas tree up so I can hang it. Thanks so much!!
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2014
I was thrilled to see that an ornament like this was available for my soon to be born grandchild. When the ornament arrived, however, the hole that the ornament was to hang from was not at the top of the ornament but more on the side of the ornament. I called the 866 number, told them about the error and a replacement with the hole in the correct place was received by me 3 days later. I am very happy with how the ornament looks now.
Very Cute and Special
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
A beautiful gift!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a first time parent and I cannot wait to give it to him. It is absolutely beautiful and quite unique.
Wonderful ornament...
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this in pink with a 4D picture of my "miracle in the making" niece. I gave it to my brother and sister in law and it was a wonderful hit. I also order 1 each for the grandparents too. The ornament came out better then I though it could. I always order from Personalizationmall.com when I need a "special" gift and because of this ornament all my friends are too.

Thank you,
2nd time success
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for twin sonograms. Unfortunately when they arrived they had I guess the sample sonogram on them. Both ornaments were the same side by side and different than the ultrasound pictures I sent. But I emailed them, sent them pictures and they sent out the correct ones quickly. I was very satisfied with them. Great quality.
perfect gift for the expecting mom
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this ornament, she was so excited when she opened it. The ornament is beautiful and tastefully done!
Surprise baby on the way ..
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable ... My niece will treasure it forever
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 18, 2015
My daughter loved this. It's a keepsake for every mother.
Christmas Now and Those To Come!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to acknowledge the excitement a new baby will bring to a family!! Certainly a "one of a kind" keepsake celebrating now and for Christmases to come the true blessing
each new life brings to our family!
kind" keepsake representing a family's eager anticipation of another blessing bth now and for Christmas celebrations to come!
Ultrasound "Love at 1st Sight" ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 8, 2015
I was amazed at the quality! They used my daughter-in-law's ultrasound that she took a pic of on her cell phone and sent to my laptop from which I ordered. Ornament perfectly clear and precious. Enjoyed personalizing backs of each of the 3 I bought which were also beautifully done. A WONDERFUL gift I recommend highly.
Wonderful!
By Miriam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament every year from this company and have always had great products. My recent ornament purchase was amazing. The quality of this sonogram ornament was better than what I've expected. I'm very content with my purchase. Great gift idea for moms to be or grandparents.
Christmas Now and Those To Come!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 13, 2015
What better way to acknowledge the excitement and anticipation a new baby brings to a family!! Certainly a "one of a kind" keepsake that embodies the family's blessing and joy the baby will add
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the 2 sided sonogram. purchased for my brother. can't wait to give it to them at Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved