Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!!
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sadly, we lost our pregnancy this year. We did have a Sono that was taken super early, and is the only picture we have of our sweet baby. We wanted to keep it in a special way and this ornament helped us do that. We are happy she will be represented during the holidays.
awesome product
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, my wife loved it so much. Put the biggest smile on her face. Thank u so much
Great for the expectant parent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Such an unusual and appropriate gift for the expectant mother. My daughter was so pleased to get this and it is a high quality product. THIS was how I found the site--i did a google search looking for an ornament for an expectant mother and that's how i started my personalizationmall.com Christmas extravaganza!!
Couldn't believe it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are having our very first great grandchild in May and when I found this ornament I just had to get it for our grandchildren. We had just received the sonogram in an email from our granddaughter and I wasn't certain how it would turn out. I couldn't be happier! Even the sentiments they suggested were extremely appropriate. I've told many others about this item and they were going to "go for it" also. Kudos to Personlizationmall.com for their fast thinking on this one. It's both clever and meaningful!
Perfect
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. My mom was so excited to get this ornament of her first grandson.
Lovely Ornament
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way of immortalizing our baby's sonogram picture. Great quality, fast shipment, definitely a keepsake piece.
Unique and Personalized; too cute !
By Marilyn E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for a very special occasion, the up coming birth of our first grand child. So many choices to make it just the way you want, color, and your very own personalization. Ordered one for a first time Grandma, baby due January 2nd, and one to give to Mom-to-be now; I suspect she will enjoy showing it off now. Thank you Personalization Mall for such unique gifts, always good quality, and fast delivery ! ! !
Cute, but writing was mirrored
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 24, 2012
The writing looked like it had been printed on twice, but in different spots. Didnt look as nice as I thought it would.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I love this ornament! It's bigger than I thought and the picture is so clear. I didn't realize it was made of porcelain or something similar to that. Very nice quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
Great gift!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
Very Much Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
Bill
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
Very Cute and Original
By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
Sonogram orn
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUTLAND, VT) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image in the ornament was much smaller than I thought when ordering but this was still very nice and will be a special addition to our tree.
Baby Silas
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A permanent remembrance for the expecting couple. A very unique gift to cherish for years to come.
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2014
I was thrilled to see that an ornament like this was available for my soon to be born grandchild. When the ornament arrived, however, the hole that the ornament was to hang from was not at the top of the ornament but more on the side of the ornament. I called the 866 number, told them about the error and a replacement with the hole in the correct place was received by me 3 days later. I am very happy with how the ornament looks now.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 18, 2014
I purchased this item for my sister and brother-in-law who are expecting their first grandchild in 2015. I was a little disappointed in the size of the ornament (was smaller than I expected) however I think that they will love the sentiment behind it!
Cute but not centered at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 10, 2013
I bought this same ornament for my daughter a few years back and it is perfect...reason I ordered another one. This new one is off centered, it is a very cute idea, but I am unhappy with this one :(
neat idea
By AMBER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was a awesome Idea for my pregnant sister in law and brother! Loved everything about it except that when you edit your picture to put in the circle it is not accurate you couldnt really tell it was a baby and the whole bottom was a yellow faded color and it deffinatly was not in the ultrasound photo i have or in the preview!! Is it great Item YES! was I disappointed in the picture?? YES!
Photo not centered
By Nathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was very excited to get it in the mail. When it arrived I was very dissapointed to see the photo and all of the writing wasn't centered. They need a better quality control team on these things. Unfortunately the party was that day and I gave the gift anyway. They seemed to like it but I doubt they would say "love it too bad it's not centered"
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
Wouldn't suggest red.
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really nice, but for one complaint. The writing is hard to read on the red one. The sonogram came out very clear and nice, but I'd just say maybe get one of the lighter colors for the ornament part. Very nice quality product, though.
Cool ornament
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
Great 1st Christmas gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Love this ornament!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
really nice!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
Sonogram ornament
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Love this ornament!!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornament and it is precious! I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get my Christmas tree up so I can hang it. Thanks so much!!
Good quality
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity of photo on ornament and sturdy. came with ribbon, just wish it was already attached to ornament and tied with a small bow in ribbon to complete the look.
Baby Silas
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A permanent remembrance for the expecting couple. A very unique gift to cherish for years to come.
Something to Treasure
By Terra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special & meaningful for the new "mom & dad to be." As soon as I saw the sonogram ornament I knew this would be the perfect gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this on Christmas Eve.
I have ordered many different items from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy delivery. I know I can count on this web-site when looking for that special gift - Thank you so much!
Very Cute and Special
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament! It is so sweet and a perfect way to showcase our little one on the way! I only wish that I found this three years earlier for our first son. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved