Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Our Personalized Sonogram© Ornament customer reviews

    Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 13, 2014
    Very we'll made and quick delivery time!
    I've bought 4 already...
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOOOOVE this ornament! I've bought 4, 3 for friends and one this year for our newest addition! Everyone wants a Baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but this baby isn't here yet...but it doesn't mean that he/she isnt part of our family yet! It's PERFECT!! :) Arrived just as shown, within a few days!
    love it!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfectly!
    Personalized Sonogram Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - December 30, 2012
    Beautiful and great quality. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. It was also an easy on-line process.
    Fun Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2012
    Love this...know the new parents will too!
    Great gift!!
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
    Love this ornament!
    By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
    Very pretty
    By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present!
    So Impressed With The Quality!
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
    Great 1st Christmas gift!
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
    Sonogram ornament
    By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
    really nice!
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved