Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Personalized Sonogram Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool ornament
By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for one of my friends as a gift for her baby shower. I am very pleased with the uniqueness of the gift. It is very cute, but there's a little bubble on the ornament..it's small, but noticeable. I'm still going to give it her anyway - I'm sure she'll be pleased to get a picture of her first baby's ultrasound as an ornament, but I hope she doesn't notice the bubble!
Bill
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was really pleased with my ornament. This will be our first grandchild and I wanted to honor her even though she won't be here until February 2011. The ornament did a good job of that. I can't wait to share the story when she is old enough to understand.
Very Cute and Original
By Carly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit! Very creative and came out perfect.
Ornament itself is wonderful - the hanging string, not so much
By Yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were not for the string that came with my ornament, I would have definitely given this 5 stars! I got the red ornament with a picture from my 12 week sonogram. My husband loved it when it arrived (it was a surprise). The hanging string is rigid and slips right off (it's not tied like the picture shows, it's just pulled through the hole). I will probably try to put my own ribbon on it, but otherwise, LOVE the ornament!
Very Much Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - January 2, 2012
This is the second year that I have purchased these. I ordered one for myself and also my cousin when we were both pregnant with our first child. This year, I came back specifically looking for this ornament so that I could order one for both of us again, as we are both pregnant with our 2nd child. It is such an amazing addition to our Christmas tree that my children will be able to have forever.
neat idea
By AMBER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was a awesome Idea for my pregnant sister in law and brother! Loved everything about it except that when you edit your picture to put in the circle it is not accurate you couldnt really tell it was a baby and the whole bottom was a yellow faded color and it deffinatly was not in the ultrasound photo i have or in the preview!! Is it great Item YES! was I disappointed in the picture?? YES!
Great item
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I hoped! It made the perfect memory!
Cute but not centered at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 10, 2013
I bought this same ornament for my daughter a few years back and it is perfect...reason I ordered another one. This new one is off centered, it is a very cute idea, but I am unhappy with this one :(
Adorable.
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really unique ornament. I was looking for an ornament that could signify how excited we were this christmas to be expecting a baby! I was so excited to find this ornament. It turned out beautifully! Clear picture and big enough to see the sonogram. Perfect!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 13, 2014
Very we'll made and quick delivery time!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
So cute & perfect for my nephew! I was happy with the photo quality (printed) & name print!
Sonogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2014
Excellent. Arrived on time and looked great!
Fun Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2012
Love this...know the new parents will too!
Personalized Sonogram Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, KY) - December 30, 2012
Beautiful and great quality. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. It was also an easy on-line process.
Perfect :)
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!! Since my son isn't due til January it's nice that he already has his own little ornament. Last year I had 2 different "Our 1st Christmas" ornaments made and those were so beautiful and special as well. Thanks again!!!
Amazing
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my brother and his wife for my niece who will be arriving in April. The quality was amazing.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Have several babies due in early 2015--this was a great idea to commemorate expecting in 2014.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2015
Finished product is great :-) love that the photo is actually the ornament. Other ornaments allow you to slide the original photo into a sleeve of the ornament but I'd be worried moisture would cause photo damage. No such worry with this ornament as graphic literally is the ornament, is well displayed and water proof! Only four color options at the time of my order. Would wish for additional color options in future as I have multiple grandchildren to create ornaments of :-))
Love it!
By Regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just Love our Baby Sonogram ornament! Even better quality than I expected!! Thick and sturdy and great quality with the picture!! Also like that it comes in it's own felt storage bag.
Great product!!!!!
By gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the products at this company. I was very pleased with my order. Will definitely shop here again.
Happy Mama
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend who is expecting a little girl in February - she doesn't have a name yet (so I wrote "it's a girl") but LOVED this ornament with her personalized sonogram printed directly on the ornament. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she ever received.
Very pretty
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present!
Sonogram ornament
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most precious gifts. It is very sweet, and very nice quality.
really nice!
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee , NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and it is really nice! It looks adorable on our tree.
So Impressed With The Quality!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and used a photo taken of an ultra sound. I wasn't expecting the quality to be the best because of this, but when I recieved it I was shocked! The quality was great and the photo was so clear! I loved it so much I'm ordering one for myself!
Great 1st Christmas gift!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of making this a sonogram ornament, I made this into a "1st Christmas Ornament". I substitued the sonogram picture with a picture of the baby and titled it "Baby's 1st Christmas"....it turned out great!!!
Love this ornament!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really easy to personalize and my ultrasound picture fit perfectly. I received it within days of ordering and it looks great on my tree!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 6, 2011
Very pleased with fast service, and quality of ornament.
love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly!
I've bought 4 already...
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOOOOVE this ornament! I've bought 4, 3 for friends and one this year for our newest addition! Everyone wants a Baby's 1st Christmas ornament, but this baby isn't here yet...but it doesn't mean that he/she isnt part of our family yet! It's PERFECT!! :) Arrived just as shown, within a few days!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised with the exceptual quality and detail of this ornament and the clarity of the sonogram picture. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Actually I already have. Excited to display on our tree. Makes a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product,, my family loved these ornaments!
Great gift!!
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift idea or the expecting parents for Christmas! The quality of the product was perfect and something they will treasure forever!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved