Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A very special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 27, 2015
You only have your first grandchild once, and you need to make it unforgettable....this does just that...and you can personalize it even more by your words of love, or wisdom
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 27, 2015
A friend of mine who ordered this ornament sent me the link because she loved her ornament so much. We decided to order one too and when it came, we were pleasantly surprised that the quality of it is so good and the sonogram picture fit perfectly onto the ornament. We love it! And we plan to order one for each child we have. Everyone who saw the ornament hanging from our tree also loved it and thought it was neat.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 26, 2015
My daughter loved her sonogram ornament! Perfect size and the image was great!
Better than expected
By Travis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and I think it was even nicer than I originally thought. The quality is great. The only downside is that it's tough to get the photo cropped just right. If the crop screen showed what it would look like, that would be really helpful (rather than cropping, then checking, and going back and forth).
Surprise baby on the way ..
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable ... My niece will treasure it forever
Beautiful!:)
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for our daughter this year and I think she is going to LOVE it!! Its beautiful!!! We cant wait to give it to her!!!
Sonogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 18, 2015
My daughter loved this. It's a keepsake for every mother.
This is going to be a hit
By Christelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a hit with both sets of grandparents to be that are getting it!
christmas ornaments
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a return customer.
Beautiful Creation!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such a beautiful creation! My daughter loved it!
2nd time success
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for twin sonograms. Unfortunately when they arrived they had I guess the sample sonogram on them. Both ornaments were the same side by side and different than the ultrasound pictures I sent. But I emailed them, sent them pictures and they sent out the correct ones quickly. I was very satisfied with them. Great quality.
Love it!
By april R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
perfect gift for the expecting mom
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this ornament, she was so excited when she opened it. The ornament is beautiful and tastefully done!
My new favorite ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I upgrade our Christmas tree every year with an ornament reflecting big events that took place this year. Every ornament I have ever purchased from personalization mall has been sturdy, the colors have been vivid and it has turned out exactly the way I intended. We are soon to be blessed with a baby boy and this ornament will be the perfect compliment to our family tree! My son looks so handsome (but I am a little bias!)
Christmas Now and Those To Come!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to acknowledge the excitement a new baby will bring to a family!! Certainly a "one of a kind" keepsake celebrating now and for Christmases to come the true blessing
each new life brings to our family!
kind" keepsake representing a family's eager anticipation of another blessing bth now and for Christmas celebrations to come!
Christmas Now and Those To Come!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 13, 2015
What better way to acknowledge the excitement and anticipation a new baby brings to a family!! Certainly a "one of a kind" keepsake that embodies the family's blessing and joy the baby will add
Love it
By Ciarra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It hasnt gone on the tree yet but everyone loves it
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the 2 sided sonogram. purchased for my brother. can't wait to give it to them at Christmas.
Ultrasound "Love at 1st Sight" ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 8, 2015
I was amazed at the quality! They used my daughter-in-law's ultrasound that she took a pic of on her cell phone and sent to my laptop from which I ordered. Ornament perfectly clear and precious. Enjoyed personalizing backs of each of the 3 I bought which were also beautifully done. A WONDERFUL gift I recommend highly.
Wonderful!
By Miriam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament every year from this company and have always had great products. My recent ornament purchase was amazing. The quality of this sonogram ornament was better than what I've expected. I'm very content with my purchase. Great gift idea for moms to be or grandparents.
Wonderful!
By Miriam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament every year from this company and have always had great products. My recent ornament purchase was amazing. The quality of this sonogram ornament was better than what I've expected. I'm very content with my purchase. Great gift idea for moms to be or grandparents.
Beautiful Ornament love at first sight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 19, 2015
I bought this for my daughters 1st pregnancy & her & the hubby loved it. I thought it was nicely done & very cute. PICTURE PERFECT for a new baby due after Christmas.
Great for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drew, MS) - July 21, 2015
My daughter had her second ultra sound and they found out what the sex of the baby was going to be. Most people give the same kinds of gifts at baby showers but I wanted something that would be a memory of the day they found out they were having a baby girl. Well, it arrived and I loved it so much I could wait to give it to her. She opened up the nice bag it came in and loved it. Both her and her husband thought it was such a great ideal. Was so glad I ordered. The company did a great job on it..
Problem solved
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DREXEL HILL, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously reviewed this product unsatisfactory because the image was not centered. After the review was posted I was contacted by Personalization Mall and asked to send a picture. The company replaced my ornament with a perfect one and I am very pleased. I would definitely purchase from this company again!
Baby's first Christmas
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2015
Finished product is great :-) love that the photo is actually the ornament. Other ornaments allow you to slide the original photo into a sleeve of the ornament but I'd be worried moisture would cause photo damage. No such worry with this ornament as graphic literally is the ornament, is well displayed and water proof! Only four color options at the time of my order. Would wish for additional color options in future as I have multiple grandchildren to create ornaments of :-))
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 30, 2014
Best option for this type of ornament I've seen online! Excellent quality at a very low price!
Product Quality - End Results
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order exceeded my expectations. The website pictures don't reflect the actual quality of the product. Will I order again? Absolutely.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Have several babies due in early 2015--this was a great idea to commemorate expecting in 2014.
Amazing
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my brother and his wife for my niece who will be arriving in April. The quality was amazing.
Happy Mama
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend who is expecting a little girl in February - she doesn't have a name yet (so I wrote "it's a girl") but LOVED this ornament with her personalized sonogram printed directly on the ornament. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she ever received.
Great product!!!!!
By gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the products at this company. I was very pleased with my order. Will definitely shop here again.
I love the idea for this ornament!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for this ornament! My sister is expecting in January, and I wanted to make her baby a special part of Christmas. My only issue, and it is a very small issue, is that it printed slightly off center, and with the circle design it is a noticeable flaw (see photo) when looking at it. But the quality is great and so cute! Overall I am happy with this item. Would order again!!!
Love it!
By Regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just Love our Baby Sonogram ornament! Even better quality than I expected!! Thick and sturdy and great quality with the picture!! Also like that it comes in it's own felt storage bag.
Sonogram Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2014
Excellent. Arrived on time and looked great!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased this item. Every time pmall has done an excellent job. These make amazing and memorable gifts at a very low cost! I would recommend this product to my family and friends!
In Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love this item, the quality is great, picture is clear. I looked everywhere for a ultra sound ornament. I found a few that were really pricy and could not personalize it. I will cherish this forever!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
So cute & perfect for my nephew! I was happy with the photo quality (printed) & name print!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 13, 2014
Very we'll made and quick delivery time!
Perfect :)
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!! Since my son isn't due til January it's nice that he already has his own little ornament. Last year I had 2 different "Our 1st Christmas" ornaments made and those were so beautiful and special as well. Thanks again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved