Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Apron Set customer reviews

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding Apron Set - 5868
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
size of print on apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - November 21, 2011
The man tuxedo print is too small compared to the bride (she's big!), but the whole idea is so cute!
Cute Cute Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 14, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a Bridal Shower. The Aprons are so cute, the bride and groom designs are very good. The best feature is the cute hearts on each apron that is monogramed with each other's names. The couple we gave them to has them hanging on kitchen hooks in their kitchen, they look great!!
VENUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011
Very please with this product. They where a hit for the couple that has everything and it was unique to them. Quality printing and nicely presented in a gift box.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
I was looking for cute aprons for us, since we do a lot of cooking now that we got a bunch of kitchen supplies as wedding gifts. And this is by far the best aprons I have come across. They look exactly the way they do in the pictures. And even my husband enjoys wearing his. It is very fun but very practical. The material is easy to wash and it is very comfortable around the neck and fits great. So happy we got it!
The Bride Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 3, 2011
Shipment was fast. Quality of the aprons were GREAT and most importantly the Apron Set was a HIT. The personalized heart tattoo with the names on them were the perfect touch. 100% would recommend this item and site.
Fun Wedding Shower Gift
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for the newlyweds who enjoy cooking together. Aprons are made of good quality material.
DARLING
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally unique. I bought this for my daughter's birthday; her wedding is in June, she was thrilled!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 22, 2013
We are very happy with the quality & appearance of these fun aprons
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carver, MA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his Bride loved these aprons !!! Personalization shows you have given more than a passing thought to a gift and these were well priced and wonderful! And the delivery was Super Speedy!!
Hit of the shower!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom received this with a family cookbook. They laughed and loved it, even wore it for the rest of the bridal shower!!
OK, but ....
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured/advertised/described but I expected a little higher quality "graphics" and printing. Many people will have to put on their reading glasses and lean in to "get it". If you don't know what I'm talking about, look at the picture over to the right ... can you read what the tattoos say?
GREAT GIFT
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM APRONS THEY BOTH ARE GREAT COOKS AND WILL LOVE THEM. ALSO GOT YOUR ANNIVERSARY CROSS IT IS LOVELY. VERY HAPPY WITH HELP ORDERING AND SPEED OF ARRIVAL.
Fun and clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 18, 2013
Nice quality!
Great buy for your $$$
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set of aprons for a bridal shower along with the gift box option personalizationmall provides. They are adorable! The names were printed perfectly and the quality of the aprons was wonderful for the price. The gift box came with tissue paper and black elastic ribbon, it packaged beautifully. Will surely order this gift again. Quick shipping. Happy customer.
Fun and funny!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just got a thank you call from the couple I sent it to, for a 25th anniversary gift. They laughed out loud and can't wait to use them - a novel gift for those with a sense of humor. Quality product I would buy agsin!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 29, 2012
SUPER NICE...LOVED IT...WORTH THE PRICE..DEFINITELY 5 STARS
Given as a gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - April 14, 2012
Three times I have given these gifts to future brides. They loved the aprons! Feedback was great quality, washed well, and rec'd many compliments on the design. Personally, I think the price is a bit steep for cotton aprons. However, unique, fun gift for bridal showers.
cute
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love to cook together so this was a great addition to our memories
Personalized Apron Set
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this set for my son and his wife. They cook out on the grill on occassion and I think they will get a big kick out of these. Appear to be good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Just like the picture
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are so fun. I purchased both as part of a wedding gift. My brother likes to BBQ and his new wife loves to cook. So, the set is perfect. The material is heavy and the printing is wonderful. It's great quality!
AWESOME
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my nieces wedding present. They are fantastic. The material is outstanding and the printing of their names was great. I would recommend this for everyone. They exceeded my expectations.
wedding shower hit
By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I purchased these for a 30 year old friend who was getting married. Our big gift was cooking classes in NYC (where they live) but we needed to have something for the shower to "open." We put them in a reusable bright pink bag with print tissue paper along with the gift certificates. They were a big hit with everyone at the shower from 30- 80 years old. They loved the name tattoos and the aprons themselves were a nice heavy weight material and very good quality. I would highly recommend these aprons.
Great gift for Newlyweds
By Andria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute... perfect accent for the baking basket I am putting together for a friend's Bridal Shower.
Great, great, great!
By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these aprons were great and worth the money! The "tattoo" hearts with the others name in them are adorable. My engaged best friend loved them.
Gift for fiance
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my fiance and I to wear at our wedding shower. They were a big hit with him and all our friends. The only thing I would complain about is that they faded a lot after only the first washing. His tuxedo is now grey and the lines aren't as crisp as they once were. If I were to purchase this again, I would wash it in cold and line dry.
Great but sure would like to be able to change an item after ordering
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the aprons however seconds after I ordered the aprons I realized I had made a mistake. I should have put the groom's name on the bride's apron and the bride's name on the groom's apron. It was just seconds after placing the order and I know it could have been changed but your company has a no chance policy. Maybe you should look into a portion of time when a person can change an order. It sure would have been nice.
Names
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I personalized the aprons, I thought the brides name should be on hers and grooms on his. I realized when I looked at them athey were tattoos and the names should of been reversed. I wish I would of been contacted and asked about it since I do order frequently from your sight.
Cute!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter for her wedding shower and everyone thought it was so cute and unique. It was ordered and personalized in one day and I received it 2 days later!
Cute bridal shower gift
By Marie V. (South Pasadena, FL) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a nice bridal shower gift.
Personalizations wasn't clear to me from the website
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the aprons as a 'shower' present for the bride and groom and realized the grooms name was on the brides apron and the bride's name on the man's apron. It wasn't clear to me that this was this way. I thought the heart was supposed to say 'The Bride' or 'The Groom'. I realize if I had looked more carefully at the hearts I would have noticed and therefore it's my fault, but I am disappointed with the results and feel funny about giving them as gifts.
Happy Couple
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally impressed with the the
quality of these aprons. The fabric is heavy duty and the ties and neck are adjustable to accommodate different body types. The size of the aprons is also very generous. Arrived very quickly. Will definitely order from this company again.
Something Useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 3, 2011
Friends recently celebrated their 50th Anniversary party and requested no gifts. Long-married couples really don't need any more "do-dads" to dust but we wanted some type of gift to acknowledge their accomplishment. They love to grill on the patio, so these aprons were perfect. My only negative is that the hearts were quite small. We old folks need big print!
Custom Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 22, 2011
Absolutely, very good product. Shipping too expensive.
Thank you.
Hilarious
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor for my best friend's wedding, and I've gotten them the typical wedding gifts for the showers, but this gift was a hit. I had it mailed to her address, I got a phone call right after they opened it and all I could hear was laughter! They made chili with their aprons the next day :] An instant classic
Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 21, 2012
Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. The quality of the aprons looks good but they are a gift and haven't been used or laundered as yet so not sure how they will hold up through that.
product feature to like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - August 1, 2012
absolutely adorable!!
Great shower present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 4, 2011
Friend of mine is getting married soon and is having an outside reception. They will be having a BBQ and she was concerned that she would get her dress dirty. I bought this as I thought it would be cute and that she would laugh when she got it. It was adorable! Very well made and cute at the same time. The bride to be loved it!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
very good
Big hit at bridal shower!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 1, 2012
I purchased the Mr. and Mrs. Customer Apron set to include as part of a shower gift! The aprons were such a big hit and both the bride and groom wore them during the remainder of the shower!!!
Bridal shower gift for coworker
By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were delivered very quickly. I ordered the aprons on Tuesday morning and was delivered early Friday. I love how the aprons tuned out. The quality is excellent. The name was printed nicely. When I gave it to the bride to be, she loved it and put it on right away. I would definitely buy it as a gift again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved