Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Apron Set customer reviews

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding Apron Set - 5868
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    size of print on apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - November 21, 2011
    The man tuxedo print is too small compared to the bride (she's big!), but the whole idea is so cute!
    Cute Cute Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - November 14, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a Bridal Shower. The Aprons are so cute, the bride and groom designs are very good. The best feature is the cute hearts on each apron that is monogramed with each other's names. The couple we gave them to has them hanging on kitchen hooks in their kitchen, they look great!!
    VENUS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011
    Very please with this product. They where a hit for the couple that has everything and it was unique to them. Quality printing and nicely presented in a gift box.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
    I was looking for cute aprons for us, since we do a lot of cooking now that we got a bunch of kitchen supplies as wedding gifts. And this is by far the best aprons I have come across. They look exactly the way they do in the pictures. And even my husband enjoys wearing his. It is very fun but very practical. The material is easy to wash and it is very comfortable around the neck and fits great. So happy we got it!
    The Bride Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 3, 2011
    Shipment was fast. Quality of the aprons were GREAT and most importantly the Apron Set was a HIT. The personalized heart tattoo with the names on them were the perfect touch. 100% would recommend this item and site.
    Fun Wedding Shower Gift
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift for the newlyweds who enjoy cooking together. Aprons are made of good quality material.
    DARLING
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally unique. I bought this for my daughter's birthday; her wedding is in June, she was thrilled!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 22, 2013
    We are very happy with the quality & appearance of these fun aprons
    Wonderful Wedding Gift!
    By carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carver, MA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his Bride loved these aprons !!! Personalization shows you have given more than a passing thought to a gift and these were well priced and wonderful! And the delivery was Super Speedy!!
    Hit of the shower!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride and groom received this with a family cookbook. They laughed and loved it, even wore it for the rest of the bridal shower!!
    OK, but ....
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured/advertised/described but I expected a little higher quality "graphics" and printing. Many people will have to put on their reading glasses and lean in to "get it". If you don't know what I'm talking about, look at the picture over to the right ... can you read what the tattoos say?
    GREAT GIFT
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM APRONS THEY BOTH ARE GREAT COOKS AND WILL LOVE THEM. ALSO GOT YOUR ANNIVERSARY CROSS IT IS LOVELY. VERY HAPPY WITH HELP ORDERING AND SPEED OF ARRIVAL.
    Fun and clever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - March 18, 2013
    Nice quality!
    Great buy for your $$$
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this set of aprons for a bridal shower along with the gift box option personalizationmall provides. They are adorable! The names were printed perfectly and the quality of the aprons was wonderful for the price. The gift box came with tissue paper and black elastic ribbon, it packaged beautifully. Will surely order this gift again. Quick shipping. Happy customer.
    Fun and funny!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, just got a thank you call from the couple I sent it to, for a 25th anniversary gift. They laughed out loud and can't wait to use them - a novel gift for those with a sense of humor. Quality product I would buy agsin!
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 29, 2012
    SUPER NICE...LOVED IT...WORTH THE PRICE..DEFINITELY 5 STARS
    cute
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I love to cook together so this was a great addition to our memories
    wedding shower hit
    By sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amherst, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I purchased these for a 30 year old friend who was getting married. Our big gift was cooking classes in NYC (where they live) but we needed to have something for the shower to "open." We put them in a reusable bright pink bag with print tissue paper along with the gift certificates. They were a big hit with everyone at the shower from 30- 80 years old. They loved the name tattoos and the aprons themselves were a nice heavy weight material and very good quality. I would highly recommend these aprons.
    Just like the picture
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These aprons are so fun. I purchased both as part of a wedding gift. My brother likes to BBQ and his new wife loves to cook. So, the set is perfect. The material is heavy and the printing is wonderful. It's great quality!
    AWESOME
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these aprons for my nieces wedding present. They are fantastic. The material is outstanding and the printing of their names was great. I would recommend this for everyone. They exceeded my expectations.
    Personalized Apron Set
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this set for my son and his wife. They cook out on the grill on occassion and I think they will get a big kick out of these. Appear to be good quality and the personalization is perfect.
    Great gift for Newlyweds
    By Andria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute... perfect accent for the baking basket I am putting together for a friend's Bridal Shower.
    Great, great, great!
    By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these aprons were great and worth the money! The "tattoo" hearts with the others name in them are adorable. My engaged best friend loved them.
    Cute!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughter for her wedding shower and everyone thought it was so cute and unique. It was ordered and personalized in one day and I received it 2 days later!
    Gift for fiance
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my fiance and I to wear at our wedding shower. They were a big hit with him and all our friends. The only thing I would complain about is that they faded a lot after only the first washing. His tuxedo is now grey and the lines aren't as crisp as they once were. If I were to purchase this again, I would wash it in cold and line dry.
    Personalizations wasn't clear to me from the website
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the aprons as a 'shower' present for the bride and groom and realized the grooms name was on the brides apron and the bride's name on the man's apron. It wasn't clear to me that this was this way. I thought the heart was supposed to say 'The Bride' or 'The Groom'. I realize if I had looked more carefully at the hearts I would have noticed and therefore it's my fault, but I am disappointed with the results and feel funny about giving them as gifts.
    Names
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I personalized the aprons, I thought the brides name should be on hers and grooms on his. I realized when I looked at them athey were tattoos and the names should of been reversed. I wish I would of been contacted and asked about it since I do order frequently from your sight.
    Great but sure would like to be able to change an item after ordering
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the aprons however seconds after I ordered the aprons I realized I had made a mistake. I should have put the groom's name on the bride's apron and the bride's name on the groom's apron. It was just seconds after placing the order and I know it could have been changed but your company has a no chance policy. Maybe you should look into a portion of time when a person can change an order. It sure would have been nice.
    Custom Apron Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 22, 2011
    Absolutely, very good product. Shipping too expensive.
    Thank you.
    Given as a gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - April 14, 2012
    Three times I have given these gifts to future brides. They loved the aprons! Feedback was great quality, washed well, and rec'd many compliments on the design. Personally, I think the price is a bit steep for cotton aprons. However, unique, fun gift for bridal showers.
    Cute bridal shower gift
    By Marie V. (South Pasadena, FL) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a nice bridal shower gift.
    Something Useful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 3, 2011
    Friends recently celebrated their 50th Anniversary party and requested no gifts. Long-married couples really don't need any more "do-dads" to dust but we wanted some type of gift to acknowledge their accomplishment. They love to grill on the patio, so these aprons were perfect. My only negative is that the hearts were quite small. We old folks need big print!
    Big hit at bridal shower!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased the Mr. and Mrs. Customer Apron set to include as part of a shower gift! The aprons were such a big hit and both the bride and groom wore them during the remainder of the shower!!!
    Mr. & Mrs. Aprons Are a Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable and since my future son-in-law has some tatoos and is a chef, this was perfect for the couple.
    Apron Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - May 21, 2012
    Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. The quality of the aprons looks good but they are a gift and haven't been used or laundered as yet so not sure how they will hold up through that.
    product feature to like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - August 1, 2012
    absolutely adorable!!
    Excellent - Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 28, 2012
    The Mr. & Mrs Custom Apron Set is super cute and personalized. I got it as one of the gifts for my co-worker's wedding. The product is exactly the same as Picture. I can't wait until she sees it.
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
    very good
    The Bride & Groom loved them!
    By Shopper (Geneva, NY) - April 10, 2014
    I gave these to my goddaughter for her shower and everyone at the shower thought they were great! The bride chose to have her picture in hers as the memory of her shower. They esp loved the"tatoos",of course. Product was exactly what I wanted and arrived the exact day promised. Very happy with these aprons.
    Bridal shower gift for coworker
    By Vicky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The aprons were delivered very quickly. I ordered the aprons on Tuesday morning and was delivered early Friday. I love how the aprons tuned out. The quality is excellent. The name was printed nicely. When I gave it to the bride to be, she loved it and put it on right away. I would definitely buy it as a gift again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved