Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great cookie jar!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It was shipped quick with just standard shipping. My mother loves it! She said it was made very well! I will be ordering one for myself to put my dogs treats in!
Very nice
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is just great.
I ordered 2 of them.
The lid is great because it has plastic on the rim so it fits tight to keep the cookies fresh.
The one I purchased for myself. I hadn't had time to get some cookies and my husband came home, saw the jar (which he loved the picture I had chosen for the front)opened it and said" great jar but where's the cookies?
Love it!
By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great product- had to order a second one immediately and will be ordering at least 2 more!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 30, 2013
This was the prettiest cookie jar, my daughter loved it!! Excellent workmanship!
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 1, 2013
I ordered this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality and clarity of the picture.
Grandma's Cookie Jar
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! I cannot wait to give to my Grandma. Great quality and the picture is so clear. I know she will shed some happy tears!
The Ultimate Personalized Gift
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar for a gift for my boss, for her birthday and now I can't wait to give it to her. I Love it!! I want to find something to put on it and order one for myself. The quality was outstanding. Excellent size and couldn't have picked out a better gift. Was very pleased with it!!
Love it!
By Ileana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift to my sister and she absolutely loved it. Perfect gift.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this personalized cookie jar for my mother; it was very nice!!
The picture came out beautiful and I will definitely be ordereing more for Xmas presents.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 1, 2013
I bought this for my mother in law for an early mother's day gift. She loved it. She really likes the fact that this cookie jar has a self sealing lid. I want to buy one for myself!
Very well done!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL. 61115, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo. It was one of the best online purchases I've ever made.
Cannister
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cannister is a great gift for grandparents or anybody that wants to put pictures on something to do with treats. would highly recommend.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
This cookie jar is bigger than I thought - and that is great! The photo on the front is a little small but that is okay, too. I think this is gonna be a hit as a Christmas gift.
How I used the product
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. I used it as a Retirement gift with a photo on it--I used a scripture above it, and placed her name along with Happy Retirement, below the photo. The quality is excellent and the photo is part of the glass jar, not glued on. The photo is really clear and she loved her gift (so did I). I highly recommend this item!
GRANDMA'S TREATS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 9, 2012
I ADORE THIS COOKIE JAR. I HOPE TO CREATE ONE FOR EACH OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS.
ONLY HOPE...DISCOUNTS AND CREDITS. IT HAS TO BE CHEAPER.
As good as it looked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 16, 2012
I ordered this cookie jar with an inscription and a picture of my dog on it. It arrived a day before promised and was exactly as pictured. It was very well wrapped to prevent any chips. I would order for Personalization Mall again if buying this type of product.
Great idea for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012
When this arrived it was perfect. It's the perfect size for cookies and candy. My mother-in-law was thrilled to start baking with the grandchildren.
Grannie loved it!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, with a photo of my son, and the caption "Grannie's Spoil Me Jar" - she LOVES it, and went around our mom's day party showing it off. It's a nice quality, the photo is very clear, and it's actually part of the jar (not a stick on photo, as I saw on some other cookie jars from other retailers).
Very Pleased
By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Society Hil, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's birthday, and had her granddaughters picture put on it and she just loved it. I was very happy with the quality of the cookie jar and the picture quality was excellent. Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend this for all grandmothers and moms.
Total Sweetness In A Jar!
By Keith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized cookie jar for my mother for Mother's Day and it came out so lovely and nice...better than my expectations! I think Grandma's cookies will taste even better with this new cookie jar! I was able to put everyone's name on it as an uploaded .jpg file that I designed myself. There are 32 names on it including the immediate children and spouses, grandchildren and two great grand children! I got creative and used different fonts for each person's name and placed them in the array with different angles. The final product turned out wonderful. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again for future events. I can't wait!
Magical
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way i feel everytime ive odered anything from pm.its a feeling undescribable to see my Family photos on towels And dishes!!thank yall so much.i tell everyone i know about yall!!
Its all about Family!!
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could describe the joy I felt when seeing my family on my cookie jar.Words cant describe it.The products are beautiful and the service is fast.its magical what your company does.Thank you so much!!!
Very Satisfied with the personalized cookie jar!!!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend collects cookie jars. She loved this one a lot because it was personalized and it was for a very special occassion!!!
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 18, 2012
I created this cookie jar for my granddaughter who is turning three in April. My goal is to keep it filled with cookie that she and I bake together and she will have this cookie jar forever to remember our fun time together baking cookies. Fast delivery and excellent quality!
Great gift.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday. It really is a very heavy cookie jar and the personalization looked great. He loves cookies. This really put a smile on is face when he received it. Any cookie lover you know would really appreciate this gift. Quality and delivery of product could not have been better.
Perfect gift for grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 23, 2012
The picture came out great. The jar itself is a nice weight. The seal fits snugly. I gave this to my mother for Christmas with a picture of my boys. She loves it and displays it proudly on her counter top. I tied a festive wire ribbon around the jar in matching colors and it looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the quality!
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 20, 2012
This gift was such a hit......I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law...who loves to bake for her children. So to have this cookie jar with the kids picture on it was a gift success. My sis in law, said that this was a unique gift and that she loved it. :)
Excellent Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - January 15, 2012
I am so impressed with this company, and my cookie jar! Great quality and it was in my home only 3 days after I placed my order!
I love Personalizationmall.com
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have officially bookmarked this site!! Best site yet for creative gift ideas. So many unique things and the customer service is fantastic! I recommended it to all my friends and family over this Christmas season. Great quality and lots of fun creating the designs. Even more fun receiving them!
Exceeded Expectations
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and excellent quality cookie jar! Shipping was super fast - order placed Monday night and received on Thursday - and packaging was superb. The picture and text came out perfect. If you want a unique, personalized, high quality gift for any occasion, Personalization Mall is the place to get it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2011
Loved it, turned out perfect! Such a cute idea
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 19, 2011
I had high expectations for this product, and the item actually exceeded my expectations!
Love the Cookie Jars!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the 2 cookie jars that I ordered--the writing and the picture on each jar turned out beautiful! The ceramic jar is even better than what I was expecting. Love it!!
Sweet cookie jar!
By Saffron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made as have been my experience with all their items!!
Awesome Gift
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cookie jars for Christmas Presents for Grandparents. They are very nice. I had one personalized with a picture and the other with the cartoon characters of the grandkids. The jar is nice size with a great lid that seals for freshness. This is a great present for Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles or Parents, etc. I have never ordered anything from this website that I wasn't happy with. This company is great and always is fast and efficent.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - December 7, 2011
I bought two of these; one for my mother and one for my mother in-law. The pictures came out perfect.
Love it
cookie jar was more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 28, 2011
This jar is well made and the photo was clear and large. The jar was extremely well packed and arrived quickly. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalized mall.com in the future. Well done!
photo jar
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product - great quality - I ordered several for Christmas gifts.
DOGGIE TREAT JAR
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE THE ITEM!!! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS -EVERYONE THAT SEES IT WANTS ONE.
Love my purchase!
By Maura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a first time buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect. I read all the reviews and figured why not? I absolutely love everything I bought - the pictures are clear and I wish I found this site sooner. The cookie jar is a gift and I can't wait to see the look on my husband's face- he's going to love it. Now I'm making a list of what I can buy :) very happy customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved