Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pet treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 8, 2011
Amazing... exceeded my expectations... very high quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cookie jar for a gift and was not dissapointed. It was done beautifully and the price was reasonable. I am going to order more from this company in the future.
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 30, 2011
I bought this cookie jar as a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. The picture quality was great and the product came well packaged. Another great purchase from personalization mall.
Mother's Day Gift
By Korina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in law & Father in law called me right away as soon as they opened the box and LOVED IT! THey sent everyone in the family a picture of the jar..lol! They talked about it for weeks..=) Thank you soo much! I now have to order one for myself and my mom.
Love it!
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Cookie Jar for my mom for Mother's Day and had my kids picture put on it. When I opened the box to check it out before giving it to her, I was in love with it and wanted to buy one for myself too. My mom absolutely loved her gift! I would recommend this for that Grammie in your kids lives too.
Perfect Gift for Mother's Day
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a gift for my daughter who has two young children. I downloaded a recent picture of the three of them and it was perfect. She and her children love it!
Loved it!
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister and it far exceeded my expectations. I thought it would be small but it's a large cookie jar and the picture was so clear. I highly recommend it. My sister absolutely loved it!!
A great gift for grandma on Mother's Day
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family gave this cookie jar to grandma on Mother's Day with a picture of all the grandchildren and the saying "Grandmas Never Run Out of Hugs or Cookies." Grandma loved it! The quality of the cookie jar is outstanding, and it even has a rubber seal to keep cookies fresh. What a great gift!
Sweet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 6, 2011
Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar is of great quality - photo imprint is a sharp and colorful reproduction of my original photo - couldn't be happier.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Great photo quality
Make a great gift!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized cookie jar. I gave 2 as gifts to friends this year. The website was very easy to work with and to see how the cookie jar will look when delivered. My only recommendation would be that it was not clear if I could have just one line of writing rather than 2. I made it work with 2 lines - but if the option exist to have 1 line it was not clear on how to indicate that.
Great Cookie Jar
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cookie Jar was so cute with good quality photo replication. Was a hit!
High Quality for Exceptional Product
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife for Christmas and she loves it. The photos are printed very clearly, as is the additional design. We give our grandchildren fruit snacks quite often, and the jar has been filled, awaiting their arrival!
Nanas Cookie Jar
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Gift for Grandma!
Cookie Jar
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a housewarming gift, she loved it, i havent seen it yet, but what raves.
Love this Cookie Jar
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cookie jar for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It came in today and it is SO CUTE! I know that she is just going to LOVE it!
buying another 1 for a gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar definitely exceeded my expectations! I ordered 1 for my mother in law with the kids pictures on it and loved it right when I seen it. The kids also loved it. It was much larger than I had pictured.
I am buying another 1 of these for the kids other grandmother for a christmas gift. We will fill it with goodies that they like.
I always enjoy everything I have purchased from this website!
love it!
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is a really good size, the picture is very clear and has good color. I'm very happy!
Love It
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar. It is bigger than I thought and my father is going to love this gift from his great grandchildren.

It's very special!
By Chen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar as a birthday gift for my friend. She is very surprised and happy to see her own picture printed on the Jar. The quality is very good though the jar is little bigger than I had expected!
Wonderful Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a Grandparents Day gift. The quality is exceptional and the jar is much larger than I expected. The photo came out beautiful!
Fantastic Gift. Definitely Recommend !
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar wich I added a picture of my 2 grandkids eating chocolate cookies and a quote saying "No Mommy, I not eat no cookies, I promise !" and added their names underneath the picture. This is a gift for her for Christmas and I am added CASH in it for her big Christmas gift ! When it arrived, beautiful ! Picture clarity, smooth, perfect size, totally love it! Absolutely recommend it!!!!!! So glad I ordered it.
Great Gift
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a grandparents day gift. Haven't been able to give it yet but I love how it turned out its perfect. Looks just like the picture and its a good size.
Perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for anyone however especially great for the grandparents. What grandma doesn't have "cookies" at all times.
Quality is great.
Enjoy
Fabulous
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the personalized cookie jar!!! She said it was the perfect size and she loved the lid. Thank you for making my mother happy!!! Now I am going to purchase one for myself.
absolutely loved this cookie jar
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered on a monday night and received it by friday for mother's day at no extra shipping cost...it is beautiful..the picture, the personalization, the quality..you will not be dissapointed in this product. the cookie jar is a great size, nice heavy ceramic with a nice lid. my mom loves it, now i want one for myself!
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Scarlet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son's grandmother for mother's day. We took a picture of our son and his cousin eating cookies and put that on the jar. Needless to say, Nana cried from the love the gift brought her. It was a great gift, I don't know how we will top this one.
Wonderful gift
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. Our mothers just loved this gift. I am going to get one for myself. I can't believe how quickly they received it. I definitely recommend..
Beautiful
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar came out beautiful. It was well worth the money. I purchased it for my Mom for Mothers day with a picture of my kids on it and it came out perfect. I was very pleased with my purchase, and the super fast shipping! What a great place to buy gifts for all occasions!
Excellent
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and I must say it is better looking than I expected. The picture is just the right size and it came out very clear. It is perfect for any kind of treats and will look great displayed in the kitchen. I bought this as a gift for my bestfriend with a picture of all her children. I know she will love it.
Gift for my Mom for Christmas
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beatiful. She loves anything with my kids picture on it...and this is 1 thing she didnt have.
Perfect Gift for Grandparents!!!
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased with for Grandma and she loved it. This cookie jar is big and the quality is amazing!!!! The picture is clear and being able to put in your own text is perfect. The price is just right. Very happy with everything from ordering to delivery. We had the item in less then 4 days from the time we ordered it. Thank you
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for a grandmother of 9. We had very little time to get the photo taken of all of the grandchildren and then to get the cookie jar ordered and delivered. We were very pleased when the item was delivered one day before we needed it. Excellent delivery service and the quality of the cookie jar is wonderful!!! Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
Very nice product
By dayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time as expected, and has good quality, picture is clear and nice!
Well done!
A Great Find!
By Monia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is the perfect gift for the person on your holiday shopping list who has everyting. We purchased ours for the grandmother in our family. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship that was put into this product.
Great cookie jar
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cookie jar! Great quality! Love the picture on the jar! ONe of my most favorite gifts!! Highly recommend!!Becky
Love It!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping. Excellent Quality Product! Picture looked awesome. I LOVE IT! Thank You!
So sweet!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait for my kids to give this to their Nana for Christmas! It is a really nice size and very cute with their picture on it!
Great Gift!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the jar is very good and the picture came out beautifully on the jar. My Mother in Law is going to love this gift.
Great gift! Great Quality!
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my parents for christmas. Put a pic of them with all the grandkids on it. The colors in the picture were so bright on the white jar. It turned out great! It also is pretty heavy and has a nice seal on it. I can't wait to give it to them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved