Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the jar is very good and the picture came out beautifully on the jar. My Mother in Law is going to love this gift.
Great gift! Great Quality!
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my parents for christmas. Put a pic of them with all the grandkids on it. The colors in the picture were so bright on the white jar. It turned out great! It also is pretty heavy and has a nice seal on it. I can't wait to give it to them!
Really nice cookie jar
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar looks so great! When I ordered it, I just thought it was a regular old cookie jar where the lid just fits loosely on the top...no, the lid actually seals the jar closed to keep freshly baked treats yummy. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas with a picture of her grandchildren on it. They both call her "Gamma" so it's nice to be able to choose the wording. Icing on the cake:from order to delivery-4days! Excellent service and quality all around! Thank you.
It's Not a Dog Urn. It's Full of Candy.
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our beloved Cinnabear passed in June, 2008, I went shopping for a suitable urn for her ashes. Most available urns are tacky and too expensive, so I bought this cookie jar with a photo of Cinnabear and a lovely inscription.

Turns out she came back in a lovely urn, so now the jar sits on our end table loaded with candy. A wonderful reminder of a singular dog.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Good size and the quality was great. The photo on the jar turned out awesome.
grandma's cookie jar.
By Shopper (East Meadow, NY) - August 28, 2012
looks cute enough...lets see if i get it in one piece
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
photo turned out perfectly clear. Cute gift idea.
Picture
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cookie jar. The only thing that bothered me was the picture was smaller then I thought it would be. It is a great end product I was just expecting to have a little bit larger picture.
cute personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
The photo came out clear and I'm happy with the way it looks. I thought the photo would have been bigger, as it appears bigger in the picture, than on the piece.
Great quality - Picture a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she just loved it! The jar and lid is really heavy-duty, good quality. I just wish that the picture would have been a tad larger. The jar seems big enough that the picture could be a little larger. But overall great!
good product and good service
By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on a saturday, providing an upload of a photo and some text and received the finished product on tuesday and this was without any special delivery processing. outstanding. the image was a little lower on the product than i would've placed it personally, but it is just fine. really, very nice. the extra space above the image (as i view it) would not necessarily even be considered in another persons eyes, and in fact, it offers us the opportunity to paint "cookies" over the image ourselves if we want. this was the first time i used this service and will definately look to use it again.
Photo cookie jar
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the cookie jar. It's nice and heavy, and I like that the lid has a seal to keep the treats fresh. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the picture was smaller than I'd hoped. Maybe if I'd used a picture that was a close-up it would have worked better. Nevertheless, it was a perfect gift for my mother and overall I was happy with it.
Very pleased
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this darling cookie jar. My mother is going to love it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wished the photo were a little bit bigger. As long as the picture is close up and not too many people in it, it is just fine. I am excited to give this gift and would love to have someone give me a gift just like it.
Nice Gift
By catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneap0lis, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this with a picture of 14 kids on it. I had my reserves but the picture came out quite clear. It's a little difficult to pick out details but over all I am quite satisfied with how the product turned out (would have complained if I was not.) Only reason I did not give this product 5 stars was because I thought the whole image could have been a bit more centered (as in moved up a line or two towards the top) could just be personal preferance....knowing this I'd still order it again if the occassion presented it self.
Good quality but small picture.
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this the other day I was very surprised to see how small the actual picture and design is on the jar. It's only about 3x3 in size, even though on the website it looks like it takes up most of the jar and is a horizontal picture. I even purposely picked a horizontal picture so it would fit better. I contacted customer service and they said they could do nothing about it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved