Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift! Great Quality!
    By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for my parents for christmas. Put a pic of them with all the grandkids on it. The colors in the picture were so bright on the white jar. It turned out great! It also is pretty heavy and has a nice seal on it. I can't wait to give it to them!
    Really nice cookie jar
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar looks so great! When I ordered it, I just thought it was a regular old cookie jar where the lid just fits loosely on the top...no, the lid actually seals the jar closed to keep freshly baked treats yummy. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas with a picture of her grandchildren on it. They both call her "Gamma" so it's nice to be able to choose the wording. Icing on the cake:from order to delivery-4days! Excellent service and quality all around! Thank you.
    It's Not a Dog Urn. It's Full of Candy.
    By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When our beloved Cinnabear passed in June, 2008, I went shopping for a suitable urn for her ashes. Most available urns are tacky and too expensive, so I bought this cookie jar with a photo of Cinnabear and a lovely inscription.

    Turns out she came back in a lovely urn, so now the jar sits on our end table loaded with candy. A wonderful reminder of a singular dog.
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I expected. Good size and the quality was great. The photo on the jar turned out awesome.
    grandma's cookie jar.
    By Shopper (East Meadow, NY) - August 28, 2012
    looks cute enough...lets see if i get it in one piece
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
    photo turned out perfectly clear. Cute gift idea.
    Picture
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this cookie jar. The only thing that bothered me was the picture was smaller then I thought it would be. It is a great end product I was just expecting to have a little bit larger picture.
    cute personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
    The photo came out clear and I'm happy with the way it looks. I thought the photo would have been bigger, as it appears bigger in the picture, than on the piece.
    Great quality - Picture a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 7, 2011
    I bought this for my mother-in-law and she just loved it! The jar and lid is really heavy-duty, good quality. I just wish that the picture would have been a tad larger. The jar seems big enough that the picture could be a little larger. But overall great!
    good product and good service
    By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product on a saturday, providing an upload of a photo and some text and received the finished product on tuesday and this was without any special delivery processing. outstanding. the image was a little lower on the product than i would've placed it personally, but it is just fine. really, very nice. the extra space above the image (as i view it) would not necessarily even be considered in another persons eyes, and in fact, it offers us the opportunity to paint "cookies" over the image ourselves if we want. this was the first time i used this service and will definately look to use it again.
    Photo cookie jar
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the cookie jar. It's nice and heavy, and I like that the lid has a seal to keep the treats fresh. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the picture was smaller than I'd hoped. Maybe if I'd used a picture that was a close-up it would have worked better. Nevertheless, it was a perfect gift for my mother and overall I was happy with it.
    Very pleased
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the quality of this darling cookie jar. My mother is going to love it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wished the photo were a little bit bigger. As long as the picture is close up and not too many people in it, it is just fine. I am excited to give this gift and would love to have someone give me a gift just like it.
    Nice Gift
    By catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneap0lis, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this with a picture of 14 kids on it. I had my reserves but the picture came out quite clear. It's a little difficult to pick out details but over all I am quite satisfied with how the product turned out (would have complained if I was not.) Only reason I did not give this product 5 stars was because I thought the whole image could have been a bit more centered (as in moved up a line or two towards the top) could just be personal preferance....knowing this I'd still order it again if the occassion presented it self.
    Good quality but small picture.
    By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received this the other day I was very surprised to see how small the actual picture and design is on the jar. It's only about 3x3 in size, even though on the website it looks like it takes up most of the jar and is a horizontal picture. I even purposely picked a horizontal picture so it would fit better. I contacted customer service and they said they could do nothing about it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved