Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this and I must say it is better looking than I expected. The picture is just the right size and it came out very clear. It is perfect for any kind of treats and will look great displayed in the kitchen. I bought this as a gift for my bestfriend with a picture of all her children. I know she will love it.
    Gift for my Mom for Christmas
    By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beatiful. She loves anything with my kids picture on it...and this is 1 thing she didnt have.
    Perfect Gift for Grandparents!!!
    By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased with for Grandma and she loved it. This cookie jar is big and the quality is amazing!!!! The picture is clear and being able to put in your own text is perfect. The price is just right. Very happy with everything from ordering to delivery. We had the item in less then 4 days from the time we ordered it. Thank you
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as a gift for a grandmother of 9. We had very little time to get the photo taken of all of the grandchildren and then to get the cookie jar ordered and delivered. We were very pleased when the item was delivered one day before we needed it. Excellent delivery service and the quality of the cookie jar is wonderful!!! Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
    Very nice product
    By dayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered on time as expected, and has good quality, picture is clear and nice!
    Well done!
    A Great Find!
    By Monia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is the perfect gift for the person on your holiday shopping list who has everyting. We purchased ours for the grandmother in our family. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship that was put into this product.
    Great cookie jar
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cookie jar! Great quality! Love the picture on the jar! ONe of my most favorite gifts!! Highly recommend!!Becky
    Love It!
    By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Fast Shipping. Excellent Quality Product! Picture looked awesome. I LOVE IT! Thank You!
    So sweet!
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait for my kids to give this to their Nana for Christmas! It is a really nice size and very cute with their picture on it!
    Great Gift!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the jar is very good and the picture came out beautifully on the jar. My Mother in Law is going to love this gift.
    Great gift! Great Quality!
    By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for my parents for christmas. Put a pic of them with all the grandkids on it. The colors in the picture were so bright on the white jar. It turned out great! It also is pretty heavy and has a nice seal on it. I can't wait to give it to them!
    Really nice cookie jar
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar looks so great! When I ordered it, I just thought it was a regular old cookie jar where the lid just fits loosely on the top...no, the lid actually seals the jar closed to keep freshly baked treats yummy. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas with a picture of her grandchildren on it. They both call her "Gamma" so it's nice to be able to choose the wording. Icing on the cake:from order to delivery-4days! Excellent service and quality all around! Thank you.
    It's Not a Dog Urn. It's Full of Candy.
    By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When our beloved Cinnabear passed in June, 2008, I went shopping for a suitable urn for her ashes. Most available urns are tacky and too expensive, so I bought this cookie jar with a photo of Cinnabear and a lovely inscription.

    Turns out she came back in a lovely urn, so now the jar sits on our end table loaded with candy. A wonderful reminder of a singular dog.
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I expected. Good size and the quality was great. The photo on the jar turned out awesome.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved