Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Photo Sweet Treats Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Cookie Jar - Treats for My Sweetheart - 5871
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I love Personalizationmall.com
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have officially bookmarked this site!! Best site yet for creative gift ideas. So many unique things and the customer service is fantastic! I recommended it to all my friends and family over this Christmas season. Great quality and lots of fun creating the designs. Even more fun receiving them!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 19, 2011
I had high expectations for this product, and the item actually exceeded my expectations!
Love the Cookie Jars!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the 2 cookie jars that I ordered--the writing and the picture on each jar turned out beautiful! The ceramic jar is even better than what I was expecting. Love it!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - December 7, 2011
I bought two of these; one for my mother and one for my mother in-law. The pictures came out perfect.
Love it
cookie jar was more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 28, 2011
This jar is well made and the photo was clear and large. The jar was extremely well packed and arrived quickly. I will definitely consider ordering from Personalized mall.com in the future. Well done!
photo jar
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product - great quality - I ordered several for Christmas gifts.
DOGGIE TREAT JAR
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE THE ITEM!!! EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS -EVERYONE THAT SEES IT WANTS ONE.
Love my purchase!
By Maura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a first time buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect. I read all the reviews and figured why not? I absolutely love everything I bought - the pictures are clear and I wish I found this site sooner. The cookie jar is a gift and I can't wait to see the look on my husband's face- he's going to love it. Now I'm making a list of what I can buy :) very happy customer!
Pet treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - July 8, 2011
Amazing... exceeded my expectations... very high quality.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cookie jar for a gift and was not dissapointed. It was done beautifully and the price was reasonable. I am going to order more from this company in the future.
Quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 30, 2011
I bought this cookie jar as a gift for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loved it. The picture quality was great and the product came well packaged. Another great purchase from personalization mall.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - December 30, 2013
This was the prettiest cookie jar, my daughter loved it!! Excellent workmanship!
Love it!
By Ileana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift to my sister and she absolutely loved it. Perfect gift.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
This cookie jar is bigger than I thought - and that is great! The photo on the front is a little small but that is okay, too. I think this is gonna be a hit as a Christmas gift.
GRANDMA'S TREATS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 9, 2012
I ADORE THIS COOKIE JAR. I HOPE TO CREATE ONE FOR EACH OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS.
ONLY HOPE...DISCOUNTS AND CREDITS. IT HAS TO BE CHEAPER.
Grannie loved it!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, with a photo of my son, and the caption "Grannie's Spoil Me Jar" - she LOVES it, and went around our mom's day party showing it off. It's a nice quality, the photo is very clear, and it's actually part of the jar (not a stick on photo, as I saw on some other cookie jars from other retailers).
Very Pleased
By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Society Hil, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's birthday, and had her granddaughters picture put on it and she just loved it. I was very happy with the quality of the cookie jar and the picture quality was excellent. Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend this for all grandmothers and moms.
Total Sweetness In A Jar!
By Keith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized cookie jar for my mother for Mother's Day and it came out so lovely and nice...better than my expectations! I think Grandma's cookies will taste even better with this new cookie jar! I was able to put everyone's name on it as an uploaded .jpg file that I designed myself. There are 32 names on it including the immediate children and spouses, grandchildren and two great grand children! I got creative and used different fonts for each person's name and placed them in the array with different angles. The final product turned out wonderful. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again for future events. I can't wait!
Magical
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the way i feel everytime ive odered anything from pm.its a feeling undescribable to see my Family photos on towels And dishes!!thank yall so much.i tell everyone i know about yall!!
Its all about Family!!
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could describe the joy I felt when seeing my family on my cookie jar.Words cant describe it.The products are beautiful and the service is fast.its magical what your company does.Thank you so much!!!
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 18, 2012
I created this cookie jar for my granddaughter who is turning three in April. My goal is to keep it filled with cookie that she and I bake together and she will have this cookie jar forever to remember our fun time together baking cookies. Fast delivery and excellent quality!
Great gift.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday. It really is a very heavy cookie jar and the personalization looked great. He loves cookies. This really put a smile on is face when he received it. Any cookie lover you know would really appreciate this gift. Quality and delivery of product could not have been better.
Perfect gift for grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 23, 2012
The picture came out great. The jar itself is a nice weight. The seal fits snugly. I gave this to my mother for Christmas with a picture of my boys. She loves it and displays it proudly on her counter top. I tied a festive wire ribbon around the jar in matching colors and it looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the quality!
Excellent Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - January 15, 2012
I am so impressed with this company, and my cookie jar! Great quality and it was in my home only 3 days after I placed my order!
Great cookie jar
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cookie jar! Great quality! Love the picture on the jar! ONe of my most favorite gifts!! Highly recommend!!Becky
Fabulous
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the personalized cookie jar!!! She said it was the perfect size and she loved the lid. Thank you for making my mother happy!!! Now I am going to purchase one for myself.
Fantastic Gift. Definitely Recommend !
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar wich I added a picture of my 2 grandkids eating chocolate cookies and a quote saying "No Mommy, I not eat no cookies, I promise !" and added their names underneath the picture. This is a gift for her for Christmas and I am added CASH in it for her big Christmas gift ! When it arrived, beautiful ! Picture clarity, smooth, perfect size, totally love it! Absolutely recommend it!!!!!! So glad I ordered it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a Grandparents Day gift. The quality is exceptional and the jar is much larger than I expected. The photo came out beautiful!
Perfect gift for the grandparents!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for anyone however especially great for the grandparents. What grandma doesn't have "cookies" at all times.
Quality is great.
Enjoy
Great Gift
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a grandparents day gift. Haven't been able to give it yet but I love how it turned out its perfect. Looks just like the picture and its a good size.
Wonderful gift
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. Our mothers just loved this gift. I am going to get one for myself. I can't believe how quickly they received it. I definitely recommend..
Perfect Gift for Grandparents!!!
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased with for Grandma and she loved it. This cookie jar is big and the quality is amazing!!!! The picture is clear and being able to put in your own text is perfect. The price is just right. Very happy with everything from ordering to delivery. We had the item in less then 4 days from the time we ordered it. Thank you
Gift for my Mom for Christmas
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beatiful. She loves anything with my kids picture on it...and this is 1 thing she didnt have.
Beautiful
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar came out beautiful. It was well worth the money. I purchased it for my Mom for Mothers day with a picture of my kids on it and it came out perfect. I was very pleased with my purchase, and the super fast shipping! What a great place to buy gifts for all occasions!
Excellent
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and I must say it is better looking than I expected. The picture is just the right size and it came out very clear. It is perfect for any kind of treats and will look great displayed in the kitchen. I bought this as a gift for my bestfriend with a picture of all her children. I know she will love it.
A Great Find!
By Monia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is the perfect gift for the person on your holiday shopping list who has everyting. We purchased ours for the grandmother in our family. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship that was put into this product.
absolutely loved this cookie jar
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered on a monday night and received it by friday for mother's day at no extra shipping cost...it is beautiful..the picture, the personalization, the quality..you will not be dissapointed in this product. the cookie jar is a great size, nice heavy ceramic with a nice lid. my mom loves it, now i want one for myself!
Very nice product
By dayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time as expected, and has good quality, picture is clear and nice!
Well done!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift for a grandmother of 9. We had very little time to get the photo taken of all of the grandchildren and then to get the cookie jar ordered and delivered. We were very pleased when the item was delivered one day before we needed it. Excellent delivery service and the quality of the cookie jar is wonderful!!! Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Scarlet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son's grandmother for mother's day. We took a picture of our son and his cousin eating cookies and put that on the jar. Needless to say, Nana cried from the love the gift brought her. It was a great gift, I don't know how we will top this one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved