Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You© Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Drink Coasters - 5874
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME FOR OUR LOUNGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 15, 2012
I saw these and just had to have them. They are very nice and comes with a wooden holder. I may just order more.
A 21-year old's gift
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 21-year old niece's birthday. She loved the idea of having her own coaster for when she goes out with friends. Loves the velvet bag it comes in too.
Nice, but too pricey!
By Amealia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered product expecting to receive 4 coasters. I received 1 and it was too pricey. I will not order product again in the future.
Love the Coaster, but the picture is deceiving
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very deceiving. I read the ad and by the picture assumed that we were getting at least 4 coasters in the set. Both my husband and I did not think it was only one. When the item arrived and we saw it was one, needless to say we were surprised. The receipients loved the coaster, but most places give you at least 4 for a set. I would make the ad more explicit that it is only one. Thanks.
Additional colors needed
By SUONG H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please provide more color options: per example, purple is a popular color but you don't have it available in any of the items.
Only 1 coaster!!!!!!
By Shaunda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coaster that I received. I was giving it to my aunt and uncle for Xmas but I totally missed that it was only "1" that I was ordering. I thought that quantity of 1 was a set not just "1" coaster.
Great
By Angelic W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster is very nice..You only get one coaster for the price advertised.
coaster
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East PAtchogue, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the coaster very much however, as the last review states--I was not aware that the quantity of 1 would be only 1 coaster rather than 1 set of coasters. I needed two day delivery, so I ended up paying almost $24 for 1 coaster and then had to explain to my gift recipient why there was only one.
Only ONE Coaster
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. Maybe it is my fault for assuming that when you purchase a coaster, it normally comes in a set. I think the picture is actually misleading as well, as it depicts more than one (they are only really showing you the color choices). I must say for the price of this SINGLE coaster, I'm a bit shocked at the price.
Only One!!!
By Tamara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized coaster, however I was extremely disappointed that for the price I only received One!!!!
ONE???
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting more than one coaster. It is my own fault that I didn't read closely. However, I paid way too much for just ONE coaster.
over priced for what you get
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is misleading as it appears you get more than I coaster when ordering this item. Description should say order includes only 1 coaster especially since other coasters shown show a quanity of (6) only a few items away. We like the coaster but the price for only 1 coaster seems very high. So much for wanting to use these throughout the office.
ONLY 1 COASTER!!!
By Denise W. (Marina, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my daughter for christmas but I did not know she only gets one coaster. I wanted her to have a set so when the girls get together everyone would have a coaster to put their drinks on. They should have written "ONLY 1" in large letters for consumers to see.
okay
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the coasters had more than one. I was not pleased for only one coaster.
Gwen
Fun and Cute Gift Idea
By L.E. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item as a gift in the past. It was so well-liked that I'm ordering it again - for another gift! But this time I got a few for myself - with my pets' names. Absolutely adorable and excellent quality !!!
So cute!
By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coasters I ordered! They look great and I want to get some for myself now too!
Makes a great person touch for the holidays.
By Shelby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalizationmall I've bought several things from time to time for my family, it's a great way to give that certain something a personal touch. And it's great for birthdays, and holidays. Since I have grown children, they appreciate the thought that goes into each gift. Many thanks, for this special site. Shelby Turner in Indy.
GREAT COASTERS !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 27, 2012
I got these coasters for my nephew with the name of his company on them and they turned out just great and he loved them. I wouldn't hesitate ordering them again for someone else on my gift list.
Cool coasters
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her coaster, I got them to match her beer pong table.
From Florida
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased these coasters for a friend of mine.
the quality and print of the product was excellent. However when placing the order I thought I was going to receive 6 of these coasters for the price. When I only received 1 in my order I was quite suprised. I think the cost of this product was way too expensive for only 1 coaster. I can get it cheaper elsewhere. However, all the other items I ordered turned out fantastic so I feel you
did a great job all in all. I will order from your company again.

coaster
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the coaster.It was so neat with the name on it.We love shopping with Personalized.
Name Coasters
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our bowling team to keep track of our drinks. They loved them! Great gift for co-workers -- my next order.
Fun gift
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters made a fun gift for a recently married couple. They are sturdy and I hope they'll last a long while.
Dave
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was of top quality, the customer service and delivery was outstanding.
Great gift idea when you have a lot of employees to buy for!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these an inexpensive solution to buying gifts for many employees, they even come in their own drawstring sack. Very dressy!
LOVED it
By misty Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for the girls at my work VERY cute and great the order was sent right and i had NO problems what so ever!!!! will for sure order from here again
coaster
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the coaster with the name on it is a very good item my husband is really enjoying it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved