Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
~Sahar - OR

11 Sports Personalized Window Decals customer reviews

Personalized Sports Car Window Decals - 5882
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT AND FAST!
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to give this decal to my niece to show her how proud I am of her and her athletic efforts and talents and this did not disappoint. Not only did it look just as it said it would in the quality it promised, but it arrived within days. I highly suggest it for your family's team spirit.
Sports sticker
By Carrie Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second one purchased for myself. Unfortunately my rear windshield was smashed and I had to purchase a new one months later. The second one I purchased was placed on the windshield but due to a defect, the windshield needed to be replaced so I lost that one too. I will be purchasing another one.
Quality Decal!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this decal and had it personalized to fit my needs. I am a cheerleading coach for the HS level and all my cheer parents wanted to know where I got my decal! It is high quality and the cheerleading megaphone is a great touch to the design. I've had this item for about 3 months and there is no fading, chipping, or crackling of the material & my vehicle stays out in all elements.
Excellent
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal looked awesome. It was easy to put on the car. No complaints. Would highly recommend. Everything I have ordered from this site has been high quality and the ship time is awesome.
great purchase
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great, I love that you can personalize it and it turns out awesome! Would love if you could get a different color then white but love it anyway!
Sports Window Decal
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, came exactly as ordered. Would order again from the company.
Team Support
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was great. I never expect anything less from Personalizationmall.com. When my daughter saw it, her whole face lit up and you could see how special it was for her. Her teammates all asked where they could get one. And her coach was totally impressed. Something so simple has made such a huge impression on so many people. Thanks again. Your site has always made things EXTRA SPECIAL...
Wonderful Product
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Highly recommend - just be prepared for the large size.
Superb!!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great!! They are a little costly, but ask for a discount if you're buying for the whole team!! They are wonderful! They look professional and they stick well. Really fast delivery time as well.
Fantastic Decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - September 2, 2013
Just love this decal. So far it has stayed on & looks great. I haven't gone through a car wash yet to see if it really holds but so far I really like it. When my other grandson makes his college golf team I will buy more.
Love it
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be ordering more.
better than sports
By Louann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THE ONE FOR CHEERLEADERS AND PUT THE NAME OF MY CHURCH ON IT. THE C ON THE MICROPHONE COULD STAND FOR CHRIST, CHRISTIAN MANY WORDS. REALLY A GREAT THING IF YOU AREN'T ASHAMED OF CHURCH OR BEING A CHRISTIAN.
LOUANN
PLEASANT GARDEN NC
windoew decals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Great product, looks great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved