Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On Duty Personalized Apparel customer reviews

On Duty Personalized Clothing for Parents, Grandparents & More - 5883
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ballcap
By suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal. made quickly and delivered very fast at low cost.
Great way to make an original gift for someone special without
paying alot. Highly recommend
Nice BEEFY T-Shirt
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised of the quality of the t-shirt..Hanes Beefy T. They run BIG, so be sure to look at the size chart. My Dad usually wears a Large, but I ordered him the Medium and it was perfect. Very nice quality shirt, not thin at all. The lettering was nice and doesn't look like an iron on at all. Great idea!
Great gift for the man that has everything!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order again, Granddaddy loved the hat!!
Poppy Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, GA) - April 15, 2012
Awesome!!!!!
Cute Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - September 23, 2011
This mug is a super cute gift for a Grandparent. I was pleased with the quality and speedy delivery of the mug.
Couldn't Be Happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 20, 2011
As usual, Personalization Mall delivers -- quality merchandise, ease of transaction, and on time delivery! This T-shirt fit the bill for my husband!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenford, NY) - February 8, 2011
I was very happy with this purchase, as well as a youth t-shirt I ordered. Both shirts arrived quickly and the quality of the shirts is excellent. The shirts are thick and very soft and the printing is done beautifully.
love it
By Olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute Christmas gift. Got to of them. Thank you!
YAYA'S SHIRT
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MOTHER WAS THRILLED WITH THIS SHIRT FROM HER GRANDCHILD. GREAT QUALITY AND ARRIVED WITHIN A WEEK.
Great Sweatshirt!
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he was thrilled....you can't find anything around in the stores which say "Opa". Quality seems good, would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to my friends and family.
great grandpa gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad and father in law loved it
First time Grandfather
By Karen L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality t-shirt!!!
Great Shirt!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is nice quality and the print on the shirt came out really nice!
Shirts
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts were for my friends who are first time grandparents...they loved them. :)
Sizes run large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2013
I'd definitely recommend ordering a size smaller than you usually would. This was a cute, simple shirt. The quality was fair. I would order again, but a size smaller next time.
Just as it looks
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out nice. Just as it appears so that was great. Good quality.
great gift
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 2, 2012
The Tshirt is a nice shirt; not very heavy weight, though; but should last a long time. Was really appreciated by the recipient! Wish it was available in a dark color, though.
Grandpa on Duty hat
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the hat! It looked exactly the same as the photo on the website when it arrived. I would recommend this product.
New Grandpa !
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the shirt. It is good quality. My husband will be thrilled. I just wish it came in different color shirts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved