Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Personalized Wedding Wine Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wine Bottles - 5889D
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - April 19, 2014
Very unique wedding gift. Product was exactly as pictured and very elegant. Couldn't as for quicker delivery of product
Wonderful wine bottle
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding wine art hearts bottle looks amazing! I am so pleased with my purchase!
wine glass
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choudrant, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really good. I am very pleased.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 15, 2012
A little pricey for me, but I know when they see it they will LOVE it and that makes it worth it. I still have to buy a wine and cheese basket too..
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - August 19, 2012
Very nice it was just what we wanted so pleased
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 11, 2012
I love it! It's a wonderful gift. I'm so excited to give this as a gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east wenatchee, WA) - April 4, 2012
I havn't tasted the wine yet, but the bottle was very nicely put together! I was very happy with it when I got it.
pleasently pleased
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, art work done very neat and precise, hope the tast is just as beautiful once its open. beautiful keepsake! thums up once again for personalizationmall.com
Thanks
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , NJ) - June 6, 2011
I really like it, very happy & satisfied with all I have purchased.
perfect gift
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, VT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Art-Love Bottle
By Erica D. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary! And I have to say, it exceeded my expectations! I was so excited when I saw it! It's absolutely beautifu!! I know he'll love it! :) I'd totally recommend it!
Thank You
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the beautiful Wedding Wine Art. My husband absolutely loved it!! The engravement is AWESOME!!! I didn't expect the engraving to be so deep.
great gift
By Shay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out fabulous. It was a bit expensive but was very nice. I would recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP! Smaller bottle
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is a bit on the smaller side for my taste, but the printing is beautiful and will make for a great wedding bottle signing!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved