Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Personalized Anniversary Wine Art customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Wine Bottles - 5890D
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Anniversary Gift
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for very special friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary.

    The gift arrived on time, the engraving was perfect and even after you finish the wine, it made a great keepsake gift celebrating their "special day".

    They loved it!!!



    Love the beautiful etching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 16, 2011
    The wine was wonderful and the etching was beautiful. Perfect compliment for our 25th anniversary dinner. Thank you so much.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper (Cleveland, MS) - September 19, 2011
    I purchased this personalized wine bottle for my husband for an anniversary gift. He loved it, and we will have a beautiful reminder of our speceal day.
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered items from the Personalization Mall before and I've always been pleased with their products. This time I ordered a personalized bottle of Merlot as a gift to my wife. The bottle was gorgeous. The Merlot tasted great. I scored a lot of points with the wife. I highly recommend this as a gift for your next anniversary. It makes for a very romantic gift.
    Beautiful Win Bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 26, 2011
    This wine bottle was very beautiful. It came quickly, and the people receiving the gift was absolutely amazed by how wonderful it looked. Definitely a great gift to get for anyone's anniversary!
    Great Gift for Anniversary!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 26, 2011
    I gave this to my hubby for our Anniversary..it was the perfect gift. We both love wine and it was the perfect touch!

    Really enjoyed the personal etching on the bottle..very nice and a fair price!
    Plus, they didnt charge u per word like some other places do.

    Definately would recommend!

    BEST MERLOT EVER!
    By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a 5 year anniversary gift for my girlfriend. I really liked the personal bottle. My only fear was that cheap wine would go into an expensive bottle. My fears were proven dead wrong. The wine is amazing! I've never had merlot that was this good. I only wish I know what year it was. Great personal bottle; even better tasting wine! Awesome gift!
    wine
    By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great keep sake from my anniversary
    very satisfied
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that I was very impressed by this gift idea. Definitely a quality gift. My husband, the recipient of this gift, was very surprised, pleased and excited. The engraving & design were flawless. thank you for an amazing gift idea.
    great surprise gift
    By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffee Creek, MT) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a 20th anniversary bottle for my husband as a nice surprise, and he was really, really surprised and pleased with the gift. We will drink the wine next week. Very nicely engraved label--I expected a paper label.
    Bottle of Personalized Anniversary Wine
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of the personalized bottle of wine I ordered for my friends 40th wedding anniversary. They, in turn were also very pleased to receive it and said the wine (merlot) was very good as well. The commemorative bottle of their special anniversary they will have for years to come is an added bonus. I will diffinitely order special occasion gifts from your company in the future. Your gift options make it extremely easy for anyone to be a hit in giving the best unique gift! Thank you.
    Wonderful gift idea
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't actually drank the wine yet to know how it tastes and I haven't given it to my spouse yet as our anniversary isn't until April. But I was impressed with how promptly it arrived and looked exactly as advertised! Can't wait to give it to him and be able to put it out for display!
    Awesome
    By Amit C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bottle was personalized perfectly and i love the wine, it is one of the best tasting wine i have had yet.. the cab specially.
    37th Anniversary for friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 24, 2014
    So far, the quality from Personalization Mall is always up to standard. The only claim I have for this one is kind of over priced. Bottle is smaller than I expected. Otherwise, is a good gift.
    50th Anniversary
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I write this review because I want to give others a "heads up." This is a lovely product, beautifully presented. My problem is that it has the wrong date on the label and my three bottles of wine are not usable for a very special 50th anniversary. I'm not sure where the error lies (but have to assume the mistake was mine since I have no way to check it). Be sure to carefully check personalization information before submitting order. I would order again from this company but am deeply saddened by the wrong date on my product.
    Personalized Anniversary Wine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2012
    The bottle looks really nice and will be a nice gift for my in-laws' 50th. I'll repost if we actually open it and try the wine.
    Make a great present
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great detail in the bottle- well done- haven't tasted the wine yet-
    Very Good Wine.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    Good Wine. Can be a little better for the price.
    Cherished keepsake
    By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, WA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with how quick this came in. Thought it would take longer. Only reason it is not 5 star is that the lettering on the rose-art bottle is just block lettering rather than the nice handwriting that shows in the photo. Have not opened the bottle yet so unable to say how it tastes.
    Wine bottle
    By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the engraving of the bottle. It was actually more than I expected and very pleased. I've ordered a few things from the website that wasn't what I thought it would be so this makes me very happy especially since this was an anniversary gift.
    good
    By JANET G. (AURORA, CO) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Item highly priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 18, 2014
    As their long term customer, so far quality standard is never be an issue.
    The only issue on this item is too highly priced.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved