Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Elegance Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Engraved Monogram Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5897
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for wine lovers who have everything
Good quality, fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered the monogrammed wine stopper as a Christmas gift and I ordered it later than I wanted to. I was nervous it wouldn't make it in time (I chose the standard shipping), but the item came extremely quickly and it looked great. A nice solid piece, feels heavy in your hand and the monogramming was done nicely.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
Very substantial and elegant. I am pairing this wine stopper with a bottle of wine for my brother in law and his wife.
glass wine stopper
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant im sure the person i bought it for will love it.
loved it
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Family Wine Stopper
By Marion M. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the real stopper looks as nice as the picture--It will be a winner!!! Thank You Marion Mills
Very nice
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the wine stopper I purchased for myself and know the one I purchased as a present will be enjoyed also. Great stocking stuffer!
very classey
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality! Arrived within perfect time frame.
dc
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality.
It looks great!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like it can break very easily, but my parents love wine and treat the present delicately. Thank you!
Would have been perfect if...
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin as a Christmas gift with a custom initial put on it. When I received it I wanted to take a look at it before I wrapped it and gave it to my cousin for Christmas, and when I did I noticed that part of the initial and the design beneath it had brown lines in it. I tried to wipe the brown out of the laser engraving, and some came out but it some did not. I did not have time to get another one before the Christmas party so I just went with it. PersonalizationMall.com's service is excellent and I'm sure they would have taken care of the problem if I had given them the chance, but I just didn't have time. But, there shouldn't have been the problem to begin with.
Pretty but it leaks....
By Peyton C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepmom two Christmases ago and she finally told me this year that she doesn't use it because it leaks when you lay a wine bottle on its side. Her fridge has wine holders that lay flat and she put this stopper in a red and when she opened the fridge the next morning the wine had leaked everywhere and ruined a good bit of food. I love this stopper and was so proud to give it to her being that she loves her wine, disappointed that it didn't do its job. Maybe I got a defective one.
Personalized Wine Stopper
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for Christmas. The other items I was very happy with. The engraving on this wine stopper was not as noticeable as it appears on the photo. I would increase the size of the font and make it more bold (solid lines).
It was nice, but not perfect
By Anahita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that it had a few scratches on the glass... the workmanship could have been better, but other than that the design was nice.
Elegant Engraved Wine Stopper
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item for very reasonable cost. Fast shipping. Wonderful gift idea for the holidays.
Personalized Items for Rare Letters
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is always complaining that she can't find anything personalized with her new married name or initial "Y". This was a perfect opportunity to get the job done. The only reason it was not 5* is because the engraving was slightly smaller than what is pictured on the ad.
priced too high
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have rated this product a 5 if I hadn't seen these all over town for much less than what I paid for through PersonalizationMall.com, of course after I bought this.
Great!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleva, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - February 6, 2011
I ordered this product as a Christmas present, which was damaged when it arrived. The company sent a replacement which is perfect. I am very pleased with everything concerned with this product and company. I would highly recommend both.
Looks even better in person . . .
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wine stopper looks better in person than in the picture on the site, and fits our wine bottles very well, creating a nice, tight seal. Well worth the price.
Beautiful
By Fatima A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wine stopper. I was very pleased when I received them.
excellent gift
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with these wine stoppers. I ordered them as hostess gifts. They arrived quickly and are just beautiful!
Unique!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2013
A very lovely wine stopper -- my son loved it
Wine time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 20, 2012
This is the perfect gift for any wine fan, the bottle topper is sleak & elegant.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. I've always received the item a week from the time I ordered it, or earlier! I've ordered many products from this website and every time the item comes just as described and expected (if not better)! I've ordered this product, the personalized door mat, and garden stone and all are great. 5 stars.
Elegant and expensive looking at a great price!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogrammed wine stopper is the perfect accompaniment to that bottle of wine you take along to a special occasion- new home, retirement, birthday, anniversary, Christmas/New Years. It's elegantly done and looks much more expensive than you are charged here. Great gift and Great price.
perfect gift
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stopper us elegant looking and a terrific gift,
More than I could have expected
By Delbert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knowlesville, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well crafted and engraving was exquisite. You could have done nothing else to make the item any more desirable. Thank you and I hope to purchase from you in the future. Very satisfied customer.
Wine Stopper comes as depicted - no surprises
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stopper has good weight and the engraving was just as depicted. Good gift idea!
fancyyyyyy!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for anyone who drinks wine. cant go wrong with this
Looks very nice, pleased with purchase!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual wine stopper looked just like the preview picture on the website. Great gift!
Very nice!
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An elegant gift for anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved