Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

Pet Memorial Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Afghan Blankets - 5905
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized Afghan. Very good quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - March 11, 2013
I purchased this blanket for my mother after we had to put down out family cat of 15 years. Pepper spent her evenings curled up on my mom's lap and I thought this would be the perfect gift for her. Her eyes filled with tears (the good kind) when she opened this gift and it is a wonderful reminder of our pet. The afghan seems of very good quality and the embroidery is a nice accent. I would highly recommend this product.
Appropriate and Appreciated
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's dog after 17 years passed. I sent this to her and she called saying that was the sweetest thing even though it made her cry. Thanks Personalizatonmall! Elishia
Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the blanket came out. My mother lost her "little Saddie" in a freak-accident. Saddie was always curled in a blanket or sitting with my mom in one.
I know this gift will help her heal a little more :)
Pet Memorial Rug
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug in memory of my beautiful golden retriever who sadly passed away at age 6 after losing a very hard fought 7 month battle with lymphoma. Opening my package brought tears to my eyes. It is truly beautiful and takes pride of place over the lounge on which my dog used to lay. Your professionalism was wonderful and delivery time exceptional. We don't have anything like it in Australia. Thank you for giving me a wonderful lasting reminder of my very greatly missed dog.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my sister. I opened it to check it and didn't realize how beautiful this was going to be. I was very impressed with the loving touch that was on this afghan especially the hearts. This is very touching. My sis had her puppy for 23 yrs. and still cries for him. Again, thank you for the beauty!
My Sister absolutely loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 13, 2011
I purchased this afghan for my sister because her cat passed away, which was her best friend, of 15 years. She was totally heartbroken. When she received this afghan in the mail she said she cried like a baby. She said it was abosolutely beautiful and the quality was excellent. I will definitely purchased from your site again. Thank you for making my sister's pain a little easier to deal with.
Beautiful gift
By Yasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this afgan for my boss after the passing of one of her pets and she loved it. It was average afgan size, which i appreciated and the quality of the personalization was great.
The best comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I put my dog of over 12 years down and it was to expensive for me to bring her ashes home so I was looking for something I could hold onto when I felt sad or needed the comfort she once gave me. As soon as I opened the box, I cried because it made me think of her and I finally has something to hold on to when I cried. I really recommend this afghan. The quality is extraordinarily, and so is the stitching. Highly recommended!
Touching memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 5, 2011
We have used this item twice for friends in our group that have lost a beloved pet and they have been thrilled with the item.
Perfect gift for an animal lover
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is more beautiful in person than online. I was very happy with the whole ordering process, and was holding my breath since it was close to Christmas and was a gift for a friend, but you came through and got it done! My friend was so happy with the quality she couldn't believe it was personalized as well!
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is of a very nice quality. Delivery was very fast. It is beautiful. Not only warm, but very nice to have in any type of home setting. And of course, being a memorial to "our boys" .... 5 animals ... more than special.
Beautiful gift---Outstanding Quality
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother who had just lost his 18 year old dog. He was so touched by it, that he broke down in tears, and told me it was the most special gift anyone had ever given him. He was very pleased with the appearance, and has it displayed in his home.
Better than expected.
By Margretchen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. It is great quality and made in the USA.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved