Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for helping me give a beautiful well loved anniversary gift to my son & daughter in law. They were so thrilled when they opened the box and saw the bamboo cutting board...
    ~Mary E - NJ

    My 1st Halloween Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Halloween Picture Frame - 5909
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    ADORABLE
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just adorable! I was pleasantly surprised at how solid the picture frame was -- I guess I was expecting something flimsy and it wasn't. I just can't wait to put a picture of my little monkey in the frame and put it out for all to see...
    Love this item!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's first halloween picture. Its adorable..very good quality, excellent price. Its very colorful, and I couldnt have asked for a better bargain. Thank you personalizationmall.com, Ive purchased 3 things from you in the recent month, and Im very pleased with everything!
    Awesome!
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am yet again pleased with a product from this company! Everything that I order turns out great and is one of a kind - thank you!!
    1st Halloween
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, a keep sake!!
    nice frame
    By soribel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking all around for a nice halloween frame for my sons 1st halloween, and couldn't find 1 anywhere until I checked out this website. And I love this frame. Its perfect! I love it the size was bigger than I expected but it was perfect. I love this website their service is great.
    I love this frame
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute frame for a 1st Halloween Baby. I can't wait to put my son's Halloween picture in it. He is dressing up as a monkey. I look forward to displaying this adorable picture every fall.
    Cutie Pie
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Halloween and can't wait to get a picture to go in this adorable frame.
    VERY SWEET!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just a cute, sweet frame - especially for a baby's first Halloween. Just precious! I love it!!!
    First Halloween
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from this website for a few years now. I keep looking at other websites but couldn't pass up this picture frame. This is my son's first halloween and I loved it. Quality is great!
    Delighted!
    By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my new baby grandaughter's first halloween. When I gave it to my daughter, she was thrilled! I have always been happy with your products and this was no exception. The frame is cheerful and colorful and the quality top notch. Thanks for yet another wonderful gift for the apple of my eye, my sweet Giuliana!
    PERFECT
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame!! I will put it out every Halloween for each of my children so they can see eachothers first Halloween pics!! Very special frame.
    Love it!!!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for each of my 3 children. The styles have changed over the past few years, but the quality has remained the same. The frame is even nicer than it appears online! It is vibrant in color and well put together. It would make a wonderful gift for a new baby!
    Halloween frames
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. Although the 2 frames I ordered were gifts for my grandchildren, my daughters loved them. They felt they were high quality and were very happy to have them.
    I always look at the Personalization Mall when I have a unique gift need. They offer high quality for an affordable price!
    Sweet
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunsmuir, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sentimental - purchased for my first grandchild. Quality is excellent and it should last her life time. Very happy w/product
    HALLOWEEN PICTURE FRAME
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT; A PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S FIRST HALLOWEEN.
    THE QUALITY AND PRICE WERE A GREAT VALUE.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - October 8, 2012
    Super cute---can't wait to give it---it is a gift!! :)
    The Personalized Halloween Frame for my twins niece and nephew.
    By Leonora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was great and I loved everything about both frames. Shipping was fast--- you will have your website in my favorites.
    ADORABLE!
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You cannot go wrong with Personalizations picture frames. They make them so adorable and so precious for that Special child. This was for our special Granddaughter who only deserves the BEST!
    LOVED IT!
    By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for son's first Halloween and it is ADORABLE! I couldn't have asked for better quality! HIGHLY recommended!
    Great Frame!
    By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so cute and so well made. Looks more expensive than it is. I love the way his name came out. I'm going to buy 2 My First Christmas frames because I think they will have the same good quality and they're so cute I can't decide on just one.
    ADORABLE Personalized Photo Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for great nephew's first Halloween !! Once again I am truly AMAZED at the quality of this frame !! I know his parents will just LOVE it !!! You are tops on my list!!! Super fast shipping .. I ordered it on a Tuesday and I recieved it friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
    Awesome
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my granddaughter's first Halloween and it is a beautiful frame. I can't wait to put her first halloween picture in it. I love personalization mall.com. Everything I order is perfect and usually get it within a week.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved