Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My 1st Halloween Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Picture Frame - 5909
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delighted!
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my new baby grandaughter's first halloween. When I gave it to my daughter, she was thrilled! I have always been happy with your products and this was no exception. The frame is cheerful and colorful and the quality top notch. Thanks for yet another wonderful gift for the apple of my eye, my sweet Giuliana!
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! I will put it out every Halloween for each of my children so they can see eachothers first Halloween pics!! Very special frame.
Love it!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for each of my 3 children. The styles have changed over the past few years, but the quality has remained the same. The frame is even nicer than it appears online! It is vibrant in color and well put together. It would make a wonderful gift for a new baby!
Halloween frames
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. Although the 2 frames I ordered were gifts for my grandchildren, my daughters loved them. They felt they were high quality and were very happy to have them.
I always look at the Personalization Mall when I have a unique gift need. They offer high quality for an affordable price!
Sweet
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunsmuir, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental - purchased for my first grandchild. Quality is excellent and it should last her life time. Very happy w/product
HALLOWEEN PICTURE FRAME
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT; A PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S FIRST HALLOWEEN.
THE QUALITY AND PRICE WERE A GREAT VALUE.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - October 8, 2012
Super cute---can't wait to give it---it is a gift!! :)
The Personalized Halloween Frame for my twins niece and nephew.
By Leonora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great and I loved everything about both frames. Shipping was fast--- you will have your website in my favorites.
ADORABLE!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You cannot go wrong with Personalizations picture frames. They make them so adorable and so precious for that Special child. This was for our special Granddaughter who only deserves the BEST!
LOVED IT!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for son's first Halloween and it is ADORABLE! I couldn't have asked for better quality! HIGHLY recommended!
Great Frame!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute and so well made. Looks more expensive than it is. I love the way his name came out. I'm going to buy 2 My First Christmas frames because I think they will have the same good quality and they're so cute I can't decide on just one.
ADORABLE Personalized Photo Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for great nephew's first Halloween !! Once again I am truly AMAZED at the quality of this frame !! I know his parents will just LOVE it !!! You are tops on my list!!! Super fast shipping .. I ordered it on a Tuesday and I recieved it friday of the same week!! You have a customer for life with me!!
Awesome
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my granddaughter's first Halloween and it is a beautiful frame. I can't wait to put her first halloween picture in it. I love personalization mall.com. Everything I order is perfect and usually get it within a week.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved