Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
    ~Mary Jane S. - IL

    My 1st Halloween Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Halloween Picture Frame - 5909
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am yet again pleased with a product from this company! Everything that I order turns out great and is one of a kind - thank you!!
    1st Halloween
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, a keep sake!!
    Love this item!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's first halloween picture. Its adorable..very good quality, excellent price. Its very colorful, and I couldnt have asked for a better bargain. Thank you personalizationmall.com, Ive purchased 3 things from you in the recent month, and Im very pleased with everything!
    Halloween Picture Frame
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for their first baby's Halloween. They were thrilled with it and absolutely love it! I highly recommend this for a baby's 1st Halloween.
    ADORABLE
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just adorable! I was pleasantly surprised at how solid the picture frame was -- I guess I was expecting something flimsy and it wasn't. I just can't wait to put a picture of my little monkey in the frame and put it out for all to see...
    VERY SWEET!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just a cute, sweet frame - especially for a baby's first Halloween. Just precious! I love it!!!
    Cutie Pie
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Halloween and can't wait to get a picture to go in this adorable frame.
    My 1st Halloween Personalized Frame
    By Suzie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute frame, made out of quality materials. My only dissapointment is that there were not enough characters available to include the year. I really wanted the year to appear at the top of the frame, just beneath the title "My First Halloween". However, I still really enjoy this frame. The design is perfect because my daughter was a pumpkin that year, so the photo of her fit perfectly with the pumpkin design on the frame. Definitely a good purchase.
    I love this frame
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute frame for a 1st Halloween Baby. I can't wait to put my son's Halloween picture in it. He is dressing up as a monkey. I look forward to displaying this adorable picture every fall.
    nice frame
    By soribel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking all around for a nice halloween frame for my sons 1st halloween, and couldn't find 1 anywhere until I checked out this website. And I love this frame. Its perfect! I love it the size was bigger than I expected but it was perfect. I love this website their service is great.
    First Halloween
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from this website for a few years now. I keep looking at other websites but couldn't pass up this picture frame. This is my son's first halloween and I loved it. Quality is great!
    Cute, Quality not that good
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, but the quality of the pumkins with the name is not that great. It looks like you printed the pumpkins from an old injekt printer. The picture on the website looks so much better
    Sorry just my opinion,
    Sandra
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved