Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Picture Frame - 5911
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend it to everyone.
Great!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 29, 2012
Very satisfied with them. I bought two for my grandsons that were born this year. Highly recommend.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This frame is so adorable and will be even better with our babies 1st. Christmas picture ... this is the best site ever and I just wish they had a catalog for me to browse through all the time.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - August 6, 2012
Wonderful picture frame, can't wait to put up this Christmas season!
Great!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exceeded my expectations. You can never go wrong with this site!
Excellent
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple frames from personaliztion mall & have even had friends order them as well.They are well put together,love the large size & great quality.I will always order my frames from here if possible.Yet to be diappointed.
LOVE THIS FRAME!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandaughters 1st Christmas for the new parent!! It sure was a hit !! Love it Love it!!
My first purchase ....
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first grandchild's first christmas. My daugher in law was very pleased with it!!
I would shop with this company again.
A must have
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame back in Feb. for my Daughter's first Mothers Day & this one for my Grandsons first Christmas & LOVE both of them. I will continue to look for these special occasion frames & make them a part of my family's special memories.
1st Christmas Frame
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was not able to find a frame at a store that she liked. I went on the computer Christmas evening and came across this one and we both liked it. I ordered it and it arrived in just a few days. The personalization is a nice added touch. I would recommend this website and plan on shopping more here in the future.
The perfect 1st Christmas frame
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just what I was looking for! The quality is terrific and the personalization is adorable. I would recommend it to everyone with a new baby.
My First Christmas Frame
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality, very eye appealing and the wife and daughter love it, need I say more!
My First Christmas
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is actually much nicer than it appears in the photo. Very solid construction and simply beautiful.
PERFECT!!!!
By frini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter Summer. She looks so adorable in it. It is perfect for your little one, or for a gift.
Very cute
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame, nice size.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas. Much nicer than I imagined it. Solid, firm, durable and done perfectly... Great purchase!
Great Gift
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute and great quality.
Very unique!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This frame is very cute and allows for variations of skin tone for the baby. Mine came with some color smudges but Personalization Mall is correcting the problem with no hassle.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great, simple gift to give to someone.
Love it
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these before and it turned out really cute. I bought for my grandson and they put it on the buffet and it stood out. Perfect gift for a First Christmas or really any Christmas. Perfect keepsake for them.
Size
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger than I thought. I think the photo might look a little lost in the fram.
Picture Frame
By Maria Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame but I would prefere it to be PINK
Super cute Super packaging and Fast delivery SIMPLY SUPER!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames. One for my Grandson's 2nd Christmas and one for my Granddaughter's 1st Christmas. I had "Our Christmas Star" put on Ryan's frame and "Our Christmas Joy" put on Aubrey's frame. The quality is fantastic.I love that you can preview what the items will look like in advance of buying. Arrived super fast. Thank you
What a Gift!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, beautiful, and quick delivery too....
My First Christmas Personalized frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent quality. I order one for each holiday and will continue to. I keep each one displayed all year. I hate to put them away.It's a beautiful way to display baby's growth throughout the year.
Love It!!
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame last year and absolutely love it! I just pulled it out of the xmas box and put it out for this year! It is a nice, durable frame and I totally recommend investing in one. Happy Holidays!
Wonderful!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice!
Christmas Photo
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember the First Christmas - very unique and a special addition to family holiday photos. There is only "one FIRST" and this would be a special gift for any new little one.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
As an educator, I wanted a gift that was personal for a colleague with a new
addition but not one too personal that overstepped professional boundaries. When it came, it was even more beautiful than the photo! I know they'll love it!
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 5, 2012
I have ordered many items over the years, and never have been disappointed with speed and quality of products.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 20, 2013
This frame is adorable and will make a beautiful Christmas gift. Great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Looked great! Perfect for someone with a new baby!
Always pleased with my purchases
By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this item greatly exceeded my expectations. The frame is high quality and looks amazing. I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!! My family often asks me "Where do you get such wonderful gifts?". Of course I tell them so they can enjoy their products too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Such a great frame, love that you can customize the baby on the side!
great keepsake
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one as a gift for my first son and absolutely had to get one when we recently had my second son. The frames are very well made and unique. They are something we will always put out for Christmas to remember a very special time.
Great frame! Very cute!!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin who just had a baby 2 months ago. It will be the baby's first Christmas so I thought the parents would love to have this keepsake for his first Christmas. Love it. Sturdy and super cute!!
Well Made....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
These frames are very well made...second one I have purchased..makes a wonderful Christmas present..
Nice frame, super-cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Recipient loved it! Frame is thick, design is cute. I'm buying more for others!
Baby's first Christmas remembered beautifully
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item,the quality is wonderful,and now my new grand-daughter will have a cherished rememberance of her 1st Christmas,I couldn't be more pleased with an absolute treasure at a most resonable price....I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for all of my future needs...thankyou so very much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved