Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Picture Frame - 5911
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very well done! Colorful graphics. Fun design.
Love it
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend it to everyone.
Great!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 29, 2012
Very satisfied with them. I bought two for my grandsons that were born this year. Highly recommend.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This frame is so adorable and will be even better with our babies 1st. Christmas picture ... this is the best site ever and I just wish they had a catalog for me to browse through all the time.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - August 6, 2012
Wonderful picture frame, can't wait to put up this Christmas season!
Great!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exceeded my expectations. You can never go wrong with this site!
Excellent
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple frames from personaliztion mall & have even had friends order them as well.They are well put together,love the large size & great quality.I will always order my frames from here if possible.Yet to be diappointed.
LOVE THIS FRAME!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandaughters 1st Christmas for the new parent!! It sure was a hit !! Love it Love it!!
Size
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger than I thought. I think the photo might look a little lost in the fram.
A must have
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame back in Feb. for my Daughter's first Mothers Day & this one for my Grandsons first Christmas & LOVE both of them. I will continue to look for these special occasion frames & make them a part of my family's special memories.
PERFECT!!!!
By frini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter Summer. She looks so adorable in it. It is perfect for your little one, or for a gift.
Picture Frame
By Maria Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the frame but I would prefere it to be PINK
My First Christmas
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is actually much nicer than it appears in the photo. Very solid construction and simply beautiful.
My First Christmas Frame
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality, very eye appealing and the wife and daughter love it, need I say more!
The perfect 1st Christmas frame
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just what I was looking for! The quality is terrific and the personalization is adorable. I would recommend it to everyone with a new baby.
1st Christmas Frame
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was not able to find a frame at a store that she liked. I went on the computer Christmas evening and came across this one and we both liked it. I ordered it and it arrived in just a few days. The personalization is a nice added touch. I would recommend this website and plan on shopping more here in the future.
A Perfect Gift
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my new grandson...I am sure there will be many pictures of his first Christmas...can't wait to get the perfect picture...thank you for the great selection...
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas. Much nicer than I imagined it. Solid, firm, durable and done perfectly... Great purchase!
Very cute
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame, nice size.
Christmas Photo
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember the First Christmas - very unique and a special addition to family holiday photos. There is only "one FIRST" and this would be a special gift for any new little one.
Wonderful!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice!
My First Christmas Personalized frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent quality. I order one for each holiday and will continue to. I keep each one displayed all year. I hate to put them away.It's a beautiful way to display baby's growth throughout the year.
Love It!!
By Zubada M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame last year and absolutely love it! I just pulled it out of the xmas box and put it out for this year! It is a nice, durable frame and I totally recommend investing in one. Happy Holidays!
What a Gift!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, beautiful, and quick delivery too....
Great Gift
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute and great quality.
Very unique!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
This frame is very cute and allows for variations of skin tone for the baby. Mine came with some color smudges but Personalization Mall is correcting the problem with no hassle.
Love it
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these before and it turned out really cute. I bought for my grandson and they put it on the buffet and it stood out. Perfect gift for a First Christmas or really any Christmas. Perfect keepsake for them.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great, simple gift to give to someone.
My first purchase ....
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first grandchild's first christmas. My daugher in law was very pleased with it!!
I would shop with this company again.
Super cute Super packaging and Fast delivery SIMPLY SUPER!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames. One for my Grandson's 2nd Christmas and one for my Granddaughter's 1st Christmas. I had "Our Christmas Star" put on Ryan's frame and "Our Christmas Joy" put on Aubrey's frame. The quality is fantastic.I love that you can preview what the items will look like in advance of buying. Arrived super fast. Thank you
Excellent
By Billie Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "My First Christmas" frame for my 1st grand baby, when I received the frame I was so pleased with the quality of the frame. I had my grandson who is due the beginning of Dec. name put on the frame and it came out adorable... I love this frame and everyone I have shown it to LOVED it also, This is a "GREAT" web site and I plan on ordering more products from them.. Thank you so much for the great products.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Such a great frame, love that you can customize the baby on the side!
great keepsake
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one as a gift for my first son and absolutely had to get one when we recently had my second son. The frames are very well made and unique. They are something we will always put out for Christmas to remember a very special time.
Great frame! Very cute!!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin who just had a baby 2 months ago. It will be the baby's first Christmas so I thought the parents would love to have this keepsake for his first Christmas. Love it. Sturdy and super cute!!
Well Made....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
These frames are very well made...second one I have purchased..makes a wonderful Christmas present..
Nice frame, super-cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Recipient loved it! Frame is thick, design is cute. I'm buying more for others!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 20, 2013
This frame is adorable and will make a beautiful Christmas gift. Great quality.
Great frame!!
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIEVILLE, LA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to put my grandson's christmas picture in and it turned out wonderful. It exceeded all of my expectations!!!!
Adorable, well made frame
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite personalized purchase this year! Love the frame, good quality along with beautiful vivid coloring. Very cute design. You will love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved