Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Picture Frame - 5911
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well Made....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
These frames are very well made...second one I have purchased..makes a wonderful Christmas present..
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
As an educator, I wanted a gift that was personal for a colleague with a new
addition but not one too personal that overstepped professional boundaries. When it came, it was even more beautiful than the photo! I know they'll love it!
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 5, 2012
I have ordered many items over the years, and never have been disappointed with speed and quality of products.
Always pleased with my purchases
By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this item greatly exceeded my expectations. The frame is high quality and looks amazing. I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!! My family often asks me "Where do you get such wonderful gifts?". Of course I tell them so they can enjoy their products too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Looked great! Perfect for someone with a new baby!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 20, 2013
This frame is adorable and will make a beautiful Christmas gift. Great quality.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 6, 2012
Such a great frame, love that you can customize the baby on the side!
great keepsake
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one as a gift for my first son and absolutely had to get one when we recently had my second son. The frames are very well made and unique. They are something we will always put out for Christmas to remember a very special time.
Baby's first Christmas remembered beautifully
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item,the quality is wonderful,and now my new grand-daughter will have a cherished rememberance of her 1st Christmas,I couldn't be more pleased with an absolute treasure at a most resonable price....I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for all of my future needs...thankyou so very much!
Love it Love it Love it
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love ordering from here. I have always been very pleased with the quality and service. Beautiful frame and everyone at the babyshower wanted to know where I had gotten it.....should be getting lots of referral orders from my friends...thanks.
perfect 1st Christmas frame
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is exactly what I wanted for my first grandson. I've ordered these before (Halloween) and they are really nice, I Love It!!
Fantastic
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have on ethat says, "Our Christmas Star", "Our Christams Joy", and now I just bought on ehtat says, "Our Christams Baby", for my new Granddaughter Cora Caitlin that will be born this December. I love the quality as I love everythin gI get from this site. Thanks
A Perfect Gift
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my new grandson...I am sure there will be many pictures of his first Christmas...can't wait to get the perfect picture...thank you for the great selection...
Excellent
By Billie Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "My First Christmas" frame for my 1st grand baby, when I received the frame I was so pleased with the quality of the frame. I had my grandson who is due the beginning of Dec. name put on the frame and it came out adorable... I love this frame and everyone I have shown it to LOVED it also, This is a "GREAT" web site and I plan on ordering more products from them.. Thank you so much for the great products.
First Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - January 8, 2011
What an adorable frame! I ordered it after Christmas and it was here in two days!!! I couldn't have found a cuter frame if I had shopped till I dropped at the mall!!
Love it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed with the quality. Not that I've ever had a problem with anything from here. The frame feels durable and I'm sure it will handle being pulled out and put away every year. It's so adorable too!
My First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made so well!! Gave to my daughter for her first baby!! She loved it!! Great Gift!!!
Super Cute and Super fast
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday and recieved it on Tuesday...very quick and product is very nice as well! Very cute, hoping it will be treasured by the recipient for years to come.
Great!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved