Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Picture Frame - 5911
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 29, 2012
Very satisfied with them. I bought two for my grandsons that were born this year. Highly recommend.
Great frame! Very cute!!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin who just had a baby 2 months ago. It will be the baby's first Christmas so I thought the parents would love to have this keepsake for his first Christmas. Love it. Sturdy and super cute!!
Nice frame, super-cute design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Recipient loved it! Frame is thick, design is cute. I'm buying more for others!
Well Made....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 15, 2012
These frames are very well made...second one I have purchased..makes a wonderful Christmas present..
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This frame is so adorable and will be even better with our babies 1st. Christmas picture ... this is the best site ever and I just wish they had a catalog for me to browse through all the time.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - August 6, 2012
Wonderful picture frame, can't wait to put up this Christmas season!
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 5, 2012
I have ordered many items over the years, and never have been disappointed with speed and quality of products.
Great!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exceeded my expectations. You can never go wrong with this site!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012
As an educator, I wanted a gift that was personal for a colleague with a new
addition but not one too personal that overstepped professional boundaries. When it came, it was even more beautiful than the photo! I know they'll love it!
Excellent
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple frames from personaliztion mall & have even had friends order them as well.They are well put together,love the large size & great quality.I will always order my frames from here if possible.Yet to be diappointed.
LOVE THIS FRAME!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandaughters 1st Christmas for the new parent!! It sure was a hit !! Love it Love it!!
Great Frame for a Baby's 1st Xmas
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wooden frames in the past and needed one for a baby's first christmas. This frame is actually nice and different along with being personalized. It is a glass frame. I only wish the clear cover was of a different material. Maybe even glass to give it a nice crisp look. Overall, great product. I will definitely order more items for those special occasions.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - December 15, 2011
We did not have a frame for my son's 1st Christmas in 2002. It was great that we could personalize this to have the right year on it for him. It is a good quality frame and was delivered very quickly. We could not be happier.
Adoriable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bells, TN) - December 11, 2011
Love this. Quality and well made not to mention adoriable.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 6, 2011
This beautiful frame looks even better in person! Its so perfect. And its very nice and thick,its not cheap at all. I will be placing future orders with this company im very satisfied.
Baby's first Christmas remembered beautifully
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item,the quality is wonderful,and now my new grand-daughter will have a cherished rememberance of her 1st Christmas,I couldn't be more pleased with an absolute treasure at a most resonable price....I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for all of my future needs...thankyou so very much!
Love it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed with the quality. Not that I've ever had a problem with anything from here. The frame feels durable and I'm sure it will handle being pulled out and put away every year. It's so adorable too!
Delightful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for my friends who are a first time mother and father this year. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and this will be a perfect gift that I know they will be able to cherish for many years to come.
Well made and very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
As always, this came out looking exactly as the photo pictured. The frame is a very nice frame that is well made and should last as long as we care to keep it.
First Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - January 8, 2011
What an adorable frame! I ordered it after Christmas and it was here in two days!!! I couldn't have found a cuter frame if I had shopped till I dropped at the mall!!
My First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made so well!! Gave to my daughter for her first baby!! She loved it!! Great Gift!!!
Great!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
Super Cute and Super fast
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday and recieved it on Tuesday...very quick and product is very nice as well! Very cute, hoping it will be treasured by the recipient for years to come.
perfect 1st Christmas frame
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readyville, TN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is exactly what I wanted for my first grandson. I've ordered these before (Halloween) and they are really nice, I Love It!!
Love it Love it Love it
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love ordering from here. I have always been very pleased with the quality and service. Beautiful frame and everyone at the babyshower wanted to know where I had gotten it.....should be getting lots of referral orders from my friends...thanks.
Fantastic
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have on ethat says, "Our Christmas Star", "Our Christams Joy", and now I just bought on ehtat says, "Our Christams Baby", for my new Granddaughter Cora Caitlin that will be born this December. I love the quality as I love everythin gI get from this site. Thanks
Excellent
By Billie Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "My First Christmas" frame for my 1st grand baby, when I received the frame I was so pleased with the quality of the frame. I had my grandson who is due the beginning of Dec. name put on the frame and it came out adorable... I love this frame and everyone I have shown it to LOVED it also, This is a "GREAT" web site and I plan on ordering more products from them.. Thank you so much for the great products.
A Perfect Gift
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my new grandson...I am sure there will be many pictures of his first Christmas...can't wait to get the perfect picture...thank you for the great selection...
1st Christmas Frame
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was not able to find a frame at a store that she liked. I went on the computer Christmas evening and came across this one and we both liked it. I ordered it and it arrived in just a few days. The personalization is a nice added touch. I would recommend this website and plan on shopping more here in the future.
The perfect 1st Christmas frame
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just what I was looking for! The quality is terrific and the personalization is adorable. I would recommend it to everyone with a new baby.
My First Christmas Frame
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality, very eye appealing and the wife and daughter love it, need I say more!
Very cute
By molly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame, nice size.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas. Much nicer than I imagined it. Solid, firm, durable and done perfectly... Great purchase!
My First Christmas
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is actually much nicer than it appears in the photo. Very solid construction and simply beautiful.
PERFECT!!!!
By frini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter Summer. She looks so adorable in it. It is perfect for your little one, or for a gift.
A must have
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame back in Feb. for my Daughter's first Mothers Day & this one for my Grandsons first Christmas & LOVE both of them. I will continue to look for these special occasion frames & make them a part of my family's special memories.
My first purchase ....
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first grandchild's first christmas. My daugher in law was very pleased with it!!
I would shop with this company again.
Great Gift
By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute and great quality.
Very unique!!
My First Christmas Personalized frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent quality. I order one for each holiday and will continue to. I keep each one displayed all year. I hate to put them away.It's a beautiful way to display baby's growth throughout the year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved