Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Autumn Greetings Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Fall Leaves Personalized Autumn Yard Stake - 5914
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ready for all seasons with new magnet
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family name. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet stake.
Beautiful Fall Sign
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign and all of the ones I purchased. This particular one will be great for September through November! Easy to read and very classy!!
Such color for fall!
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this particular magnet! Okay, it's the only fall one, but it's really beautiful and stands out in my yard. I have to say, though, that I wish the the yardstake itself was a little taller, but that's nothing against the magnet. I have other magnet designs for other parts of the year. I like to keep up with the seasons!
Beautiful
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything else I've purchased from this company, my expectations were exceeded. Beautiful color and design. Proud to have it in front of my house.
Building a seasonal collection!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the holder and the magnets! The holder is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and are water proof. It's a plus that I can keep this out year round and change the magnets for every season!
Debbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NC) - November 13, 2013
I love the personalized magnet's! Such an easy way to dress up your yard with the change of season's. They also make great gifts for the hard to buy for person. I have been very pleased with the quality of the product.
Yard stake magnets
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased - good quality - prompt delivery
very cute item
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first magnet with the holder for Halloween. I am really enjoying this product and can't wait to buy for more holidays.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Yard Stake - Autumn Greetings
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations, but wish you had taller stakes. I made mistake to hammer stake into the ground (which was hard soil) - Don't do this or you bend the top. Am happy with the greeting and color.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved