Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Autumn Greetings Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Fall Leaves Personalized Autumn Yard Stake - 5914
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Debbie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NC) - November 13, 2013
    I love the personalized magnet's! Such an easy way to dress up your yard with the change of season's. They also make great gifts for the hard to buy for person. I have been very pleased with the quality of the product.
    Great Fall Magnet
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This magnet is perfect for my decorating needs this season. It is easy to use, made to last and unique. I love that these magnets are so easy to switch out!
    Collection addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 1, 2013
    Magnet has been added to my seasonal collection; it is well made and arrived earlier than expected. Looking forward to future purchases.
    Beautiful Fall Sign
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this sign and all of the ones I purchased. This particular one will be great for September through November! Easy to read and very classy!!
    Ready for all seasons with new magnet
    By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family name. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet stake.
    Gift that keeps on giving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks, MD) - December 8, 2012
    I purchased the kit (pole and Christmas sticker) last year for my mother-in-law at Christmas. This year I purchased the magnet only, but a different season. There is such a great selection, I will have a gift for her many years to come! Not to mention the quality and look is GREAT!
    yard sign
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall does a great job on their magnets. they put exactly what you want on them & they look great.
    Love this product! Adds a personal touch to our front yard.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I have been ordering products from Personalization for a couple of years, and I am always pleased with what I purchase.
    Great Sign
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great sign...looks wonderful outside...very colorful!
    very cute item
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased my first magnet with the holder for Halloween. I am really enjoying this product and can't wait to buy for more holidays.
    Yard stake magnets
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased - good quality - prompt delivery
    Awesome!!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Great quality. Good buy.
    Awesome!!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Great quality. Good buy.
    Yard Stake - Autumn Greetings
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Met my expectations, but wish you had taller stakes. I made mistake to hammer stake into the ground (which was hard soil) - Don't do this or you bend the top. Am happy with the greeting and color.
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Very noticable
    By Barbarietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neighbors have inquired about where can they purchase this sign for their yard. It is very appealling.
    FALL Happiness!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City , KS) - September 25, 2012
    This was a gift and "smiles all around" Have never ordered anything that was not a superior product! I am always pleased with Personalization Mall - and have had a very well-resolved customer service event in the past!
    Beautiful
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything else I've purchased from this company, my expectations were exceeded. Beautiful color and design. Proud to have it in front of my house.
    Such color for fall!
    By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this particular magnet! Okay, it's the only fall one, but it's really beautiful and stands out in my yard. I have to say, though, that I wish the the yardstake itself was a little taller, but that's nothing against the magnet. I have other magnet designs for other parts of the year. I like to keep up with the seasons!
    Autumn magnet
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
    Building a seasonal collection!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the holder and the magnets! The holder is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and are water proof. It's a plus that I can keep this out year round and change the magnets for every season!
    Nice Product
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this catalog! I order alot for unique Christmas gifts.
    I ordered this magnet with the stake for my sons grandparents.
    They take care of their yard and I feel this will be a great addition.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Yard Stake for my son and daughter-in-law for their first home. They were so excited when they opened the package. The quality is great and it really was a wonderful house warming gift.
    High Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 31, 2011
    I purchased this item for my new home and am extremely satisfied with the quality of the stake and the magnet. Although I've only owned it for a few weeks, it's already been outside in sun, rain, wind, and frost. It's endured the elements and looks great. I've gotten many compliments on it from neighbors and friends.
    Home Sweet Home!
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gives a personal touch and welcomes at the same time!
    Great item
    By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a Halloween and CHristmas magnet as well as the post. This is very nice, looks great along the entry was to my house. Good quality,would buy again!
    Perfect size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - October 9, 2011
    Great yard sign. The size was perfect. Love the way you can exchange the magnets with each holiday! Only wish the numbers had some reflective qualities so it could easily be seen at night.
    greeting sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - September 30, 2011
    very pleased
    Great gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the gift that keeps on giving, I give them to my mom and mother in law for all the seasons and holidays. All super cute and worth every penny! It's a must have for all
    Lovelier in Person
    By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly pleased with this purchase. It looks great on my daughter's front lawn. I will definitely be purchasing additional magnets for her. Impossible to tell that it is a magnet. Bright and colorful. I highly recommend this item.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
    By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely LOVE our yard stake. It wasnt as big as I was expecting. But it is still perfect for our walkway. Love how it is a magnet and can be changed out for each season. Would recommend this to anyone.
    Great for Fall!
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful colors!
    Just Beautiful!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the base-heavy meatal, not plastic!! The colors on the magnetic sign are very bright and clear. I will buy more as gifts this holiday season. I hope you will have gift packs for 4 seasons?
    This is a great product for the price and many styles to choose from!
    Very Nice
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
    Great Product
    By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful for fall!
    Very Pleased
    By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Delivery & Good Quality!
    It's Autumn!
    By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this magnet for my yard stake so that I have one for Autumn. This will add to my Halloween, Christmas, and Summer Magnets. These are well made and I love to switch them out for each new season... I just need the Easter one now. I am hoping that they come out with a create your own, but for now I love the selections and am very happy with the quality.
    GREAT!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as described!!! THANK YOU!! LOVE IT...
    happy with my Fall magnet
    By Jeanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the magnets I have purchased.
    Cute but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
    I really liked this product online, but I didn't realize how small the writing would actually be.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved