Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fast delivery.
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft material. I have ordered several things from this company and I am always pleased.
Perfect personalized onesie...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
This personalized onesie was a great gift idea for a family member overseas that has a son turning 1 year old soon. The size, printing & price were all very good. The quality is very good & looks like it will wash well in a delicate cycle.
Everyone got these this year!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winlock, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 2, 3, 4, & 6 year old already. I'm getting ready to order one for a 1-year old. Good quality t-shirt. Kids love to see their name on it. I was even able to fit 1st & last name on some with short names. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that the colors seem a bit muted from what was shown online.
adorable shirt
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the shirt. Would not shop anywhere else.
Terrific
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered & received this T-Shirt which I want to give my granddaughter for her birthday in April. I am pleasantly surprised how nice this T-Shirt is & it's really cute. Now I'm going to order another for granddaughter #2 when her birthday comes around.
Birthday T
By diana D. (marion, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products, fast service.
Cute shirt to commorate a special b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2012
This is a cute shirt. I wish there would've been more design choices for each gender. Hopefully they will like it, I am giving to my best friend's daughter for her b-day.
Very Pleased
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a 2T for a two year old girl. This hoodie is so cute and is extremely soft to the touch. Appears to be made very well, but I haven't given it to her yet so I don't know anything about how it will hold up.
Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - January 22, 2012
I ordered the T-Shirt for my grand daughter's 3rd Birthday Party.It was very cute and good quality. She still has clothing that is 24 months and since my next size choice was 2-4 I felt that size would be much too large. The sizes must run small because the 24 months is almost to small. We love the shirt and next time I order I will get the 2-4 size. We love Personalization Mall!
Birthday Party Hit!
By Cyndi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton , LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aiden really stood out as the Birthday boy at his party in this shirt. Other mothers kept asking me where I got it. I loved the quality and the price is great :)
Love it!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt - it came out great!
Keepsake
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is one to treasure. I received one for a gift for my son, and did the same for someone else. I hope the pattern continues.
Great gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy things ahead of time and I bought this 6 months before my grandson will get it. It is a unique gift and it will make him feel special when he wears it on his birthday. I am always impressed with the speed that your company fills orders.
Wonderful
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as I hoped it would be. Delivery was so quick.
Great for pictures!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the hooded personalized sweatshirt for my grandson's 2nd birthday and I was pleased with the quality. The pictures are adorable and he can continue to wear it all year.

Sue L.
Perfect !
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 3 year old granddaughter will love this cute shirt and it will be a great momento of her special day!
size a problem
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The shirt is adorable--but the sizing is way off.
I ordered 18 month size and it wasn't even as big as a standard 12 month size. Order up at least one size--maybe two.
Quality T-shirt for a child's special occasion
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something personal & special to my grandson for his birthday. Very good quality shirt, however, his name blended in with the color & not as noticeable as I would have liked. When ordering this shirt, use a different color for the name so it stands out. He was very excited to receive this shirt, & plans to wear in to school on Mon. for all his friends to see.
Nephew loves it!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 25, 2011
Printing very sharp but way too small. Ordered a 24 mos and looks more like a 6 mos old size. Disappointed always have had great products with Personalization Mall but this missed the mark.
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sierra vista, AZ) - January 14, 2013
bought this for a birthday gift and ordered what i thought was big enough. The shirt barely goes on. Don't put it inthe dryer, hang dry. Orderthe next bigger size.
Size runs very small
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt. It does run very small for the size ordered.
Cute, but runs small
By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this shirt for our grandson's first birthday,three weeks prior to the event for photographs for his birthday invitation. Although he is a big baby, I thought an 18 month size would be perfect. It was very tight in the neck opening, and snug in the arms as well. I would recommend paying more for snaps at the neck to ease dressing. I'm afraid after its second laundering that it will be too small for his celebration next week. Go larger!
Runs REALLY small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012
I ordered a shirt for my nephew who is turning 1. He is in 12mth clothes right now, so to err on the side of it being too big rather than too small, I ordered an 18M size. The 18 month size is probably the size of a 12M shirt maybe even 9M and after 1 wash, it probably won't fit him. It's not the soft T-shirt material either and doesn't stretch easily so regardless of what size you get, it probably won't fit after a wash or 2.
Pretty good for the price
By TIJUANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the shirt and the way the design was laid out. My only problem was that the shirt was a little too big for my two year old.
What's Your Number Infant T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 28, 2011
The T-shirt was cute, however, I do not think that it is true to size. It seemed small for 18 months.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
Romper is cute but I expected the material to be a little thicker, better quality. Personalization is perfect.
Happy Birthday
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice quality and vibrant colors, but seems small for the size. I would suggest ordering a size larger than normal.
happy gramma!
By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great birthday gifts, and the 3rd that i have purchased for my grandchildren. i will definately be buying the other 5 kids their own "number" shirts, then time for a group photo shoot!!!
Order 1 size bigger
By Briana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is about to turn 1 year old so I ordered an 18 months size for t-shirt. Great choice. Definitly recomend the 18 month size for a one year old. The shirt is completly adorable and worth the money.
So adorable!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt for my son! He will wear it to his (first) birthday party and probably the entire year he is one!! Only issue, I thought the coloring would be a bit brighter, but I still love it!
Love it!
By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisified with my purchase. The shirt is thick and a great quality.
Great !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 13, 2011
He loves it, His Mom loves its. Perfect for his birthday party.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
Perfect shirt, love it!
Design excellent, size not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this for my almost-niece. My best friend has 2 daughters and they're almost like my own. I got each one of them a gift from Personalization Mall. I love the design on this small shirt, my only complain is the size. They have one youth size 2-4 and it's too big for my 2 year old niece. The good thing is that it'll eventually fit her. It's not a bad item just the size, I believe they should have them separate size 2, 3, 4.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 24, 2011
Purchased for my son's 1st birthday. The size was perfect (12mos). Very nice.. Great purchase and a great price
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - July 29, 2011
Great efficiency and fast delivery. Everything is always done correctly as well.

Although I have never ordered for myself to personally view my purchases, I am giving a 5 star just for wonderful service.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality & unbelievable fast shipping.
My grandson looks so cute in it!!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2012
I am very pleased with my order.
Birthday shirt
By Mary Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt turned out very nice. I loved that you could see your personal order right away! Made me decide it would be perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved