Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and can't wait to see my grandson wearing it. It was quite easy to order and was shipped in a very timely manner.
Awesome!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday shirt for my son who turned one this year. Good quality, and I would say just a little smaller than the published size once it was washed. I was very happy with this purchase. I will defintely continue to order from this site.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - April 17, 2012
Love just what I was looking for a birthday gift.Good quality.
Birthday t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - March 1, 2013
Ordered my granddaughters an 18 mo. and a toddle size 4-6 t-shirt. Good quality and bright colors. True to size. Love the sayings on the shirts!
Grandson's Birthday Shirt
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Grandson, Oliver is turning 2! We loved the shirt I ordered for his 2nd birthday. Getting pictures done a head of time and of course he's going to wear it!!! It's a nice quality t-shirt and the print is bright and cute! He's going to look so cute!
Gibson's birthday shirt
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was perfect. The quality was wonderful and the print on the shirt was flawless. We were given many compliments on it. The item shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Jesse's T
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
Adorable
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,bright colors, really cute bib. Quick shipping ... AS ALWAYS!!! I use this site all the time and am never disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these T-shirts for my grandson's birthday since he was 2 yrs. old & he loves them! It's a wonderful & fun way to "announce" how old he is wherever he goes. I recently purchased this one for my neices's daughter who is turning 3.....they love it, especially the pink colors! They are made well & hold up after many washings.....my grandson still wears his from his last birthday. I will be buying another one soon for his next BD.
Very Pleased
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a 2T for a two year old girl. This hoodie is so cute and is extremely soft to the touch. Appears to be made very well, but I haven't given it to her yet so I don't know anything about how it will hold up.
Terrific
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered & received this T-Shirt which I want to give my granddaughter for her birthday in April. I am pleasantly surprised how nice this T-Shirt is & it's really cute. Now I'm going to order another for granddaughter #2 when her birthday comes around.
perfect for babies
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Romper-T has snaps at the crotch for easier diaper changes and the fabric is just as soft as can be even before washing it.
Dawson is one and wonderful t shirt
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this t-shirt for my grandson!!! Very quick service and excellent quality.
Great addition to the celebration!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with great quality of the shirt, I was very pleased with the application!
I can't wait to see my great-nephew in it on his big day.
Cutiest Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
Great quality
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
Great Item
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
:) perfect
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable
Birthday T-shirt
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these for my grandson since he was 2 years old & he enjoys wearing them on his birthday so everyone knows it is his special day & how old he is. Have also bought them for other kids as BD gifts. Quality is good & they wash well.
Pleased
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute , quality is good.
My grandchildren love them
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved