Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Dawson is one and wonderful t shirt
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this t-shirt for my grandson!!! Very quick service and excellent quality.
    perfect for babies
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Romper-T has snaps at the crotch for easier diaper changes and the fabric is just as soft as can be even before washing it.
    Jesse's T
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered these for my grandson since he was 2 years old & he enjoys wearing them on his birthday so everyone knows it is his special day & how old he is. Have also bought them for other kids as BD gifts. Quality is good & they wash well.
    Cutiest Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
    I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
    :) perfect
    By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely adorable
    Great Item
    By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
    Great quality
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
    Birthday T-shirt
    By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
    My grandchildren love them
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
    Pleased
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute , quality is good.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved