Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jesse's T
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
Gibson's birthday shirt
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was perfect. The quality was wonderful and the print on the shirt was flawless. We were given many compliments on it. The item shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Birthday T-shirt
By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
:) perfect
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable
Great Item
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
Five Stars for Infant T-Romper!
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only days until a very special birthday party, I went online to find a gift for a First Birthday Party. I had never heard of PersonalizationMall, but it came up and I liked the selection. The romper arrived VERY promptly and absolutely shocked me: tee shirt quality very good; personalization: centered, excellent color quality; design: A+. As a school teacher, I see tees 24/7. The qaulity, color, design and PRICE of this romper tee are FABULOUS. Consider me a new customer!
Cutiest Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
My grandchildren love them
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
Pleased
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute , quality is good.
Great quality
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved