Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 7, 2012
    I am very pleased with my order.
    adorable shirt
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved the shirt. Would not shop anywhere else.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
    Perfect shirt, love it!
    Great Gift
    By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter to wear on her birthday (and she'll be able to continue wearing it all year) and everyone loved it! It's great quality and washes well. My only other comment would be to let people know the sizes run a little big. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Great !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 13, 2011
    He loves it, His Mom loves its. Perfect for his birthday party.
    Perfect for my Nephew
    By Jay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my nephews 1st birthday and his parents thought it was a great gift. I got the 18 month size because he could grow into it this year.
    Great way to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tshirt on a Friday, Monday was a holiday, received it Wednesday morning. Just in time for his Saturday birthday. It looks great! Thick, and just the way I like it, very well done. Personalized gifts will be getting more of my business and I will be spreading the word!
    Love it!
    By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisified with my purchase. The shirt is thick and a great quality.
    Design excellent, size not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2011
    I ordered this for my almost-niece. My best friend has 2 daughters and they're almost like my own. I got each one of them a gift from Personalization Mall. I love the design on this small shirt, my only complain is the size. They have one youth size 2-4 and it's too big for my 2 year old niece. The good thing is that it'll eventually fit her. It's not a bad item just the size, I believe they should have them separate size 2, 3, 4.
    GREAT
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT quality, fast shipping LOVED THEM
    Birthday T-Shirt
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality & unbelievable fast shipping.
    My grandson looks so cute in it!!
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - July 29, 2011
    Great efficiency and fast delivery. Everything is always done correctly as well.

    Although I have never ordered for myself to personally view my purchases, I am giving a 5 star just for wonderful service.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 24, 2011
    Purchased for my son's 1st birthday. The size was perfect (12mos). Very nice.. Great purchase and a great price
    The tee shirt look very nice.
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was very excited on how the shirt looked.
    Five Stars for Infant T-Romper!
    By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With only days until a very special birthday party, I went online to find a gift for a First Birthday Party. I had never heard of PersonalizationMall, but it came up and I liked the selection. The romper arrived VERY promptly and absolutely shocked me: tee shirt quality very good; personalization: centered, excellent color quality; design: A+. As a school teacher, I see tees 24/7. The qaulity, color, design and PRICE of this romper tee are FABULOUS. Consider me a new customer!
    Great Item
    By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZEL CREST, IL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item... delivered in 1 day. Very VERY satisfied!
    :) perfect
    By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely adorable
    Cutiest Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 17, 2011
    I got this bib for my God daughters 1st birthday and every one loved it. I loved it. It was just like the picture. Thanks
    Great quality
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My three year old grandson loved to see his name on a shirt. The quality was good and he was happy. I had it shipped directly to his home and he received it in time for his birthday.
    Pleased
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute , quality is good.
    My grandchildren love them
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good and the children love them. I was very satisfied.
    Birthday T-shirt
    By stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battleboro, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed with the 2 t-shirts I purchased for my girls. I have been ordering from this site since February 2010 and will continue to do so... I love the unique gift selections from which I can choose. I have already recommended this site to my friends. :)
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered these for my grandson since he was 2 years old & he enjoys wearing them on his birthday so everyone knows it is his special day & how old he is. Have also bought them for other kids as BD gifts. Quality is good & they wash well.
    Great addition to the celebration!
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with great quality of the shirt, I was very pleased with the application!
    I can't wait to see my great-nephew in it on his big day.
    Adorable
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality,bright colors, really cute bib. Quick shipping ... AS ALWAYS!!! I use this site all the time and am never disappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these T-shirts for my grandson's birthday since he was 2 yrs. old & he loves them! It's a wonderful & fun way to "announce" how old he is wherever he goes. I recently purchased this one for my neices's daughter who is turning 3.....they love it, especially the pink colors! They are made well & hold up after many washings.....my grandson still wears his from his last birthday. I will be buying another one soon for his next BD.
    Gibson's birthday shirt
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was perfect. The quality was wonderful and the print on the shirt was flawless. We were given many compliments on it. The item shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
    Jesse's T
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the quality and design of this t-shirt. I know it will look great on Jesse!
    perfect for babies
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Romper-T has snaps at the crotch for easier diaper changes and the fabric is just as soft as can be even before washing it.
    Dawson is one and wonderful t shirt
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this t-shirt for my grandson!!! Very quick service and excellent quality.
    Very Pleased
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a 2T for a two year old girl. This hoodie is so cute and is extremely soft to the touch. Appears to be made very well, but I haven't given it to her yet so I don't know anything about how it will hold up.
    Terrific
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered & received this T-Shirt which I want to give my granddaughter for her birthday in April. I am pleasantly surprised how nice this T-Shirt is & it's really cute. Now I'm going to order another for granddaughter #2 when her birthday comes around.
    Birthday T
    By diana D. (marion, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always great products, fast service.
    Great for pictures!
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the hooded personalized sweatshirt for my grandson's 2nd birthday and I was pleased with the quality. The pictures are adorable and he can continue to wear it all year.

    Sue L.
    Perfect !
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 3 year old granddaughter will love this cute shirt and it will be a great momento of her special day!
    Great gift
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy things ahead of time and I bought this 6 months before my grandson will get it. It is a unique gift and it will make him feel special when he wears it on his birthday. I am always impressed with the speed that your company fills orders.
    Keepsake
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is one to treasure. I received one for a gift for my son, and did the same for someone else. I hope the pattern continues.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt - it came out great!
    Wonderful
    By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was exactly as I hoped it would be. Delivery was so quick.
    Birthday Party Hit!
    By Cyndi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton , LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Aiden really stood out as the Birthday boy at his party in this shirt. Other mothers kept asking me where I got it. I loved the quality and the price is great :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved