Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

What's Your Number? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothing - What's Your Number - 5918
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Order 1 size bigger
By Briana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is about to turn 1 year old so I ordered an 18 months size for t-shirt. Great choice. Definitly recomend the 18 month size for a one year old. The shirt is completly adorable and worth the money.
happy gramma!
By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great birthday gifts, and the 3rd that i have purchased for my grandchildren. i will definately be buying the other 5 kids their own "number" shirts, then time for a group photo shoot!!!
Nephew loves it!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.
Quality T-shirt for a child's special occasion
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something personal & special to my grandson for his birthday. Very good quality shirt, however, his name blended in with the color & not as noticeable as I would have liked. When ordering this shirt, use a different color for the name so it stands out. He was very excited to receive this shirt, & plans to wear in to school on Mon. for all his friends to see.
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sierra vista, AZ) - January 14, 2013
bought this for a birthday gift and ordered what i thought was big enough. The shirt barely goes on. Don't put it inthe dryer, hang dry. Orderthe next bigger size.
Runs REALLY small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012
I ordered a shirt for my nephew who is turning 1. He is in 12mth clothes right now, so to err on the side of it being too big rather than too small, I ordered an 18M size. The 18 month size is probably the size of a 12M shirt maybe even 9M and after 1 wash, it probably won't fit him. It's not the soft T-shirt material either and doesn't stretch easily so regardless of what size you get, it probably won't fit after a wash or 2.
Cute, but runs small
By Carol A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this shirt for our grandson's first birthday,three weeks prior to the event for photographs for his birthday invitation. Although he is a big baby, I thought an 18 month size would be perfect. It was very tight in the neck opening, and snug in the arms as well. I would recommend paying more for snaps at the neck to ease dressing. I'm afraid after its second laundering that it will be too small for his celebration next week. Go larger!
Size runs very small
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute shirt. It does run very small for the size ordered.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 25, 2011
Printing very sharp but way too small. Ordered a 24 mos and looks more like a 6 mos old size. Disappointed always have had great products with Personalization Mall but this missed the mark.
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NY) - June 2, 2014
I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS TYPE OF ITEM FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR SOME TIME. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN THIS NEW BODYSUIT. IT IS STRETCHED OUT AND IT LOOKS VERY WIDE IN THE MIDDLE.

HOPE IT DOESN'T LOOK AS BAD ON AS IT DOES OFF!!
size a problem
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The shirt is adorable--but the sizing is way off.
I ordered 18 month size and it wasn't even as big as a standard 12 month size. Order up at least one size--maybe two.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved