Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea but WAY too big
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt as a christmas present for my husband's grandmother. I love the idea of the shirt and I think she will too. I wish I had read some of the reviews before I purchased it however because the shirt is going to be too big for her. I ordered a large and she is not a small woman but it is still going to be too big. It looks more like an XL or XXL. Also, the personalization looks fine but around the edges where the designs was pressed on is really crinkled. It is very noticeable. I am really hoping that it smooths out after it's washed.

Awesome for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - November 15, 2011
This is perfect for grandmas that love to brag about their grandkids!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
Needs more than two hearts.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for a baby gift. My cousin is pregnant with her second child so I had both her son and her on the way daughters name put in the hearts is was very adorable but the bag was alot bigger than what I had thought so I think there was too much bag and not enough writing. The bag was made very well and was very roomy but I would recomend putting this on the bag only if you have more than two children other than that it was great quality.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
Do not order size up as suggested
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. The neck opening should be larger or v-neck. I would purchase this item again in true size.
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Very warm and cozy sweatshirt
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this sweatshirt for my Mom each time we have added on a new grandchild in the family. She now owns three of them and loves them. The sizes run larger than regular sizing.
what grandma's really love.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, MO) - July 31, 2011
quality...*****
Promptness*****
price****
variety*****
thank you
Happiness
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea, its soft and beautiul she loves it.
Great T Shirt
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the shirt is great. My grandchildren love when I wear the shirt. If you like the shirt roomy order the next size from your standard size.
Could not have been happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 24, 2011
Excellent product for the price. Ordered on Monday, received it on Thursday.
Fantastic Gift for Grandma!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom from all of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it! I have ordered a few items from this site and have yet to be disappointed! Highly recommended! A++
Love it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM loved this TOTE!!! She cried when she looked at it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - May 13, 2011
Absolutely love the shirt. Great quality.
Great!
By La Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new tote bag... and everyone ask where did I get it from.... So I ref. so people to your sight.
What is happiness
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I can answer that by saying seeing the look on your moms face when she sees it for the first time. I was absolutely amazed with how well this shirt was done and have already sent several people to the site to see how nice the things they have to offer are and will definately be shopping here more often. The quality is fantastic and I didnt have to wait weeks for my product to arrive I had my merchandise within a week from the day I ordered as promised. Would definately reccomend this site to my friends and family based on quality and price alone.
Great service
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mothers day and it arrived quickly and the ordering process was very easy. I would dfinetly order from them again.
my mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2011
I haven't seen it yet but my mom said she loves it and felt it was large enough for what she would need (which is probably to buy things for the grandkids!)
Print is great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt except - I didn't realize the shirts are in Men sizes so mine is too big!
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself for mother's day. The quality is very good but the neck is alittle tight and I wear an XL. It would have been nicer in a v-neck.
happiness shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. I bought it for my Mom and she had 10 children, so I got everyone's names on the shirt. The shirt is a Hanes Beefy and is very good quality. My Mom loved it.
Granny in Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2014
This is a great shirt for anyone wanting to brag about their grandchildren. It is colorful and it washes well, good quality t-shirt and design is very cute!
Memaws grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - October 21, 2014
I bought this shirt for my BFF. I have not given it to her as of yet because it is a Christmas gift. I am doing my Christmas shopping early 2014. I know she will love it, because when it came in, I loved it. I know she will be pleased.
Awesome Product
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt to wear to the hospital when my second granddaughter was born. I was nervous about ordering a shirt online, but I really liked the design of this one. When it arrived, I was thrilled that the quality of the shirt exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and comfy! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
Great gift for grandparents and great-grandparents!!
Made my mother-in-law cry, lol!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
Another gift for my MIL from her 6 grandchildren. She loves it!
Great Item - Good Quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the only color it came in was white. My MIL loved it!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
Guaranteed to be a hit for any mom, grandma, or anyone. Great quality and fast delivery.
Softest tshirt ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
These tshirts are so soft and comfortable, they wash well.
Great item!! Very Cute! Good quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. It was nice because I was able to add all 12 grandchildren on there.
loved it so did she
By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift
Nice shirt
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the Grandma's Happiness sweatshirt, so I ordered the t-shirt. I look forward to wearing it soon.
good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
help ful efficient personal to give you what you want
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt size medium to big for mom made her happy with small size thank you
Beautiful
By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt! Have always had great service! I will continue to order products from here. Just an FYI sizes always seem to be big so don't order larger than you need.
Very big!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Overall I like the sweatshirt. Printed well but it's huge!!!! I ordered for my mom in size XL and it looks like an XXL. I would definitely order down a couple sizes. Appears to be unisex - but mens sizing!
MOST SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Love this item......very nice quality for the price! The Personalization is AWESOME and I'm sure my daughter will be quite pleased receiving this memorable Valentine's Day gift from her 7 yr. old daughter! Thank you!
Love it!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!! Quick delivery!!
Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, WV) - January 18, 2014
Got this t-shirt for my mother for Christmas with my nieces names on it. It was a total hit she loved the shirt so much she teared up when she saw all three of the girls names on it. =) Thanks Personalization mall for making my holiday shopping simple and much more meaningful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved