Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea but WAY too big
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt as a christmas present for my husband's grandmother. I love the idea of the shirt and I think she will too. I wish I had read some of the reviews before I purchased it however because the shirt is going to be too big for her. I ordered a large and she is not a small woman but it is still going to be too big. It looks more like an XL or XXL. Also, the personalization looks fine but around the edges where the designs was pressed on is really crinkled. It is very noticeable. I am really hoping that it smooths out after it's washed.

Awesome for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - November 15, 2011
This is perfect for grandmas that love to brag about their grandkids!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
Needs more than two hearts.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for a baby gift. My cousin is pregnant with her second child so I had both her son and her on the way daughters name put in the hearts is was very adorable but the bag was alot bigger than what I had thought so I think there was too much bag and not enough writing. The bag was made very well and was very roomy but I would recomend putting this on the bag only if you have more than two children other than that it was great quality.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
Do not order size up as suggested
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. The neck opening should be larger or v-neck. I would purchase this item again in true size.
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Very warm and cozy sweatshirt
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this sweatshirt for my Mom each time we have added on a new grandchild in the family. She now owns three of them and loves them. The sizes run larger than regular sizing.
what grandma's really love.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, MO) - July 31, 2011
quality...*****
Promptness*****
price****
variety*****
thank you
Happiness
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea, its soft and beautiul she loves it.
Great T Shirt
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the shirt is great. My grandchildren love when I wear the shirt. If you like the shirt roomy order the next size from your standard size.
Could not have been happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 24, 2011
Excellent product for the price. Ordered on Monday, received it on Thursday.
Fantastic Gift for Grandma!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom from all of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it! I have ordered a few items from this site and have yet to be disappointed! Highly recommended! A++
Love it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM loved this TOTE!!! She cried when she looked at it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - May 13, 2011
Absolutely love the shirt. Great quality.
Great!
By La Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new tote bag... and everyone ask where did I get it from.... So I ref. so people to your sight.
What is happiness
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I can answer that by saying seeing the look on your moms face when she sees it for the first time. I was absolutely amazed with how well this shirt was done and have already sent several people to the site to see how nice the things they have to offer are and will definately be shopping here more often. The quality is fantastic and I didnt have to wait weeks for my product to arrive I had my merchandise within a week from the day I ordered as promised. Would definately reccomend this site to my friends and family based on quality and price alone.
Great service
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mothers day and it arrived quickly and the ordering process was very easy. I would dfinetly order from them again.
my mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2011
I haven't seen it yet but my mom said she loves it and felt it was large enough for what she would need (which is probably to buy things for the grandkids!)
Print is great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt except - I didn't realize the shirts are in Men sizes so mine is too big!
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself for mother's day. The quality is very good but the neck is alittle tight and I wear an XL. It would have been nicer in a v-neck.
happiness shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. I bought it for my Mom and she had 10 children, so I got everyone's names on the shirt. The shirt is a Hanes Beefy and is very good quality. My Mom loved it.
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomson, GA) - May 21, 2016
I was a mother's day gift and she loved it.good thick material
I love it....
By jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my mom for Mothers day It arrived in a few days and she loves it...Can't wait to make my next purchase.
Awesome
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! It came out so great!
Happiness is Granchildren T-shirt
By Minette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order from Personalization Mall, that I will most definitely order from them again. The t-shirt I ordered was perfect. I gave it to my Mom for Mother's Day, and she was so touched, she cried. I would highly recommend this company to all of my friends. The quality of the shirt was good... not a cheap material that would fall apart after the first wash. The only less than perfect comment that I could make, is that the shirt is long. It's not for short people.
runs big!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it,purchased for my mom who doesn't like anything tight so I opted for the next size up and it's super long and big, but being a tshirt there are so many ways to wear it I'm pretty sure she will love it as much as I did!
Grandma
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City S, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so does every one especially the grandkids.??
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - April 26, 2016
everything was just how i expected it. fast shipping easy to work with
Smelled like vinegar
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona heights, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but smells like vinegar really bad.
Grandma's "Happy" shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - March 4, 2016
Very nicely done. Will be proud to wear and display 'my loves' many, many times.
Personalized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 22, 2016
I am happy with my personalized sweat shirt , hoodie and shirts . Bought for myself and as gifts . I would buy a size larger in the tshirt next time :) may get one a size larger so it's not as tight.
Magnificient
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Carbon, UT) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice t-shirt and was a very good presentation of our grandchildren. Just wish you could put more hearts on it. I had to combine some names.
such a great idea
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law has 4 grand children and when she opened this as a gift she was so excited. She had tears in her eyes and said she loves it! The only thing I didn't like is that the pink lettering on the black shirt wasn't very bright. It came out like a light pinkish purple, but other than that I loved it.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, MI) - December 19, 2015
My mom loves the shirt
Grandmother sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - December 17, 2015
I have ordered 2 of these for myself. (had to add names of new grandchildren !) I love it so much, I ordered one for my sister for Christmas! Can't wait to see her reaction. Great quality! Would recommend to any grandmother, Nana, Grammies, ect.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 19, 2015
The quality is good, the sizing accurate and the personalization perfect!!!
happiness is having grandchildren
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, AR) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a shirt off this website for my mom for mothers day in may and the names started coming off 3 months later well I got ahold of personalization mall and told them and they sent me a brand new one without any trouble!!! I will definitely be buying from this website more they do stand behind their items
Mother in law loved it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law wore it all weekend after she received it!! she thought it was perfect :)
prefect for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
The sizing runs a tad big however it will all make a great night shirt. The shirt was really easy to personalize and was worth every dollar. It made my mom cry she liked it so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved