Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
Great gift for Grandma
By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
One of the best gifts for mom
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
Great design but sweatshirt sizing is way off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 5, 2015
I loved the design but I order an XL for my mom and it is so big that I think my mom AND dad could wear it at the same time!
Happy cup
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
Cup for Granny
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
Very happy with my shirt!
By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
Heart Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
I ordered three of these shirts, one for me and two as gifts. They each had names of the recipient's grandchildren on them. My sister has twelve "grands" and was thrilled to have a shirt with all their names. One shirt was red and two were white. The quality of the shirt and printing was excellent. I would have liked a little more color in regard to the hearts and names. They look a little washed out and pale, but that is exactly as represented and that would not stop me from ordering the shirt again.
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
I love it!
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
First Time Buyer
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this tote bag I purchased. It was my first order through this website and I was thrilled to get a personalized item that had no mistakes and was well-made. Also, it took no time at all before it was delivered straight to my front door.
Beautiful
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clothing from Personalization mall is very true to size. I was amazed at how quickly my order came with no extra fees to pay. I had it in two days and as I expected it is beautiful.
Create your own flower arrangement in your personalized mug!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug! It isn't hard to create a flower arrangement in a mug, and what a great way to give your Mother flowers from their grandchildren.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Grandma Shirt
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my mom this shirt for mothers day this year. She got it very quickly and called to say she was impressed by the weight of the shirt and absolutely loved the print on it. All in all it's an A plus!!!
Grandchildren Sweatshirt
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality sweatshirt....My gramma loves it! Fast Shipping too!
A very happy mug
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will absolutely love this! She has a wide variety of mugs. I have a feeling this will probably be her favorite. I'm about to deliver her first grandkid so I put our future daughter's name on the mug. Very happy with how it arrived! Well worth the price.
Top Notch Quality
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt arrived and was my MOther-in Law's favorite gift for Christmas. The shirt is very soft and warm! The colors are vibrant and names clearly written.
I could not be happier!
Beautiful
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!
GREAT GIFT
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Arrived quickly. Will purchase from this site again soon.
T-shirt for Mother's Day Gift
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T for my Mom for Mother's Day. I really liked being able to add the names and move them around on the T and preview before ordering. I received it in just a couple days and was very satisified. I believe my Mom will love and cherish it. I may have to order one for myself!
beautiful customization
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only reason i would give this item a 4 star instead of 5 is because it only comes in canvas which is not a very soft or long time durable fabric. the customization was beautiful, i got it for my mother in law for x mas with my childrens names on it. i just know she will love and the printing was pristine. however a softer more durable fabric would have gotten this a 5 star. I do infact reccomend it for traveling grandmothers or anyone who likes to use totes as handbags or for shopping.
Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
T-shirt too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - June 27, 2016
I Bought this for my mother as a gift but I didn't know the t-shirt will be soooo long , when I gave it to her she thought was a dress ,she said she will use it as jammies which I was dissapoinment , I want it to wear it to go out and L size seems like XL comparing to other L t-shirts I bought for her in the past , my 1st time buying a personalized t-shirt here , but I don't think I will order again, I was thinking to order one for my mother in law but I think she will say same about length
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
Like the shirt
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved