Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
Great gift for Grandma
By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
Beautiful
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clothing from Personalization mall is very true to size. I was amazed at how quickly my order came with no extra fees to pay. I had it in two days and as I expected it is beautiful.
First Time Buyer
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this tote bag I purchased. It was my first order through this website and I was thrilled to get a personalized item that had no mistakes and was well-made. Also, it took no time at all before it was delivered straight to my front door.
Grandma Shirt
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my mom this shirt for mothers day this year. She got it very quickly and called to say she was impressed by the weight of the shirt and absolutely loved the print on it. All in all it's an A plus!!!
Cup for Granny
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
I love it!
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
Top Notch Quality
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt arrived and was my MOther-in Law's favorite gift for Christmas. The shirt is very soft and warm! The colors are vibrant and names clearly written.
I could not be happier!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
Happy cup
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
Create your own flower arrangement in your personalized mug!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug! It isn't hard to create a flower arrangement in a mug, and what a great way to give your Mother flowers from their grandchildren.
One of the best gifts for mom
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
Very happy with my shirt!
By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
A very happy mug
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will absolutely love this! She has a wide variety of mugs. I have a feeling this will probably be her favorite. I'm about to deliver her first grandkid so I put our future daughter's name on the mug. Very happy with how it arrived! Well worth the price.
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
Heart Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
I ordered three of these shirts, one for me and two as gifts. They each had names of the recipient's grandchildren on them. My sister has twelve "grands" and was thrilled to have a shirt with all their names. One shirt was red and two were white. The quality of the shirt and printing was excellent. I would have liked a little more color in regard to the hearts and names. They look a little washed out and pale, but that is exactly as represented and that would not stop me from ordering the shirt again.
T-shirt for Mother's Day Gift
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T for my Mom for Mother's Day. I really liked being able to add the names and move them around on the T and preview before ordering. I received it in just a couple days and was very satisified. I believe my Mom will love and cherish it. I may have to order one for myself!
GREAT GIFT
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Arrived quickly. Will purchase from this site again soon.
Beautiful
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!
Grandchildren Sweatshirt
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality sweatshirt....My gramma loves it! Fast Shipping too!
Great design but sweatshirt sizing is way off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 5, 2015
I loved the design but I order an XL for my mom and it is so big that I think my mom AND dad could wear it at the same time!
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
Pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
size matters!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 22, 2011
Before ordering I read tons of reviews on the sweatshirts and was very concerned about how big everyone said they ran. I called customer service before placing my order b/c I was torn on what the size chart says and what other customers said. The rep I talked to said the sweatshirts run true to size so if the woman I was ordering for usually wears an xl to get xl ..... not true product turned out to be very big. Incredibly long, it falls below her butt, the sleeves are very bulky as well and it's just all around bigger than needed. Please go by reviews and not size chart =(
SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















Sized very large
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas since she has her first grand baby- She usually gets a large sweatshirt (adult size) for comfort. I ordered a Large and it is more like an XXL! It's huge so the decal is very small and almost at the collar. She will wear it but had I known they were sized so big, I would have ordered her a small!
just ok
By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 3, 2012
Hearts are too small. If you have several names it looks o.k. With only a few names the mug looks bare.
Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved