Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Arrived quickly. Will purchase from this site again soon.
Beautiful
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!
Very happy with my shirt!
By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
One of the best gifts for mom
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
I love it!
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
Cup for Granny
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
Happy cup
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
A very happy mug
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will absolutely love this! She has a wide variety of mugs. I have a feeling this will probably be her favorite. I'm about to deliver her first grandkid so I put our future daughter's name on the mug. Very happy with how it arrived! Well worth the price.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 23, 2014
I buy from here frequently (ornaments, frames, mugs, etc); & their personalizations are always perfect but this is the first time I have purchased an item of clothing; & once again I was exceptionally pleased. When my sister unwrapped it--she was thrilled at how clear & beautiful the t shirt looked.
Great design but sweatshirt sizing is way off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 5, 2015
I loved the design but I order an XL for my mom and it is so big that I think my mom AND dad could wear it at the same time!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
Heart Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
I ordered three of these shirts, one for me and two as gifts. They each had names of the recipient's grandchildren on them. My sister has twelve "grands" and was thrilled to have a shirt with all their names. One shirt was red and two were white. The quality of the shirt and printing was excellent. I would have liked a little more color in regard to the hearts and names. They look a little washed out and pale, but that is exactly as represented and that would not stop me from ordering the shirt again.
Top Notch Quality
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt arrived and was my MOther-in Law's favorite gift for Christmas. The shirt is very soft and warm! The colors are vibrant and names clearly written.
I could not be happier!
just ok
By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 3, 2012
Hearts are too small. If you have several names it looks o.k. With only a few names the mug looks bare.
size matters!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 22, 2011
Before ordering I read tons of reviews on the sweatshirts and was very concerned about how big everyone said they ran. I called customer service before placing my order b/c I was torn on what the size chart says and what other customers said. The rep I talked to said the sweatshirts run true to size so if the woman I was ordering for usually wears an xl to get xl ..... not true product turned out to be very big. Incredibly long, it falls below her butt, the sleeves are very bulky as well and it's just all around bigger than needed. Please go by reviews and not size chart =(
Sized very large
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas since she has her first grand baby- She usually gets a large sweatshirt (adult size) for comfort. I ordered a Large and it is more like an XXL! It's huge so the decal is very small and almost at the collar. She will wear it but had I known they were sized so big, I would have ordered her a small!
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
Love the sweatshirt BUT.....
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering at the top was dark purple ( hard to see on the black)
The hearts were not bright pink as shown they were dark mutted purple and pink.
Disappointed lettering and heart colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I was disappointed with the lettering, it looks bright pink/purple when I received the sweatshirt the writing is DULL dark purple and the hearts are dull purple and dull dark purple. No pink or bright hearts at all.
SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
completely satisfied
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweatshirt arrived faster then I expected during the holiday season. It was in a clear plastic bag so I could see it perfectly. I'm giving it as a gift so I haven't opened it yet.
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
lovely design, lovely wording
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design, with the hearts bearing my grandchildren's names. It's so perfect and classy. However, the t shirt was big and I had to take it in and hem it. The quality of the material is good, but sizing for me was hard. I usually wear x small, which wasn't an option. Other than that, it is nice quality. I love the shirt and now that I've altered it, it's perfect.
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
Great material and classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
Great item! Speedy delivery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved