Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
One of the best gifts for mom
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Very happy with my shirt!
By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
Cup for Granny
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
I love it!
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
Happy cup
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
Sized very large
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas since she has her first grand baby- She usually gets a large sweatshirt (adult size) for comfort. I ordered a Large and it is more like an XXL! It's huge so the decal is very small and almost at the collar. She will wear it but had I known they were sized so big, I would have ordered her a small!
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
loved it
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote bag for a close friend for her birthday . I have to tell you I really liked it . When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she also loved it . She has 2 new grand daughters and yes they do make her happy . thanks

Judy
beautiful customization
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only reason i would give this item a 4 star instead of 5 is because it only comes in canvas which is not a very soft or long time durable fabric. the customization was beautiful, i got it for my mother in law for x mas with my childrens names on it. i just know she will love and the printing was pristine. however a softer more durable fabric would have gotten this a 5 star. I do infact reccomend it for traveling grandmothers or anyone who likes to use totes as handbags or for shopping.
Like the shirt
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
just ok
By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 3, 2012
Hearts are too small. If you have several names it looks o.k. With only a few names the mug looks bare.
size matters!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 22, 2011
Before ordering I read tons of reviews on the sweatshirts and was very concerned about how big everyone said they ran. I called customer service before placing my order b/c I was torn on what the size chart says and what other customers said. The rep I talked to said the sweatshirts run true to size so if the woman I was ordering for usually wears an xl to get xl ..... not true product turned out to be very big. Incredibly long, it falls below her butt, the sleeves are very bulky as well and it's just all around bigger than needed. Please go by reviews and not size chart =(
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
One happy Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Loved the sweatshirt.
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
Great material and classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
Great item! Speedy delivery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my kids Grandmother. Nicely done....great quality....exactly as advertised. Very pleased!
T-Shirt was Awesome
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was thrilled with the present. Loved the personalization.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
just as it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - May 17, 2014
Very nicely wrapped, true black rich color, wording was perfectly colored and it was even nicer than I expected. My mom was so happy !!! Thanks
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
grandma was thrilled
Grandma's Tee Shirt
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved