Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
    ~Chante - DE

    What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
    Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Grandma present surprise
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
    Great design and quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
    My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
    I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
    SO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
    I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
    Grandmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
    Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
    wonderful gift for my grandmother!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
    This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
    Beautiful work
    By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was very good quality and the names added were very well done.
    Catchs attention where ever I go.
    By shari e B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , WI) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It seems where ever I go my T-shirt seems to attract comments from most people. I was at a book signing this afternoon and my shirt received almost as much attention as the author.
    Grandma's Tee Shirt
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
    Touching "Gift" !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
    Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
    Happiness is T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
    Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
    What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
    I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
    love is what matters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
    I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
    loved it
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tote bag for a close friend for her birthday . I have to tell you I really liked it . When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she also loved it . She has 2 new grand daughters and yes they do make her happy . thanks

    Judy
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 23, 2014
    I buy from here frequently (ornaments, frames, mugs, etc); & their personalizations are always perfect but this is the first time I have purchased an item of clothing; & once again I was exceptionally pleased. When my sister unwrapped it--she was thrilled at how clear & beautiful the t shirt looked.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
    I was very impressed at the quality of the shirts, and the speed with which they were delivered! Thanks so much!
    Grandma Sweatshirt
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sweatshirt for my mom. I am very happy with this sweatshirt.
    Going to be a great Christmas gift. Thanks for the fast delivery.
    just as it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - May 17, 2014
    Very nicely wrapped, true black rich color, wording was perfectly colored and it was even nicer than I expected. My mom was so happy !!! Thanks
    Just what I hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
    Very happy with my "What Is Happiness?" shirt order! Coloring and names are clear and perfect. Size seems to be right on...I am giving this as a gift for my daughter in law, and I'm sure she will be thrilled!
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 26, 2014
    Shipped extremely quick. Turned out exactly as described.
    Best Mother's Day Ever
    By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children picked out this mug for both their coffee drinking grandmas... It was perfect the large size was just what they needed. Both loved it! It was shipped fast and the quality was top notch. Thanks for making our grandmas feel special!
    GREAT T-SHIRT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
    I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
    PRICELESS ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
    I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
    What is happiness sweatshirt
    By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
    Excellent customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
    Wonderful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - May 19, 2013
    Purchased this for my grandmother for mothers day. She absolutely loves it and gets comments wherever she goes. Bag is roomy and great quality.
    Grandma Mug
    By Dinita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any grandparent especially those who love to drink coffee. It was the perfect size and the personalization looked great.
    mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
    grandma was thrilled
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
    Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
    Quick and cute!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was completed and shipped incredibly fast! The shirt is a Beefy T-shirt, so it sort of reminded me of men's shirts (this was for my mother-in-law), but the personalization was very feminine and very clear. The print quality was great, and the hearts are very attractive colors. I would highly recommend this product, as it is an excellent value for the low price (it came to less than $24 total, which included the lightning fast standard shipping). My mother-in-law LOVED this shirt. :) :)
    Nice
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for one of my cheerleading coaches.....I love the hearts with the girls names on it. She is really going to like it.
    Great Sweatshirt
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured. My mother-in-law will love this on Christmas morning!
    High Quality Shirt
    By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is a thick, high quality t-shirt! I LOVE IT!
    Ms
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the prompt shipping. It was a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it just as much as I did when my daughter sent me mine with my twin granddaughers names on it. The girls just got so excited to see their names on my shirt.

    Thanks again for the excellent service and excellent quality of the item.

    I will definitely refer this site to others.

    Thanks again
    Linda
    products are great
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a photo album and sweatshirt and have been very pleased with both products.The sweatshirt is a Christmas present fo my Mom with the 15 grandchildrens names on it and I know she will love it.GOOD QUALITY.I will be ordering again.Love how you can preview your own personalization before ordering THANK YOU
    Excellent product and service.
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fast shipping.
    Great Tote Bag
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is exactly as pictured and I just know my mother will love it on Christmas morning. The price was very good for the quality and workmanship that is obvious as soon as you look at it.
    Great Grandmother Gift
    By Carolyn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this sweatshirt!
    Great Shirt
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the quality of the shirt great, but the turn around from ordering to receiving was even better!! I ordered my shirts on Tuesday and, by Friday, they had already arrived. The quality of the shirt was very good because of it's thickness. The message on the shirt looked durable and was very clear. I am very happy with my purchases. Thank you!!
    GREAT MOTHERS DAY GIFT!!!
    By Belle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cup came out looking just as great as the online pic. My mother is a big big big coffee drinker but i think she will save to put it on her work desk to stare at and fill it with pens to avoid ever staining it or breaking it! she loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved