Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 3, 2012
Hearts are too small. If you have several names it looks o.k. With only a few names the mug looks bare.
size matters!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 22, 2011
Before ordering I read tons of reviews on the sweatshirts and was very concerned about how big everyone said they ran. I called customer service before placing my order b/c I was torn on what the size chart says and what other customers said. The rep I talked to said the sweatshirts run true to size so if the woman I was ordering for usually wears an xl to get xl ..... not true product turned out to be very big. Incredibly long, it falls below her butt, the sleeves are very bulky as well and it's just all around bigger than needed. Please go by reviews and not size chart =(
SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
Disappointed lettering and heart colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I was disappointed with the lettering, it looks bright pink/purple when I received the sweatshirt the writing is DULL dark purple and the hearts are dull purple and dull dark purple. No pink or bright hearts at all.
Sized very large
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas since she has her first grand baby- She usually gets a large sweatshirt (adult size) for comfort. I ordered a Large and it is more like an XXL! It's huge so the decal is very small and almost at the collar. She will wear it but had I known they were sized so big, I would have ordered her a small!
just ok
By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
Great material and classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
Great item! Speedy delivery!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
T-shirt too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - June 27, 2016
I Bought this for my mother as a gift but I didn't know the t-shirt will be soooo long , when I gave it to her she thought was a dress ,she said she will use it as jammies which I was dissapoinment , I want it to wear it to go out and L size seems like XL comparing to other L t-shirts I bought for her in the past , my 1st time buying a personalized t-shirt here , but I don't think I will order again, I was thinking to order one for my mother in law but I think she will say same about length
Love the sweatshirt BUT.....
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering at the top was dark purple ( hard to see on the black)
The hearts were not bright pink as shown they were dark mutted purple and pink.
Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
beautiful customization
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only reason i would give this item a 4 star instead of 5 is because it only comes in canvas which is not a very soft or long time durable fabric. the customization was beautiful, i got it for my mother in law for x mas with my childrens names on it. i just know she will love and the printing was pristine. however a softer more durable fabric would have gotten this a 5 star. I do infact reccomend it for traveling grandmothers or anyone who likes to use totes as handbags or for shopping.
Like the shirt
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
What is happiness sweatshirt
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
Grandmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
Great design and quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
grandma was thrilled
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved