Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
I was very impressed at the quality of the shirts, and the speed with which they were delivered! Thanks so much!
Catchs attention where ever I go.
By shari e B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , WI) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems where ever I go my T-shirt seems to attract comments from most people. I was at a book signing this afternoon and my shirt received almost as much attention as the author.
Quick and cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed and shipped incredibly fast! The shirt is a Beefy T-shirt, so it sort of reminded me of men's shirts (this was for my mother-in-law), but the personalization was very feminine and very clear. The print quality was great, and the hearts are very attractive colors. I would highly recommend this product, as it is an excellent value for the low price (it came to less than $24 total, which included the lightning fast standard shipping). My mother-in-law LOVED this shirt. :) :)
Great design and quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
Grandmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
What is happiness sweatshirt
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
Unique !
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
Best Grandma present surprise
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
Happy with the "Happiness" Mugs.
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Valentines Day. They are fun and a great price!
High Quality Shirt
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is a thick, high quality t-shirt! I LOVE IT!
"Absolutely the Most Special Gift to Give & Get :) "
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day 2010 & she has not stopped raving about. I put all her grandkids names on the t-shirt along with one of the personalized greeting cards with the kids pictures on them. She was trying not to shed a tear but did anyway. I loved giving her this gift!!!
My Sweetpeas
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my grandchildren very much, and the sweatshirt shows my love for them.
Ms
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt shipping. It was a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it just as much as I did when my daughter sent me mine with my twin granddaughers names on it. The girls just got so excited to see their names on my shirt.

Thanks again for the excellent service and excellent quality of the item.

I will definitely refer this site to others.

Thanks again
Linda
Great Tote Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as pictured and I just know my mother will love it on Christmas morning. The price was very good for the quality and workmanship that is obvious as soon as you look at it.
Great Sweatshirt
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured. My mother-in-law will love this on Christmas morning!
Nice
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my cheerleading coaches.....I love the hearts with the girls names on it. She is really going to like it.
great gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma says she loves this, and it is very useful for her. You can't do much better than that!
love this item
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my motehr for Mother's Day. The quality of the shirt was excellent. The design is beautiful. The best part was that I received it in less then a week.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Mother's day gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a mother's day gift and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was processed and shipped! Thank you!
Mother's Day!!!
By Tequisla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montomery, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my mom for mothers day and so loved it so much.
GREAT MOTHERS DAY GIFT!!!
By Belle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup came out looking just as great as the online pic. My mother is a big big big coffee drinker but i think she will save to put it on her work desk to stare at and fill it with pens to avoid ever staining it or breaking it! she loved it!
Great Shirt
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the shirt great, but the turn around from ordering to receiving was even better!! I ordered my shirts on Tuesday and, by Friday, they had already arrived. The quality of the shirt was very good because of it's thickness. The message on the shirt looked durable and was very clear. I am very happy with my purchases. Thank you!!
Great gift for the Grandma you love
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a shirt that two names would look good on. I purchased this shirt for Mom and it looks really good.
Beautiful
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my my aunt who rarely gets to see her grandchildren. She loved it. The shirt is an excellent gift for any grandmother.
Great Job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Saturday and received my order by Wednesday! I was blown away by the beautiful job they did and so quickly!
the best keep sake
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful. I gave this to my Sister for Christmas and her kids were all asking where did you get it who gave that to you mom, they could not believe how nice it came out. My sister was overjoyed and emotional. This was the best gift I could have picked out.
Totally awesome!!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my sister-in-law and I couldn't be more pleased. One thing I really like is the fact that all of their shirts are true to size, which I think is very important. I received the sweatshirt in just a few days- she was happy, the grandkids were happy, and so was I .
Great shirt
By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was wonderful and the shirt quite comfortable. I liked that it had enough spaces for all my mom's grandkids as very few items do. The shirt is good t-shirt material and the personalization is one large iron on so that with care the product should last for quite some time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved