Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
T-shirt too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - June 27, 2016
I Bought this for my mother as a gift but I didn't know the t-shirt will be soooo long , when I gave it to her she thought was a dress ,she said she will use it as jammies which I was dissapoinment , I want it to wear it to go out and L size seems like XL comparing to other L t-shirts I bought for her in the past , my 1st time buying a personalized t-shirt here , but I don't think I will order again, I was thinking to order one for my mother in law but I think she will say same about length
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
Like the shirt
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
Great material and classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
Great item! Speedy delivery!
Love the sweatshirt BUT.....
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering at the top was dark purple ( hard to see on the black)
The hearts were not bright pink as shown they were dark mutted purple and pink.
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















Pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
just ok
By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
Sized very large
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Christmas since she has her first grand baby- She usually gets a large sweatshirt (adult size) for comfort. I ordered a Large and it is more like an XXL! It's huge so the decal is very small and almost at the collar. She will wear it but had I known they were sized so big, I would have ordered her a small!
Disappointed lettering and heart colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I was disappointed with the lettering, it looks bright pink/purple when I received the sweatshirt the writing is DULL dark purple and the hearts are dull purple and dull dark purple. No pink or bright hearts at all.
SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
size matters!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 22, 2011
Before ordering I read tons of reviews on the sweatshirts and was very concerned about how big everyone said they ran. I called customer service before placing my order b/c I was torn on what the size chart says and what other customers said. The rep I talked to said the sweatshirts run true to size so if the woman I was ordering for usually wears an xl to get xl ..... not true product turned out to be very big. Incredibly long, it falls below her butt, the sleeves are very bulky as well and it's just all around bigger than needed. Please go by reviews and not size chart =(
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 3, 2012
Hearts are too small. If you have several names it looks o.k. With only a few names the mug looks bare.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
What is happiness sweatshirt
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
Grandmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
Great design and quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
grandma was thrilled
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved