Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
T-shirt too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - June 27, 2016
I Bought this for my mother as a gift but I didn't know the t-shirt will be soooo long , when I gave it to her she thought was a dress ,she said she will use it as jammies which I was dissapoinment , I want it to wear it to go out and L size seems like XL comparing to other L t-shirts I bought for her in the past , my 1st time buying a personalized t-shirt here , but I don't think I will order again, I was thinking to order one for my mother in law but I think she will say same about length
Grandma
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tshirt in a large for grandma with all her grandkids names. The large is very small, it doesn't fit her at all. However, the personalized names and art was very pretty so she still loved it!
Disappointed lettering and heart colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I was disappointed with the lettering, it looks bright pink/purple when I received the sweatshirt the writing is DULL dark purple and the hearts are dull purple and dull dark purple. No pink or bright hearts at all.
Love the sweatshirt BUT.....
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering at the top was dark purple ( hard to see on the black)
The hearts were not bright pink as shown they were dark mutted purple and pink.
Size of print on cup!
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the print size on the cup. It was for me, a grandmother, and the print was way too small. Loved the saying, just too small for Grandmas.
Great Service Small Logo
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easy order and great response time is excellent, but I was very unhappy about the size of the logo on the mug. It is so cute but too small.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Dissapaointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - December 23, 2011
The design is pretty, but highly dissapointed at the fact that it seems to be an iron on and not a slik screen. It feels as though after a few washings, it will start to crack. If it wasn't for the fact this was a Christmas gift and I am 2 days away from Christmas, I would be trying t oreturn it.
Sizes are not standard
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "grandmother" sweatshirt so I assumed the sizes would be womens. The XL I ordered fits my 6'5 295 lb. son. It is the largest XL I've ever seen. Otherwise, I loved the look of it.
















SIZE ISSUE
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife but when it came in it is so big. I purchased what I thought was a woman's medium but it appears to be a men's medium and unfortunately may be something that goes into the back of the closet...but I realize it is not something I can do about it! My recommendation would be, unless I missed something, would be to differentiate between men and women sweatshirts---although with it saying "Grandmother", I assumed it would be a woman's size. otherwise, if the size were correct, I think it would have been a five star success....
nice gift - but not completely happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother and listed all 9 names of the grandchildren. I really liked the design as it looked online. Once I received the coffee mug I was dissapointed in the colors of the hearts. Some of them are so pale that you can barely see the outline of the heart around the name. Also the oolors are very dull. The shipping was very fast - I received my order in just a few days. I will still send this mug to my mom because I am sure that she will like it.
Sweatshirt is too big!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ordering experience with Personalization Mall. The ordering was fast, easy, and my shipment arrived on time with out any problems. However, I did ask a service representative through your live chat if there was a size chart for the sweatshirts. The representative informed me that you did not, but they ran a little big. I was trying to decided between a medium and a small, and with this information decided to go with a small. However when I received the product, the sweatshirt was ENORMOUS! Your sizes run EXTREMELY big!!! Had I known, I might have gone with another company because my mother is a petite woman and the sweatshirt swims on her. I feel that you either need to create a size chart or create an X-Small option for people.
Really nice tshirt
By Theressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than it does in the pic.. This shirt is in men's size.. Just an FYI..
great gift for grandma
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
Wrong name spelling.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

Thanks
perfection
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rantoul, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was absolutely right I am so happy with it
Great material and classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
Great item! Speedy delivery!
beautiful customization
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only reason i would give this item a 4 star instead of 5 is because it only comes in canvas which is not a very soft or long time durable fabric. the customization was beautiful, i got it for my mother in law for x mas with my childrens names on it. i just know she will love and the printing was pristine. however a softer more durable fabric would have gotten this a 5 star. I do infact reccomend it for traveling grandmothers or anyone who likes to use totes as handbags or for shopping.
Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
Size does matter
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
Like the shirt
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
BEAUTIFUL
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg , CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so special. You make it one of a kind. Fits perfectly and washes nicely. Absolutely 100% satisfied!!!
T-Shirt was Awesome
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was thrilled with the present. Loved the personalization.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 21, 2017
My fiancé grandmother loved the gift idea. The colors she really loved. This was the perfect Mother's day gift idea
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
lovely design, lovely wording
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design, with the hearts bearing my grandchildren's names. It's so perfect and classy. However, the t shirt was big and I had to take it in and hem it. The quality of the material is good, but sizing for me was hard. I usually wear x small, which wasn't an option. Other than that, it is nice quality. I love the shirt and now that I've altered it, it's perfect.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
completely satisfied
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweatshirt arrived faster then I expected during the holiday season. It was in a clear plastic bag so I could see it perfectly. I'm giving it as a gift so I haven't opened it yet.
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
love the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - May 1, 2015
I love this shirt!! Can't wait to give it to my mom on mothers days ,fast shipping well wrapped every name was spelled right ??
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
Best Grandma present surprise
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
Unique !
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
WOW Gift for Mother's Day
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased with the quality and design of this product! If you want the perfect gift for yourself, Mother or Grandmother---this is it.
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved