Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Best Mother's Day Ever
By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children picked out this mug for both their coffee drinking grandmas... It was perfect the large size was just what they needed. Both loved it! It was shipped fast and the quality was top notch. Thanks for making our grandmas feel special!
Quick and cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed and shipped incredibly fast! The shirt is a Beefy T-shirt, so it sort of reminded me of men's shirts (this was for my mother-in-law), but the personalization was very feminine and very clear. The print quality was great, and the hearts are very attractive colors. I would highly recommend this product, as it is an excellent value for the low price (it came to less than $24 total, which included the lightning fast standard shipping). My mother-in-law LOVED this shirt. :) :)
Catchs attention where ever I go.
By shari e B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , WI) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems where ever I go my T-shirt seems to attract comments from most people. I was at a book signing this afternoon and my shirt received almost as much attention as the author.
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
Beautiful work
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was very good quality and the names added were very well done.
Grandma's Tee Shirt
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 26, 2014
Shipped extremely quick. Turned out exactly as described.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
grandma was thrilled
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
I was very impressed at the quality of the shirts, and the speed with which they were delivered! Thanks so much!
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sweatshirt for my mom. I am very happy with this sweatshirt.
Going to be a great Christmas gift. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - May 19, 2013
Purchased this for my grandmother for mothers day. She absolutely loves it and gets comments wherever she goes. Bag is roomy and great quality.
Grandma Mug
By Dinita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any grandparent especially those who love to drink coffee. It was the perfect size and the personalization looked great.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
Grandmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
Unique !
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
What is happiness sweatshirt
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
Great design and quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
Great tote
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought. Great quality as usual from this website.
Ms
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt shipping. It was a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it just as much as I did when my daughter sent me mine with my twin granddaughers names on it. The girls just got so excited to see their names on my shirt.

Thanks again for the excellent service and excellent quality of the item.

I will definitely refer this site to others.

Thanks again
Linda
Nice
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my cheerleading coaches.....I love the hearts with the girls names on it. She is really going to like it.
"Absolutely the Most Special Gift to Give & Get :) "
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day 2010 & she has not stopped raving about. I put all her grandkids names on the t-shirt along with one of the personalized greeting cards with the kids pictures on them. She was trying not to shed a tear but did anyway. I loved giving her this gift!!!
High Quality Shirt
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is a thick, high quality t-shirt! I LOVE IT!
Great Grandmother Gift
By Carolyn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this sweatshirt!
products are great
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo album and sweatshirt and have been very pleased with both products.The sweatshirt is a Christmas present fo my Mom with the 15 grandchildrens names on it and I know she will love it.GOOD QUALITY.I will be ordering again.Love how you can preview your own personalization before ordering THANK YOU
Great Sweatshirt
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured. My mother-in-law will love this on Christmas morning!
Great Tote Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as pictured and I just know my mother will love it on Christmas morning. The price was very good for the quality and workmanship that is obvious as soon as you look at it.
Mother's day gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a mother's day gift and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was processed and shipped! Thank you!
Great Shirt
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the shirt great, but the turn around from ordering to receiving was even better!! I ordered my shirts on Tuesday and, by Friday, they had already arrived. The quality of the shirt was very good because of it's thickness. The message on the shirt looked durable and was very clear. I am very happy with my purchases. Thank you!!
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
love this item
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my motehr for Mother's Day. The quality of the shirt was excellent. The design is beautiful. The best part was that I received it in less then a week.
great gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma says she loves this, and it is very useful for her. You can't do much better than that!
My Sweetpeas
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my grandchildren very much, and the sweatshirt shows my love for them.
GREAT MOTHERS DAY GIFT!!!
By Belle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup came out looking just as great as the online pic. My mother is a big big big coffee drinker but i think she will save to put it on her work desk to stare at and fill it with pens to avoid ever staining it or breaking it! she loved it!
Mother's Day!!!
By Tequisla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montomery, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my mom for mothers day and so loved it so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved