Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
Unique !
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
Best Grandma present surprise
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
Happy with the "Happiness" Mugs.
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Valentines Day. They are fun and a great price!
High Quality Shirt
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is a thick, high quality t-shirt! I LOVE IT!
"Absolutely the Most Special Gift to Give & Get :) "
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day 2010 & she has not stopped raving about. I put all her grandkids names on the t-shirt along with one of the personalized greeting cards with the kids pictures on them. She was trying not to shed a tear but did anyway. I loved giving her this gift!!!
My Sweetpeas
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my grandchildren very much, and the sweatshirt shows my love for them.
Ms
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt shipping. It was a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it just as much as I did when my daughter sent me mine with my twin granddaughers names on it. The girls just got so excited to see their names on my shirt.

Thanks again for the excellent service and excellent quality of the item.

I will definitely refer this site to others.

Thanks again
Linda
Great Tote Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as pictured and I just know my mother will love it on Christmas morning. The price was very good for the quality and workmanship that is obvious as soon as you look at it.
Great Sweatshirt
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured. My mother-in-law will love this on Christmas morning!
Nice
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my cheerleading coaches.....I love the hearts with the girls names on it. She is really going to like it.
great gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma says she loves this, and it is very useful for her. You can't do much better than that!
love this item
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my motehr for Mother's Day. The quality of the shirt was excellent. The design is beautiful. The best part was that I received it in less then a week.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Mother's day gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a mother's day gift and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was processed and shipped! Thank you!
Mother's Day!!!
By Tequisla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montomery, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my mom for mothers day and so loved it so much.
GREAT MOTHERS DAY GIFT!!!
By Belle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup came out looking just as great as the online pic. My mother is a big big big coffee drinker but i think she will save to put it on her work desk to stare at and fill it with pens to avoid ever staining it or breaking it! she loved it!
Great Shirt
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the shirt great, but the turn around from ordering to receiving was even better!! I ordered my shirts on Tuesday and, by Friday, they had already arrived. The quality of the shirt was very good because of it's thickness. The message on the shirt looked durable and was very clear. I am very happy with my purchases. Thank you!!
Great gift for the Grandma you love
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a shirt that two names would look good on. I purchased this shirt for Mom and it looks really good.
Beautiful
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my my aunt who rarely gets to see her grandchildren. She loved it. The shirt is an excellent gift for any grandmother.
Great Job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Saturday and received my order by Wednesday! I was blown away by the beautiful job they did and so quickly!
the best keep sake
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful. I gave this to my Sister for Christmas and her kids were all asking where did you get it who gave that to you mom, they could not believe how nice it came out. My sister was overjoyed and emotional. This was the best gift I could have picked out.
Totally awesome!!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my sister-in-law and I couldn't be more pleased. One thing I really like is the fact that all of their shirts are true to size, which I think is very important. I received the sweatshirt in just a few days- she was happy, the grandkids were happy, and so was I .
Great shirt
By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was wonderful and the shirt quite comfortable. I liked that it had enough spaces for all my mom's grandkids as very few items do. The shirt is good t-shirt material and the personalization is one large iron on so that with care the product should last for quite some time.
Personalized sweatshirt
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt was great quality and was delivered promptly. We were very happy with this purchase.
Adult Sweatshirts
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for the order of 2 sweatshirts that were sent to me. They are just great and you followed my directions to the letter.
Excellent product and service.
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping.
products are great
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo album and sweatshirt and have been very pleased with both products.The sweatshirt is a Christmas present fo my Mom with the 15 grandchildrens names on it and I know she will love it.GOOD QUALITY.I will be ordering again.Love how you can preview your own personalization before ordering THANK YOU
Great Grandmother Gift
By Carolyn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this sweatshirt!
So cute for a proud Grandma to show off her pride and joys!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shirt for any Grandma to show off all her Grandchildren. The shirt itself is nice and heavy, not thin or cheap - it's of good quality. The printing is bright and vivid. I love that all 7 of my mom's grandchildren could be represented on one shirt. We think she is going to wear it proud. Personalization Mall has the fastest shipping of any of the on-line shopping I did this year and their customer service answered all my questions immediately. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a quality and unique gift for a special grandmother.
THE BEST GIFT EVER
By SantaMaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect gift for my mother. She's going to love it and I absolutely loved it. For customers who are interested in this product get it. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks
Adorable
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma LOVED this gift! Vibrant colors on the hearts. True to size. Nice quality. FAST shipping. Be sure to follow the washing instructions to preserve its quality and color.
excellent buy
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an excellent gift for grandma, looks great, quality is nice, print is crisp, color choices are good, we love it, we're sure she will
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved