Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
    ~Gloria - WI

    What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
    Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Size not true
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 15, 2012
    The sweatshirt itself is adorable, however, it is MUCH to big. For sure it isn't a average "L" women's sweatshirt size! Unfortuately I have sweatshirt that I can't do anything with (was supposed to be my grandmother's Christmas gift). I can't afford to re-order it and have almost $60.00 in sweatshirts!
    Lovely Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with this product. The proud new owner is going to use it as a snack bag for her grandchildren. They're always expecting the goodies and she can carry them in this bag which has all their names on it. She's thrilled!
    Beautiful Design
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt was a big hit. The proud new owner loves it and even posted a picture of it on facebook. I would definitely purchase this product for someone in the future.
    Happiness Coffee Mug
    By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the message and concept of this item but was very disappointed with the size of the hearts with the names on them. You need a magnifying glass to make them out. It needs some work!
    MOM MOM ANNA
    By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED IT. NICE QUALITY!!!! I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE HEARTS ALL THE SAME COLOR THOUGH
    Purchased as a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 2, 2012
    Quality of product is great. I wish I could have added more names.
    Mother's Day
    By Mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT!
    My Mom love it
    By Renisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom really did enjoyed her cup and Loved have the names of her grandkids on there. she simply LOVED it.
    Awesome mothers day gift for mom and mother in law
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size fit perfectly both my mother and MIL loved it!!! You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
    Bought for Mother's Day
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
    Too sweet not to get!!
    By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for Grandmothers! I bought this for my Grandmother this year for Mother's Day, and she truly loved the personalization with her fourteen grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed on the shirt. Grandmothers love showing off their little ones and this is a great way to do it! Would definitely recommend. :)
    Very impressive
    By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been so happy with an online purchase before. From the time I ordered this shirt for Motgher's Day until I received it was less than 24 hours!!
    The shirt was perfectly done and it was the heavy weight cotton tshirt.
    The only down side is that if I had known they were unisex sizes I probably would've ordered a smaller size for my mother.
    I will definitely use this site again.
    product review
    By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom felt so special wearing her shirt to church, showing off all her grand children :)
    Cute and fast delivery
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug...fast shipping
    love it
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is beautiful !! My mom will love it. She will get to show off all her grandchildren.
    Gift For Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
    I brought this mug for my Mom with her Grandkids names on it...its such a beautiful mug....plus all the names fit on the mug..
    Happiness t shirt
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother in law and she just loved them.. Great gift idea and thanks for the speedy shipping..
    Happiness Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - March 3, 2012
    This is a perfect gift. I gave it to my Best Friend on her Birthday with our names on the mug. She loved it and said it was the most special gift she received.
    amazing
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it great quality, comfy :)
    amazing
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it great quality, comfy :)
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
    So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
    Great gift for Grandma
    By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
    Great gift!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
    Happy cup
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
    Wonderful gift
    By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
    I love it!
    By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
    Cup for Granny
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
    Top Notch Quality
    By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt arrived and was my MOther-in Law's favorite gift for Christmas. The shirt is very soft and warm! The colors are vibrant and names clearly written.
    I could not be happier!
    Loving T-Shirt
    By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
    Pretty mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
    The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
    Very happy with my shirt!
    By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
    One of the best gifts for mom
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
    Very Pleased
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
    First Time Buyer
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this tote bag I purchased. It was my first order through this website and I was thrilled to get a personalized item that had no mistakes and was well-made. Also, it took no time at all before it was delivered straight to my front door.
    Beautiful
    By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clothing from Personalization mall is very true to size. I was amazed at how quickly my order came with no extra fees to pay. I had it in two days and as I expected it is beautiful.
    Grandma Shirt
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my mom this shirt for mothers day this year. She got it very quickly and called to say she was impressed by the weight of the shirt and absolutely loved the print on it. All in all it's an A plus!!!
    Mother's Day Gift for Granny
    By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
    GREAT T-SHIRT
    By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
    Create your own flower arrangement in your personalized mug!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the mug! It isn't hard to create a flower arrangement in a mug, and what a great way to give your Mother flowers from their grandchildren.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved