Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandma's gonna love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Early Christmas gift for Grandma! I bought from this site before for her and it was beautiful so I figured might as well do it again. They have so many choices and the printing is always perfect.
Great shirt!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Grandchildren…and now everyone knows what a proud Grandma I am! This is a great gift. Actually, I bought it for myself. :)
Nice!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great T shirt!
A birthday gift for Granny!
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...And she LOVED IT!!!!!! The t-shirt and the ink are great quality as well.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
I love the look of this shirt. It was everything I wanted and was the quality I anticipated. I would recommend this item/
Beautiful Mug
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she loved it! Arrived fast and is beautiful!
Personalized Sweater
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater came out really nice and my mother in law loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute tote bag for my Mom to surprise her as a Mother's Day gift this year. I had all eleven of her great-grand-kids' names printed on it and she just loved it!!! She said it was made of good quality material and bigger than most tote bags she has seen like it. I have ordered several other items over the years to give as gifts for weddings, etc. from Personalization Mall and everyone always loves their gifts!
Love it!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks exactly like the picture, and the sweatshirt is a very good quality. One caution about the size. I am a size 14 and ordered the XL in the sweatshirt because I like my clothes to be roomy. I could have done the L and still had plenty of extra room.
Mom's shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2013
Loved the shirt and great gift for Mothers day!! I will continue to buy from here.
Proud Mama Nina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - April 30, 2013
I loved the color and having a shirt that has all of my grandchildren on it!!
What is Happiness Canvas tote bag
By Aminah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Its sturdy and My mom carries it everywhere...
Have a large family the Hooded Sweatshirt is perfect
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black hooded sweater is awesome and if you have a large family of brother's and sister's this is the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and birthdays. All my 11 brother's and sisters names fit perfectly for my moms gift. Loved it and would buy it again!!!
Great comfy sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - February 24, 2013
Love my sweatshirt! Fast shipping, always. I have ordered from Personalization.com many times always happy withy the ressults.
Love things Personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - February 19, 2013
Just love this website. Love being able to personalize my gifts. This item was a gift and I know she will absolutely love it.

Thanks for a great job!
Pat
Gorgeous
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good the colors are great... I feel the writing of the names should be larger... Too much space left over... But in all... Love the mug...
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - January 1, 2013
Fast Service! Received this item sooner than expected! The names on the shirt were correctly done and I will enjoy wearing it with all my grandchildren's names on there! Great gift for anyone who you just can't figure out what to buy for them!!
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My grandma really loved it. Size was right and nice quality sweatshirt.
terrific sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
what better way to love your grandchildren that to put them on the shirt. great value.
Watch the sizes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item quality was good. Size of the XL was way too big. That's her normal size, but this XL was way bigger than normal. Wish there was a way to give more specifics on size.

Please know the 3 star rating has more to do with overall satisfaction (from size error) than quality of the item.
Gramma's Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2012
Great quality!! Love it!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother In Law. It turned out beautiful! She will love it!! I recommend this product!!
its a good bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
one thing i dont like about this bag is that everything is set in the middle of the bag. i just wish that everything was more spreaded out to cover the whole front part. i got this bag cuz my nanny have a lot of grandkids in its hard to find somthing with nana on it and with enough space on it to list everyones names i hope it holds up a long time though
Cute mommy shirt
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this shirt and the cute hearts with my daughters' names in them. I just wish I would have known that this shirts runs small. So please order bigger when you order this shirt.
Size not true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 15, 2012
The sweatshirt itself is adorable, however, it is MUCH to big. For sure it isn't a average "L" women's sweatshirt size! Unfortuately I have sweatshirt that I can't do anything with (was supposed to be my grandmother's Christmas gift). I can't afford to re-order it and have almost $60.00 in sweatshirts!
Lovely Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product. The proud new owner is going to use it as a snack bag for her grandchildren. They're always expecting the goodies and she can carry them in this bag which has all their names on it. She's thrilled!
Beautiful Design
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was a big hit. The proud new owner loves it and even posted a picture of it on facebook. I would definitely purchase this product for someone in the future.
Happiness Coffee Mug
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the message and concept of this item but was very disappointed with the size of the hearts with the names on them. You need a magnifying glass to make them out. It needs some work!
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT. NICE QUALITY!!!! I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE HEARTS ALL THE SAME COLOR THOUGH
Purchased as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 2, 2012
Quality of product is great. I wish I could have added more names.
Mother's Day
By Mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!
My Mom love it
By Renisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really did enjoyed her cup and Loved have the names of her grandkids on there. she simply LOVED it.
Awesome mothers day gift for mom and mother in law
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size fit perfectly both my mother and MIL loved it!!! You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Bought for Mother's Day
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
Too sweet not to get!!
By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Grandmothers! I bought this for my Grandmother this year for Mother's Day, and she truly loved the personalization with her fourteen grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed on the shirt. Grandmothers love showing off their little ones and this is a great way to do it! Would definitely recommend. :)
Very impressive
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so happy with an online purchase before. From the time I ordered this shirt for Motgher's Day until I received it was less than 24 hours!!
The shirt was perfectly done and it was the heavy weight cotton tshirt.
The only down side is that if I had known they were unisex sizes I probably would've ordered a smaller size for my mother.
I will definitely use this site again.
product review
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom felt so special wearing her shirt to church, showing off all her grand children :)
Cute and fast delivery
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug...fast shipping
love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is beautiful !! My mom will love it. She will get to show off all her grandchildren.
Gift For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this mug for my Mom with her Grandkids names on it...its such a beautiful mug....plus all the names fit on the mug..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved