Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
its a good bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
one thing i dont like about this bag is that everything is set in the middle of the bag. i just wish that everything was more spreaded out to cover the whole front part. i got this bag cuz my nanny have a lot of grandkids in its hard to find somthing with nana on it and with enough space on it to list everyones names i hope it holds up a long time though
Cute mommy shirt
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this shirt and the cute hearts with my daughters' names in them. I just wish I would have known that this shirts runs small. So please order bigger when you order this shirt.
Size not true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 15, 2012
The sweatshirt itself is adorable, however, it is MUCH to big. For sure it isn't a average "L" women's sweatshirt size! Unfortuately I have sweatshirt that I can't do anything with (was supposed to be my grandmother's Christmas gift). I can't afford to re-order it and have almost $60.00 in sweatshirts!
Lovely Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product. The proud new owner is going to use it as a snack bag for her grandchildren. They're always expecting the goodies and she can carry them in this bag which has all their names on it. She's thrilled!
Beautiful Design
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was a big hit. The proud new owner loves it and even posted a picture of it on facebook. I would definitely purchase this product for someone in the future.
Happiness Coffee Mug
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the message and concept of this item but was very disappointed with the size of the hearts with the names on them. You need a magnifying glass to make them out. It needs some work!
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT. NICE QUALITY!!!! I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE HEARTS ALL THE SAME COLOR THOUGH
Purchased as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 2, 2012
Quality of product is great. I wish I could have added more names.
Mother's Day
By Mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!
My Mom love it
By Renisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really did enjoyed her cup and Loved have the names of her grandkids on there. she simply LOVED it.
Awesome mothers day gift for mom and mother in law
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size fit perfectly both my mother and MIL loved it!!! You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Bought for Mother's Day
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
Too sweet not to get!!
By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Grandmothers! I bought this for my Grandmother this year for Mother's Day, and she truly loved the personalization with her fourteen grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed on the shirt. Grandmothers love showing off their little ones and this is a great way to do it! Would definitely recommend. :)
Very impressive
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so happy with an online purchase before. From the time I ordered this shirt for Motgher's Day until I received it was less than 24 hours!!
The shirt was perfectly done and it was the heavy weight cotton tshirt.
The only down side is that if I had known they were unisex sizes I probably would've ordered a smaller size for my mother.
I will definitely use this site again.
product review
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom felt so special wearing her shirt to church, showing off all her grand children :)
Cute and fast delivery
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug...fast shipping
love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is beautiful !! My mom will love it. She will get to show off all her grandchildren.
Gift For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this mug for my Mom with her Grandkids names on it...its such a beautiful mug....plus all the names fit on the mug..
Happiness t shirt
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and she just loved them.. Great gift idea and thanks for the speedy shipping..
Happiness Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - March 3, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I gave it to my Best Friend on her Birthday with our names on the mug. She loved it and said it was the most special gift she received.
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
Great gift for Grandma
By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
Pretty mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
way too big
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on the sweatshirt is great, however this shirt runs VERY LARGE. If you order this order a size or two smaller than what you need. There is no option for men or woman and I believe this sweatshirt is cut for a man. It is HUGE. I am disappointed. I ordered a size large for my mother in law and I am embarrassed to give it to her because it is so big.
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
Beautiful
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!
Create your own flower arrangement in your personalized mug!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug! It isn't hard to create a flower arrangement in a mug, and what a great way to give your Mother flowers from their grandchildren.
T-shirt for Mother's Day Gift
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T for my Mom for Mother's Day. I really liked being able to add the names and move them around on the T and preview before ordering. I received it in just a couple days and was very satisified. I believe my Mom will love and cherish it. I may have to order one for myself!
GREAT GIFT
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Arrived quickly. Will purchase from this site again soon.
Grandma Shirt
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my mom this shirt for mothers day this year. She got it very quickly and called to say she was impressed by the weight of the shirt and absolutely loved the print on it. All in all it's an A plus!!!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Beautiful
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clothing from Personalization mall is very true to size. I was amazed at how quickly my order came with no extra fees to pay. I had it in two days and as I expected it is beautiful.
First Time Buyer
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this tote bag I purchased. It was my first order through this website and I was thrilled to get a personalized item that had no mistakes and was well-made. Also, it took no time at all before it was delivered straight to my front door.
Grandchildren Sweatshirt
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality sweatshirt....My gramma loves it! Fast Shipping too!
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved