Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
    ~Daniel - MI

    What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
    Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Product
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this t-shirt to wear to the hospital when my second granddaughter was born. I was nervous about ordering a shirt online, but I really liked the design of this one. When it arrived, I was thrilled that the quality of the shirt exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and comfy! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
    Just what I hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
    Very happy with my "What Is Happiness?" shirt order! Coloring and names are clear and perfect. Size seems to be right on...I am giving this as a gift for my daughter in law, and I'm sure she will be thrilled!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
    Great gift for grandparents and great-grandparents!!
    Made my mother-in-law cry, lol!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
    Another gift for my MIL from her 6 grandchildren. She loves it!
    just as it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - May 17, 2014
    Very nicely wrapped, true black rich color, wording was perfectly colored and it was even nicer than I expected. My mom was so happy !!! Thanks
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
    Guaranteed to be a hit for any mom, grandma, or anyone. Great quality and fast delivery.
    Softest tshirt ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
    These tshirts are so soft and comfortable, they wash well.
    Best Mother's Day Ever
    By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children picked out this mug for both their coffee drinking grandmas... It was perfect the large size was just what they needed. Both loved it! It was shipped fast and the quality was top notch. Thanks for making our grandmas feel special!
    Great item!! Very Cute! Good quality
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it. It was nice because I was able to add all 12 grandchildren on there.
    loved it so did she
    By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mothers day gift
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 26, 2014
    Shipped extremely quick. Turned out exactly as described.
    help ful efficient personal to give you what you want
    By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shirt size medium to big for mom made her happy with small size thank you
    Beautiful
    By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the shirt! Have always had great service! I will continue to order products from here. Just an FYI sizes always seem to be big so don't order larger than you need.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 23, 2014
    I buy from here frequently (ornaments, frames, mugs, etc); & their personalizations are always perfect but this is the first time I have purchased an item of clothing; & once again I was exceptionally pleased. When my sister unwrapped it--she was thrilled at how clear & beautiful the t shirt looked.
    MOST SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
    Love this item......very nice quality for the price! The Personalization is AWESOME and I'm sure my daughter will be quite pleased receiving this memorable Valentine's Day gift from her 7 yr. old daughter! Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality!! Quick delivery!!
    loved it
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tote bag for a close friend for her birthday . I have to tell you I really liked it . When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she also loved it . She has 2 new grand daughters and yes they do make her happy . thanks

    Judy
    Grandma's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, WV) - January 18, 2014
    Got this t-shirt for my mother for Christmas with my nieces names on it. It was a total hit she loved the shirt so much she teared up when she saw all three of the girls names on it. =) Thanks Personalization mall for making my holiday shopping simple and much more meaningful.
    Perfect
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this sweatshirt. It did run very large, but it was printed and delivered in perfect fashion. Will definitely buy from them again.
    Sweatshirt.
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Quality good, colrs/apearance very nice. All names correct.
    Top Notch!
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got his for my Mom from the Grandkids. I've ordered from personilationmall several times and the quality of their products never let me down!! I live that even though I'm the least creative person out there I can still give gifts that tug at people's hearts. Personalizationmall does all the creativity for me! Love it!!
    Grandma Sweatshirt
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sweatshirt for my mom. I am very happy with this sweatshirt.
    Going to be a great Christmas gift. Thanks for the fast delivery.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
    I ordered the what is happiness sweatshirt for my girls grandmother....I was very impressed with the way it came out...super excited to see my moms reaction at Christmas....she's gonna love it!
    Mother in law loved it
    By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 5, 2013
    Item was shipped fast. Arrived exactly as ordered. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Grandma's gonna love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
    Early Christmas gift for Grandma! I bought from this site before for her and it was beautiful so I figured might as well do it again. They have so many choices and the printing is always perfect.
    Great shirt!
    By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my Grandchildren…and now everyone knows what a proud Grandma I am! This is a great gift. Actually, I bought it for myself. :)
    Nice!
    By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great T shirt!
    A birthday gift for Granny!
    By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...And she LOVED IT!!!!!! The t-shirt and the ink are great quality as well.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
    I was very impressed at the quality of the shirts, and the speed with which they were delivered! Thanks so much!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
    I love the look of this shirt. It was everything I wanted and was the quality I anticipated. I would recommend this item/
    Beautiful Mug
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she loved it! Arrived fast and is beautiful!
    Personalized Sweater
    By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweater came out really nice and my mother in law loved it.
    Grandma Mug
    By Dinita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any grandparent especially those who love to drink coffee. It was the perfect size and the personalization looked great.
    Wonderful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - May 19, 2013
    Purchased this for my grandmother for mothers day. She absolutely loves it and gets comments wherever she goes. Bag is roomy and great quality.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
    Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
    mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
    grandma was thrilled
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cute tote bag for my Mom to surprise her as a Mother's Day gift this year. I had all eleven of her great-grand-kids' names printed on it and she just loved it!!! She said it was made of good quality material and bigger than most tote bags she has seen like it. I have ordered several other items over the years to give as gifts for weddings, etc. from Personalization Mall and everyone always loves their gifts!
    Love it!
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looks exactly like the picture, and the sweatshirt is a very good quality. One caution about the size. I am a size 14 and ordered the XL in the sweatshirt because I like my clothes to be roomy. I could have done the L and still had plenty of extra room.
    Mom's shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2013
    Loved the shirt and great gift for Mothers day!! I will continue to buy from here.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved