Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product and service.
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping.
products are great
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenore, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a photo album and sweatshirt and have been very pleased with both products.The sweatshirt is a Christmas present fo my Mom with the 15 grandchildrens names on it and I know she will love it.GOOD QUALITY.I will be ordering again.Love how you can preview your own personalization before ordering THANK YOU
Great Grandmother Gift
By Carolyn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this sweatshirt!
Great Tote Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as pictured and I just know my mother will love it on Christmas morning. The price was very good for the quality and workmanship that is obvious as soon as you look at it.
Great Sweatshirt
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured. My mother-in-law will love this on Christmas morning!
Nice
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my cheerleading coaches.....I love the hearts with the girls names on it. She is really going to like it.
Ms
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt shipping. It was a gift for my sister's birthday and she loved it just as much as I did when my daughter sent me mine with my twin granddaughers names on it. The girls just got so excited to see their names on my shirt.

Thanks again for the excellent service and excellent quality of the item.

I will definitely refer this site to others.

Thanks again
Linda
High Quality Shirt
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is a thick, high quality t-shirt! I LOVE IT!
"Absolutely the Most Special Gift to Give & Get :) "
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I gave my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day 2010 & she has not stopped raving about. I put all her grandkids names on the t-shirt along with one of the personalized greeting cards with the kids pictures on them. She was trying not to shed a tear but did anyway. I loved giving her this gift!!!
My Sweetpeas
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my grandchildren very much, and the sweatshirt shows my love for them.
great gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma says she loves this, and it is very useful for her. You can't do much better than that!
Mother's Day!!!
By Tequisla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montomery, AL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my mom for mothers day and so loved it so much.
GREAT MOTHERS DAY GIFT!!!
By Belle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup came out looking just as great as the online pic. My mother is a big big big coffee drinker but i think she will save to put it on her work desk to stare at and fill it with pens to avoid ever staining it or breaking it! she loved it!
Great Shirt
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the shirt great, but the turn around from ordering to receiving was even better!! I ordered my shirts on Tuesday and, by Friday, they had already arrived. The quality of the shirt was very good because of it's thickness. The message on the shirt looked durable and was very clear. I am very happy with my purchases. Thank you!!
Mother's day gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a mother's day gift and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was processed and shipped! Thank you!
love this item
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my motehr for Mother's Day. The quality of the shirt was excellent. The design is beautiful. The best part was that I received it in less then a week.
Mother's Day Gift for Granny
By amberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product as I had it shipped for a Mother's Day gift, but I did receive a phone call as soon as she got it and she was thrilled. She said she loved it so much and was cold rinsing it right away so she could put it on. My only comment is that I would like to be able to put more names because I have a very large family and had to leave a couple of kids off of it which will cause some problems. I know it is hard to fit all of them, but perhaps a different design could accommodate. I searched all over but couldn't find anything. I am very happy with P.M. though. They shipped super fast and she received before Mother's Day. The card I sent at the same time got there way later.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By J RAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOM, AND IT WAS GREAT. THE TSHIRT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WAS WORRIED WITH IT BEING WHITE THAT IT WOULD BE THIN AND SEE THROUGH.IT IS NOT. IT IS VERY THICK AND NICE. AND THE SIZES ARE GREAT. THEY ARE OVER SIZED.
Grandma Shirt
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my mom this shirt for mothers day this year. She got it very quickly and called to say she was impressed by the weight of the shirt and absolutely loved the print on it. All in all it's an A plus!!!
First Time Buyer
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this tote bag I purchased. It was my first order through this website and I was thrilled to get a personalized item that had no mistakes and was well-made. Also, it took no time at all before it was delivered straight to my front door.
Beautiful
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clothing from Personalization mall is very true to size. I was amazed at how quickly my order came with no extra fees to pay. I had it in two days and as I expected it is beautiful.
Create your own flower arrangement in your personalized mug!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug! It isn't hard to create a flower arrangement in a mug, and what a great way to give your Mother flowers from their grandchildren.
Beautiful
By MYCIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPANAWAY, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it!
GREAT GIFT
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Arrived quickly. Will purchase from this site again soon.
T-shirt for Mother's Day Gift
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T for my Mom for Mother's Day. I really liked being able to add the names and move them around on the T and preview before ordering. I received it in just a couple days and was very satisified. I believe my Mom will love and cherish it. I may have to order one for myself!
Grandchildren Sweatshirt
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality sweatshirt....My gramma loves it! Fast Shipping too!
A very happy mug
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will absolutely love this! She has a wide variety of mugs. I have a feeling this will probably be her favorite. I'm about to deliver her first grandkid so I put our future daughter's name on the mug. Very happy with how it arrived! Well worth the price.
Top Notch Quality
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt arrived and was my MOther-in Law's favorite gift for Christmas. The shirt is very soft and warm! The colors are vibrant and names clearly written.
I could not be happier!
I love it!
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the good quality of this sweatshirt and the quick delivery, My mother will love it!
Cup for Granny
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
Happy cup
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
Wonderful gift
By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
Very happy with my shirt!
By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
One of the best gifts for mom
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
Very Pleased
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
Loving T-Shirt
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
Nice shirt
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the Grandma's Happiness sweatshirt, so I ordered the t-shirt. I look forward to wearing it soon.
Very big!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Overall I like the sweatshirt. Printed well but it's huge!!!! I ordered for my mom in size XL and it looks like an XXL. I would definitely order down a couple sizes. Appears to be unisex - but mens sizing!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 29, 2013
This is a great sweatshirt just large.
The size they give is for a man so keep that in mind when you order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved