Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
    Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Cup for Granny
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend and she loved it so much,she cried. Great Gift!!
    Happy cup
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is going to love this mug. It is perfect!
    Wonderful gift
    By SHANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these shirts for Christmas gifts. They turned out wonderful! I can't wait for my daughter's Grandma and Great Grandma to see them. I will be ordering additional shirts for other relatives. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
    Very happy with my shirt!
    By Ruthann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY FAST processing of my order, had it in my hands within three days of ordering! I have had difficulty finding cute and quality products that would be able to apply the 14 names of my grandchildren. I was thrilled to find this.Thanks for a great product!!!
    One of the best gifts for mom
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the shirt for our mother and when it arrived it brought tears to my wife's eyes. We know my mother will cry when she opens it. We had room for all the children -PLUS- the names of her two dogs. It will be one of the most loved gifts she will receive this holiday season.
    Very Pleased
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each Christmas I order for myself a Grandmother Sweatshirt, I have used your company for the past 3 years and cannot say enough about this product. Thank you
    Loving T-Shirt
    By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T-shirt, but I think this shirt is for memories, and a keepsake, rather than wearing it out. It is the perfect shirt to frame. I purchased it for my girlfriend's mom, with her whole family, plus me, in the hearts, and she shed tears when she saw it. Great T-shirt, great material, great price, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was shipped promptly and received good comments from the person it was sent to.
    Pretty mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2014
    The artwork and writing on this mug is very nicely done. I think a little different shape, something a little more feminine would have been nice - my only disappointment is that the other side of this mug is plain white - it would have been nice to either put the same thing on both sides or put a flower or saying or something so it's not so stark white. Otherwise, the quality is very good.
    Great Item - Good Quality
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the only color it came in was white. My MIL loved it!!
    Nice shirt
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed the Grandma's Happiness sweatshirt, so I ordered the t-shirt. I look forward to wearing it soon.
    Very big!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
    Overall I like the sweatshirt. Printed well but it's huge!!!! I ordered for my mom in size XL and it looks like an XXL. I would definitely order down a couple sizes. Appears to be unisex - but mens sizing!
    Proud Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 29, 2013
    This is a great sweatshirt just large.
    The size they give is for a man so keep that in mind when you order.
    nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - December 19, 2013
    I love this mug however I wish the colors would be a little brighter.
    Gorgeous
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good the colors are great... I feel the writing of the names should be larger... Too much space left over... But in all... Love the mug...
    its a good bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
    one thing i dont like about this bag is that everything is set in the middle of the bag. i just wish that everything was more spreaded out to cover the whole front part. i got this bag cuz my nanny have a lot of grandkids in its hard to find somthing with nana on it and with enough space on it to list everyones names i hope it holds up a long time though
    Purchased as a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 2, 2012
    Quality of product is great. I wish I could have added more names.
    My Mom love it
    By Renisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom really did enjoyed her cup and Loved have the names of her grandkids on there. she simply LOVED it.
    Wrong name spelling.
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great, EXCEPT one of the grandchildren's name was mispelled, my error,
    and I felt soooo bad, but I gave it to the grandma anyway.

    Thanks
    Cute mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 18, 2012
    Cute mugs. Hearts smaller than appear, but super cute. Ordered four mugs. One had a tiny chip - I didn't have time b4 mother's day to return. Great price! Would buy again!
    Great material and classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2011
    Great item! Speedy delivery!
    Grandma was pleased with her gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2011
    I was pleased with how this shirt turned out for my Mom with all her grandkids names on it. It was clearly printed and colorful. Loved that it came in plus sizes but would really love if the shirts were Vneck. :) It was a great gift and it got lots of smiles! Kids love pointing out their names.
    My mom will love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryton, TX) - December 22, 2011
    Initially I was concerned about getting correct size, but I followed the size chart, and Im sure it will fit great(Christmas gift). My mom doesnt have anything like this yet and I know she will be proud to wear it! The names look good on this hoodie and it was delivered promptly! I showed it to my aunt and she loved it, so I ordered one for her too!
    great gift for grandma
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids can't wait to give this to Grandma on Christmas Day. They only wished their names were bigger. :-) Arrived faster than expected!!
    turned out good
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the art on the mug was a little to little to me, but it was really pretty!
    Cute idea but WAY too big
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt as a christmas present for my husband's grandmother. I love the idea of the shirt and I think she will too. I wish I had read some of the reviews before I purchased it however because the shirt is going to be too big for her. I ordered a large and she is not a small woman but it is still going to be too big. It looks more like an XL or XXL. Also, the personalization looks fine but around the edges where the designs was pressed on is really crinkled. It is very noticeable. I am really hoping that it smooths out after it's washed.

    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 5, 2011
    This is a great quality gift to give to a proud grandmother. I wish the names were larger because there is enough room on the mug to enlarge the print.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
    This is a beautifully designed cup. The hearts and names are on the small side when there is plenty of room to enlarge them.
    Needs more than two hearts.
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for a baby gift. My cousin is pregnant with her second child so I had both her son and her on the way daughters name put in the hearts is was very adorable but the bag was alot bigger than what I had thought so I think there was too much bag and not enough writing. The bag was made very well and was very roomy but I would recomend putting this on the bag only if you have more than two children other than that it was great quality.
    Do not order size up as suggested
    By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend. The neck opening should be larger or v-neck. I would purchase this item again in true size.
    Very warm and cozy sweatshirt
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this sweatshirt for my Mom each time we have added on a new grandchild in the family. She now owns three of them and loves them. The sizes run larger than regular sizing.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 29, 2011
    My Mom loved the sweatshirt! She said it was the best gift she got in a long time. I am not sure yet if it fits her well because she didn't try it on when I was with her, she said she would be wearing a shirt under it so it should be okay. I did take all customer advice on the shirt sizes being too big. I was originally going to order an x-lge but then decided to get the lge. I am glad I did because the shirt does run big. Especially in the arms. Overall the shirt was beautiful!
    Beautiful sweatshirt - sizing is way off
    By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful shirt and my mother-in-law loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the sizing is way off. I ordered a Medium (which is what my 5'1" mother-in-law wears). When it arrived I knew it was way too big. A Medium is an adult size 38-40. Other than the sizing issue, it is really beautiful and well constructed.
    beautiful customization
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the only reason i would give this item a 4 star instead of 5 is because it only comes in canvas which is not a very soft or long time durable fabric. the customization was beautiful, i got it for my mother in law for x mas with my childrens names on it. i just know she will love and the printing was pristine. however a softer more durable fabric would have gotten this a 5 star. I do infact reccomend it for traveling grandmothers or anyone who likes to use totes as handbags or for shopping.
    Like the shirt
    By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this shirt and am sure that my mother will to. I am upset though that only part of my order shipped to me and I still have not recieved the rest of my order. I am going to have to investigate where my product is further.
    Size does matter
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the overall product, but the shirt is huge! I ordered a large, but it looks more like an XLarge or even an XXLarge. Just be careful with the sizing.
    good
    By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
    Watch the sizes
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item quality was good. Size of the XL was way too big. That's her normal size, but this XL was way bigger than normal. Wish there was a way to give more specifics on size.

    Please know the 3 star rating has more to do with overall satisfaction (from size error) than quality of the item.
    Cute mommy shirt
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the design of this shirt and the cute hearts with my daughters' names in them. I just wish I would have known that this shirts runs small. So please order bigger when you order this shirt.
    just ok
    By Raven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spelling is all correct but the quality is very poor. Looks like iron on.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved