Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
    ~Yvonne - WI

    What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
    Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Proud Mama Nina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I loved the color and having a shirt that has all of my grandchildren on it!!
    What is Happiness Canvas tote bag
    By Aminah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bag. Its sturdy and My mom carries it everywhere...
    Have a large family the Hooded Sweatshirt is perfect
    By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This black hooded sweater is awesome and if you have a large family of brother's and sister's this is the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and birthdays. All my 11 brother's and sisters names fit perfectly for my moms gift. Loved it and would buy it again!!!
    Great comfy sweatshirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - February 24, 2013
    Love my sweatshirt! Fast shipping, always. I have ordered from Personalization.com many times always happy withy the ressults.
    Love things Personalized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - February 19, 2013
    Just love this website. Love being able to personalize my gifts. This item was a gift and I know she will absolutely love it.

    Thanks for a great job!
    Pat
    PRICELESS ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
    I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
    Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - January 1, 2013
    Fast Service! Received this item sooner than expected! The names on the shirt were correctly done and I will enjoy wearing it with all my grandchildren's names on there! Great gift for anyone who you just can't figure out what to buy for them!!
    Great gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. My grandma really loved it. Size was right and nice quality sweatshirt.
    terrific sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
    what better way to love your grandchildren that to put them on the shirt. great value.
    Gramma's Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2012
    Great quality!! Love it!! Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
    I purchased this for my Mother In Law. It turned out beautiful! She will love it!! I recommend this product!!
    GREAT T-SHIRT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
    I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
    Lovely Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with this product. The proud new owner is going to use it as a snack bag for her grandchildren. They're always expecting the goodies and she can carry them in this bag which has all their names on it. She's thrilled!
    Beautiful Design
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t-shirt was a big hit. The proud new owner loves it and even posted a picture of it on facebook. I would definitely purchase this product for someone in the future.
    MOM MOM ANNA
    By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED IT. NICE QUALITY!!!! I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE HEARTS ALL THE SAME COLOR THOUGH
    Mother's Day
    By Mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT!
    Awesome mothers day gift for mom and mother in law
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size fit perfectly both my mother and MIL loved it!!! You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
    Excellent customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
    What is happiness sweatshirt
    By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
    Bought for Mother's Day
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
    I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
    Too sweet not to get!!
    By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for Grandmothers! I bought this for my Grandmother this year for Mother's Day, and she truly loved the personalization with her fourteen grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed on the shirt. Grandmothers love showing off their little ones and this is a great way to do it! Would definitely recommend. :)
    Very impressive
    By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been so happy with an online purchase before. From the time I ordered this shirt for Motgher's Day until I received it was less than 24 hours!!
    The shirt was perfectly done and it was the heavy weight cotton tshirt.
    The only down side is that if I had known they were unisex sizes I probably would've ordered a smaller size for my mother.
    I will definitely use this site again.
    Great design and quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
    My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
    product review
    By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom felt so special wearing her shirt to church, showing off all her grand children :)
    Cute and fast delivery
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug...fast shipping
    Grandmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
    Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
    love it
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is beautiful !! My mom will love it. She will get to show off all her grandchildren.
    Gift For Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
    I brought this mug for my Mom with her Grandkids names on it...its such a beautiful mug....plus all the names fit on the mug..
    SO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
    I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
    Happiness t shirt
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother in law and she just loved them.. Great gift idea and thanks for the speedy shipping..
    Happiness Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - March 3, 2012
    This is a perfect gift. I gave it to my Best Friend on her Birthday with our names on the mug. She loved it and said it was the most special gift she received.
    amazing
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it great quality, comfy :)
    amazing
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it great quality, comfy :)
    Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
    So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
    Great gift for Grandma
    By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
    Great gift!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
    Unique !
    By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
    Best Grandma present surprise
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved