Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - December 18, 2011
I got this for my grandma with all of her grandkids names and great grand kids name for a gift for christmas she just opened it last night and she cried! You can use this bag for anything too. Just perfect!
Pretty!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother-in-law. She loves her grandkids dearly and so loves a shirt with their names on it. It fits a little big, so you may want to order a size smaller. The shirt is professionally made and will last a life time.
Very good experience
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized Great Grandmother sweatshirt. I loved the way when you entered the names that you wanted in the hearts, the final graphic display was computer generated showing you exactly what you were getting. This also meant that there was no additional setup needed, so the order shipped the next day. When it arrived the sweatshirt looked fantastic and just like the computer generated graphic image. It will make a great gift. I don't know about durability of the printing when going through the wash, since it hasn't been washed yet. The picture showing with this review is what was shown to me at the time I placed my order. This company is very professional and high tech.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
Cute Coffee Mug
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful present for any grandmother. However, the more names you have on the mug the smaller the heart design. I had 7 seven names put on the mug and the hearts were kind of small. I would purchase this mug again.
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
Sharing with others the important things in Life
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say it was at this site only that I was able to find something for my Son's Motherin law.She traveled all the way for the first time to america from the Philliopines for a visit. I wanted to do something special for her seeing she is such a special lady.I found this sweatshirt that i was able to create to say what it was I wanted it to. Along with all the names not just some of her family.On top of that the price was unbeleiveable .I know this is going to make her very Happy .Thank you so much for offering such high quality products at an affordable price.I would highly reccomend your company for gifts to all my friends
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
Beautiful Product, Excellent Craftsmanship, Fast Delivery
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Awesome for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - November 15, 2011
This is perfect for grandmas that love to brag about their grandkids!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
Beautiful work
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was very good quality and the names added were very well done.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Grandma's Tee Shirt
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
what grandma's really love.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, MO) - July 31, 2011
quality...*****
Promptness*****
price****
variety*****
thank you
Happiness
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea, its soft and beautiul she loves it.
Great T Shirt
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the shirt is great. My grandchildren love when I wear the shirt. If you like the shirt roomy order the next size from your standard size.
Could not have been happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 24, 2011
Excellent product for the price. Ordered on Monday, received it on Thursday.
Fantastic Gift for Grandma!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom from all of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it! I have ordered a few items from this site and have yet to be disappointed! Highly recommended! A++
Love it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM loved this TOTE!!! She cried when she looked at it!
Catchs attention where ever I go.
By shari e B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , WI) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems where ever I go my T-shirt seems to attract comments from most people. I was at a book signing this afternoon and my shirt received almost as much attention as the author.
Quick and cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed and shipped incredibly fast! The shirt is a Beefy T-shirt, so it sort of reminded me of men's shirts (this was for my mother-in-law), but the personalization was very feminine and very clear. The print quality was great, and the hearts are very attractive colors. I would highly recommend this product, as it is an excellent value for the low price (it came to less than $24 total, which included the lightning fast standard shipping). My mother-in-law LOVED this shirt. :) :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - May 13, 2011
Absolutely love the shirt. Great quality.
Great!
By La Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new tote bag... and everyone ask where did I get it from.... So I ref. so people to your sight.
What is happiness
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I can answer that by saying seeing the look on your moms face when she sees it for the first time. I was absolutely amazed with how well this shirt was done and have already sent several people to the site to see how nice the things they have to offer are and will definately be shopping here more often. The quality is fantastic and I didnt have to wait weeks for my product to arrive I had my merchandise within a week from the day I ordered as promised. Would definately reccomend this site to my friends and family based on quality and price alone.
Great service
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mothers day and it arrived quickly and the ordering process was very easy. I would dfinetly order from them again.
my mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2011
I haven't seen it yet but my mom said she loves it and felt it was large enough for what she would need (which is probably to buy things for the grandkids!)
Print is great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt except - I didn't realize the shirts are in Men sizes so mine is too big!
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself for mother's day. The quality is very good but the neck is alittle tight and I wear an XL. It would have been nicer in a v-neck.
happiness shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. I bought it for my Mom and she had 10 children, so I got everyone's names on the shirt. The shirt is a Hanes Beefy and is very good quality. My Mom loved it.
Great tote
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought. Great quality as usual from this website.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 25, 2011
I purchased this bag for my mother and her sisters which included the name of one of the sister's that passed away. Their age ranges from 64 to 81. They all loved seeing each one's name listed on the bag. Great Gift for any member of a family.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for my mother as a Valentines gift from my daughter and her cousins. She loves it!!! I was so excited to get it in the mail, and it is much bigger than I expected! I abosolutly love PM!!!!!!
Happy with the "Happiness" Mugs.
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Valentines Day. They are fun and a great price!
Totally awesome!!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my sister-in-law and I couldn't be more pleased. One thing I really like is the fact that all of their shirts are true to size, which I think is very important. I received the sweatshirt in just a few days- she was happy, the grandkids were happy, and so was I .
Great shirt
By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was wonderful and the shirt quite comfortable. I liked that it had enough spaces for all my mom's grandkids as very few items do. The shirt is good t-shirt material and the personalization is one large iron on so that with care the product should last for quite some time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved