Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
Beautiful work
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was very good quality and the names added were very well done.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Grandma's Tee Shirt
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
what grandma's really love.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, MO) - July 31, 2011
quality...*****
Promptness*****
price****
variety*****
thank you
Happiness
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea, its soft and beautiul she loves it.
Great T Shirt
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the shirt is great. My grandchildren love when I wear the shirt. If you like the shirt roomy order the next size from your standard size.
Could not have been happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 24, 2011
Excellent product for the price. Ordered on Monday, received it on Thursday.
Fantastic Gift for Grandma!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom from all of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it! I have ordered a few items from this site and have yet to be disappointed! Highly recommended! A++
Love it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM loved this TOTE!!! She cried when she looked at it!
Catchs attention where ever I go.
By shari e B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , WI) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems where ever I go my T-shirt seems to attract comments from most people. I was at a book signing this afternoon and my shirt received almost as much attention as the author.
Quick and cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed and shipped incredibly fast! The shirt is a Beefy T-shirt, so it sort of reminded me of men's shirts (this was for my mother-in-law), but the personalization was very feminine and very clear. The print quality was great, and the hearts are very attractive colors. I would highly recommend this product, as it is an excellent value for the low price (it came to less than $24 total, which included the lightning fast standard shipping). My mother-in-law LOVED this shirt. :) :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - May 13, 2011
Absolutely love the shirt. Great quality.
Great!
By La Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new tote bag... and everyone ask where did I get it from.... So I ref. so people to your sight.
What is happiness
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I can answer that by saying seeing the look on your moms face when she sees it for the first time. I was absolutely amazed with how well this shirt was done and have already sent several people to the site to see how nice the things they have to offer are and will definately be shopping here more often. The quality is fantastic and I didnt have to wait weeks for my product to arrive I had my merchandise within a week from the day I ordered as promised. Would definately reccomend this site to my friends and family based on quality and price alone.
Great service
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mothers day and it arrived quickly and the ordering process was very easy. I would dfinetly order from them again.
my mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2011
I haven't seen it yet but my mom said she loves it and felt it was large enough for what she would need (which is probably to buy things for the grandkids!)
Print is great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt except - I didn't realize the shirts are in Men sizes so mine is too big!
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself for mother's day. The quality is very good but the neck is alittle tight and I wear an XL. It would have been nicer in a v-neck.
happiness shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. I bought it for my Mom and she had 10 children, so I got everyone's names on the shirt. The shirt is a Hanes Beefy and is very good quality. My Mom loved it.
Great tote
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I thought. Great quality as usual from this website.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 25, 2011
I purchased this bag for my mother and her sisters which included the name of one of the sister's that passed away. Their age ranges from 64 to 81. They all loved seeing each one's name listed on the bag. Great Gift for any member of a family.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for my mother as a Valentines gift from my daughter and her cousins. She loves it!!! I was so excited to get it in the mail, and it is much bigger than I expected! I abosolutly love PM!!!!!!
Happy with the "Happiness" Mugs.
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Valentines Day. They are fun and a great price!
Totally awesome!!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my sister-in-law and I couldn't be more pleased. One thing I really like is the fact that all of their shirts are true to size, which I think is very important. I received the sweatshirt in just a few days- she was happy, the grandkids were happy, and so was I .
Great shirt
By Katherine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was wonderful and the shirt quite comfortable. I liked that it had enough spaces for all my mom's grandkids as very few items do. The shirt is good t-shirt material and the personalization is one large iron on so that with care the product should last for quite some time.
Personalized sweatshirt
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt was great quality and was delivered promptly. We were very happy with this purchase.
the best keep sake
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was beautiful. I gave this to my Sister for Christmas and her kids were all asking where did you get it who gave that to you mom, they could not believe how nice it came out. My sister was overjoyed and emotional. This was the best gift I could have picked out.
Great gift for the Grandma you love
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a shirt that two names would look good on. I purchased this shirt for Mom and it looks really good.
Beautiful
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my my aunt who rarely gets to see her grandchildren. She loved it. The shirt is an excellent gift for any grandmother.
Great Job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Saturday and received my order by Wednesday! I was blown away by the beautiful job they did and so quickly!
Adult Sweatshirts
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for the order of 2 sweatshirts that were sent to me. They are just great and you followed my directions to the letter.
THE BEST GIFT EVER
By SantaMaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect gift for my mother. She's going to love it and I absolutely loved it. For customers who are interested in this product get it. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks
Adorable
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma LOVED this gift! Vibrant colors on the hearts. True to size. Nice quality. FAST shipping. Be sure to follow the washing instructions to preserve its quality and color.
excellent buy
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an excellent gift for grandma, looks great, quality is nice, print is crisp, color choices are good, we love it, we're sure she will
So cute for a proud Grandma to show off her pride and joys!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great shirt for any Grandma to show off all her Grandchildren. The shirt itself is nice and heavy, not thin or cheap - it's of good quality. The printing is bright and vivid. I love that all 7 of my mom's grandchildren could be represented on one shirt. We think she is going to wear it proud. Personalization Mall has the fastest shipping of any of the on-line shopping I did this year and their customer service answered all my questions immediately. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a quality and unique gift for a special grandmother.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved