Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Bought for Mother's Day
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
Too sweet not to get!!
By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for Grandmothers! I bought this for my Grandmother this year for Mother's Day, and she truly loved the personalization with her fourteen grandchildren and great-grandchildren listed on the shirt. Grandmothers love showing off their little ones and this is a great way to do it! Would definitely recommend. :)
Very impressive
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so happy with an online purchase before. From the time I ordered this shirt for Motgher's Day until I received it was less than 24 hours!!
The shirt was perfectly done and it was the heavy weight cotton tshirt.
The only down side is that if I had known they were unisex sizes I probably would've ordered a smaller size for my mother.
I will definitely use this site again.
Great design and quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 16, 2012
My grandmother absolutely enjoyed this when she opened it up on Mother's Day!
product review
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom felt so special wearing her shirt to church, showing off all her grand children :)
Cute and fast delivery
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug...fast shipping
Grandmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
Wonderful gift. Great quality! Put all my family on the bag, and they fit =] She loved it!
love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is beautiful !! My mom will love it. She will get to show off all her grandchildren.
Gift For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this mug for my Mom with her Grandkids names on it...its such a beautiful mug....plus all the names fit on the mug..
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma's 90th birthday, I love it! It turned out perfect!
Happiness t shirt
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and she just loved them.. Great gift idea and thanks for the speedy shipping..
Happiness Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - March 3, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I gave it to my Best Friend on her Birthday with our names on the mug. She loved it and said it was the most special gift she received.
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
amazing
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality, comfy :)
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother, and she absolutely loves it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 16, 2012
So I ordered this sweatshirt in an xl for someone that usually wears xl but when they good it it was way to big =( However when I contacted customer service they were more than accommodating and they provided a new sweatshirt at no extra charge. The recipient was very pleased with the quality of the shirt and I was very pleased with their customer service. Be careful though with the sizes, we exchanged for a medium and it fit perfect. Looking forward to dealing with this company many more times in the future.
Great gift for Grandma
By Lori A U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a significant amount of my Christmas shopping on this site this year and was never disappointed. In fact, I was quite surprised at how quick the turnaround time was. I ordered on a Monday and had my package on Wednesday. Also very high quality and workmanship.
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this gift! We used the one for Grandchildren and it turned out really cute too! the sizes are definitely unisex, so ordering the large was a bit big, but otherwise, it's really a great gift! :)
Unique !
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were very unique. I really liked them. Beautiful work, fast service & good prices. I'm always happy with items from this company.
Best Grandma present surprise
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How could a Mom or Grandma not be surprised and glad to show off the kids or grandkids. The shirt is tastefully done and is a great gift for Christmas, Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day or a Birthday. Highly recommended.
Grandma was happy
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually haven't seen this in person, but I shipped it to my mother as a Christmas gift and she loves it. Fast shipping too. thanks.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - December 18, 2011
I got this for my grandma with all of her grandkids names and great grand kids name for a gift for christmas she just opened it last night and she cried! You can use this bag for anything too. Just perfect!
Pretty!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother-in-law. She loves her grandkids dearly and so loves a shirt with their names on it. It fits a little big, so you may want to order a size smaller. The shirt is professionally made and will last a life time.
Very good experience
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized Great Grandmother sweatshirt. I loved the way when you entered the names that you wanted in the hearts, the final graphic display was computer generated showing you exactly what you were getting. This also meant that there was no additional setup needed, so the order shipped the next day. When it arrived the sweatshirt looked fantastic and just like the computer generated graphic image. It will make a great gift. I don't know about durability of the printing when going through the wash, since it hasn't been washed yet. The picture showing with this review is what was shown to me at the time I placed my order. This company is very professional and high tech.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 11, 2011
This is the second year I've ordered sweatshirts for my parents since they wear the first ones all the time. They have 10 grandkids and all their names were placed so nicely on this sweatshirt. Nice and soft. And very speedy, I got it with in a week of placing my order. I am very happy with this company. Make sure to take advantage of promos
Cute Coffee Mug
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful present for any grandmother. However, the more names you have on the mug the smaller the heart design. I had 7 seven names put on the mug and the hearts were kind of small. I would purchase this mug again.
Happiness is T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very impressed....high quality T-shirt and personalizations. Will suggest this web site to everyone!
Sharing with others the important things in Life
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say it was at this site only that I was able to find something for my Son's Motherin law.She traveled all the way for the first time to america from the Philliopines for a visit. I wanted to do something special for her seeing she is such a special lady.I found this sweatshirt that i was able to create to say what it was I wanted it to. Along with all the names not just some of her family.On top of that the price was unbeleiveable .I know this is going to make her very Happy .Thank you so much for offering such high quality products at an affordable price.I would highly reccomend your company for gifts to all my friends
Touching "Gift" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011
Perfect gift --nice quality. usable item
Beautiful Product, Excellent Craftsmanship, Fast Delivery
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Awesome for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - November 15, 2011
This is perfect for grandmas that love to brag about their grandkids!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
love is what matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 23, 2011
I was amazed how nice this looked with all my precious grandchildrens name on the front of it ..excellent service and the work was absolutely beautiful! will shop here often...
What Is Happiness White T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2011
I brought this T-Shirt for my husband's mom for her birthday. The shirt is good quality and the names added were very well done. Everything I have ever ordered I have been very pleased with.
Beautiful work
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was very good quality and the names added were very well done.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
wonderful gift for my grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - September 13, 2011
This was a great gift for my grandmother!! She absolutely loved the mug especially with all the grandchildren's name on them :)
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Grandma's Tee Shirt
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did my wife love this shirt. The surprise was beyond my expectations. She did not know she was getting it and it was as if I had sent her a dozen red roses. Well worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved