Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sweatshirt for my mom. I am very happy with this sweatshirt.
Going to be a great Christmas gift. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I ordered the what is happiness sweatshirt for my girls grandmother....I was very impressed with the way it came out...super excited to see my moms reaction at Christmas....she's gonna love it!
Mother in law loved it
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 5, 2013
Item was shipped fast. Arrived exactly as ordered. I would definitely recommend this item.
Grandma's gonna love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Early Christmas gift for Grandma! I bought from this site before for her and it was beautiful so I figured might as well do it again. They have so many choices and the printing is always perfect.
Great shirt!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Grandchildren…and now everyone knows what a proud Grandma I am! This is a great gift. Actually, I bought it for myself. :)
Nice!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great T shirt!
A birthday gift for Granny!
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...And she LOVED IT!!!!!! The t-shirt and the ink are great quality as well.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - September 1, 2013
I was very impressed at the quality of the shirts, and the speed with which they were delivered! Thanks so much!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
I love the look of this shirt. It was everything I wanted and was the quality I anticipated. I would recommend this item/
Beautiful Mug
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she loved it! Arrived fast and is beautiful!
Personalized Sweater
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater came out really nice and my mother in law loved it.
Grandma Mug
By Dinita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any grandparent especially those who love to drink coffee. It was the perfect size and the personalization looked great.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - May 19, 2013
Purchased this for my grandmother for mothers day. She absolutely loves it and gets comments wherever she goes. Bag is roomy and great quality.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK , NY) - May 16, 2013
Purchased this shirt for my mother in law for mothers day and she loved it! Excellent!
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 15, 2013
grandma was thrilled
Mother's Day Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute tote bag for my Mom to surprise her as a Mother's Day gift this year. I had all eleven of her great-grand-kids' names printed on it and she just loved it!!! She said it was made of good quality material and bigger than most tote bags she has seen like it. I have ordered several other items over the years to give as gifts for weddings, etc. from Personalization Mall and everyone always loves their gifts!
Love it!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks exactly like the picture, and the sweatshirt is a very good quality. One caution about the size. I am a size 14 and ordered the XL in the sweatshirt because I like my clothes to be roomy. I could have done the L and still had plenty of extra room.
Mom's shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2013
Loved the shirt and great gift for Mothers day!! I will continue to buy from here.
Proud Mama Nina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - April 30, 2013
I loved the color and having a shirt that has all of my grandchildren on it!!
What is Happiness Canvas tote bag
By Aminah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Its sturdy and My mom carries it everywhere...
Have a large family the Hooded Sweatshirt is perfect
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black hooded sweater is awesome and if you have a large family of brother's and sister's this is the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and birthdays. All my 11 brother's and sisters names fit perfectly for my moms gift. Loved it and would buy it again!!!
Great comfy sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - February 24, 2013
Love my sweatshirt! Fast shipping, always. I have ordered from Personalization.com many times always happy withy the ressults.
Love things Personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - February 19, 2013
Just love this website. Love being able to personalize my gifts. This item was a gift and I know she will absolutely love it.

Thanks for a great job!
Pat
PRICELESS ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
I got this t-shirt made for my Mom to have on Valentine's Day from her grandkid. She loves it. It made her day very special.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - January 1, 2013
Fast Service! Received this item sooner than expected! The names on the shirt were correctly done and I will enjoy wearing it with all my grandchildren's names on there! Great gift for anyone who you just can't figure out what to buy for them!!
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My grandma really loved it. Size was right and nice quality sweatshirt.
terrific sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
what better way to love your grandchildren that to put them on the shirt. great value.
Gramma's Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2012
Great quality!! Love it!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother In Law. It turned out beautiful! She will love it!! I recommend this product!!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I LOVE THAT YOU CAN PERSONALIZE THESE SHIRTS. WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.
Lovely Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product. The proud new owner is going to use it as a snack bag for her grandchildren. They're always expecting the goodies and she can carry them in this bag which has all their names on it. She's thrilled!
Beautiful Design
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was a big hit. The proud new owner loves it and even posted a picture of it on facebook. I would definitely purchase this product for someone in the future.
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT. NICE QUALITY!!!! I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE HEARTS ALL THE SAME COLOR THOUGH
Mother's Day
By Mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!
Awesome mothers day gift for mom and mother in law
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size fit perfectly both my mother and MIL loved it!!! You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt and realize that I forgot to put a grandchilds name on the shirt and I called c.s. and they reordered it free of charge and got it here in time for Mother's Day. My mom loved the shirt and it is a very nice quality and graphics are beautiful. Will definetly order again.This is my 4th time ordering from personalization mall and I was pleased with all of my orders from banners to t-shirts.
What is happiness sweatshirt
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She loved it. It was good quality, soft, comfortable. It really turned out nice.
Bought for Mother's Day
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she absolutely adores wearing it. She calls it her Bragging Shirt. I have told other family members about this site as well.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2012
I ordered the T-shirt with the names of my siblings and my mother loved it. It is a great gift for a person who has everything. The T-shirt was thick enough.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved