Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomson, GA) - May 21, 2016
I was a mother's day gift and she loved it.good thick material
I love it....
By jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my mom for Mothers day It arrived in a few days and she loves it...Can't wait to make my next purchase.
Awesome
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! It came out so great!
Happiness is Granchildren T-shirt
By Minette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order from Personalization Mall, that I will most definitely order from them again. The t-shirt I ordered was perfect. I gave it to my Mom for Mother's Day, and she was so touched, she cried. I would highly recommend this company to all of my friends. The quality of the shirt was good... not a cheap material that would fall apart after the first wash. The only less than perfect comment that I could make, is that the shirt is long. It's not for short people.
Grandma
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City S, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so does every one especially the grandkids.??
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - April 26, 2016
everything was just how i expected it. fast shipping easy to work with
Grandma's "Happy" shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - March 4, 2016
Very nicely done. Will be proud to wear and display 'my loves' many, many times.
Personalized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 22, 2016
I am happy with my personalized sweat shirt , hoodie and shirts . Bought for myself and as gifts . I would buy a size larger in the tshirt next time :) may get one a size larger so it's not as tight.
WOW Gift for Mother's Day
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased with the quality and design of this product! If you want the perfect gift for yourself, Mother or Grandmother---this is it.
Magnificient
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Carbon, UT) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice t-shirt and was a very good presentation of our grandchildren. Just wish you could put more hearts on it. I had to combine some names.
Grandma was very happy!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was very soft and thick. The fabric was made out of a great quality cotton. The names were bold & clear and my mother in law loved it so much!
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, MI) - December 19, 2015
My mom loves the shirt
Grandmother sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - December 17, 2015
I have ordered 2 of these for myself. (had to add names of new grandchildren !) I love it so much, I ordered one for my sister for Christmas! Can't wait to see her reaction. Great quality! Would recommend to any grandmother, Nana, Grammies, ect.
completely satisfied
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweatshirt arrived faster then I expected during the holiday season. It was in a clear plastic bag so I could see it perfectly. I'm giving it as a gift so I haven't opened it yet.
lovely design, lovely wording
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this design, with the hearts bearing my grandchildren's names. It's so perfect and classy. However, the t shirt was big and I had to take it in and hem it. The quality of the material is good, but sizing for me was hard. I usually wear x small, which wasn't an option. Other than that, it is nice quality. I love the shirt and now that I've altered it, it's perfect.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 19, 2015
The quality is good, the sizing accurate and the personalization perfect!!!
happiness is having grandchildren
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, AR) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a shirt off this website for my mom for mothers day in may and the names started coming off 3 months later well I got ahold of personalization mall and told them and they sent me a brand new one without any trouble!!! I will definitely be buying from this website more they do stand behind their items
Mother in law loved it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law wore it all weekend after she received it!! she thought it was perfect :)
love the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - May 1, 2015
I love this shirt!! Can't wait to give it to my mom on mothers days ,fast shipping well wrapped every name was spelled right ??
T-Shirt was Awesome
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was thrilled with the present. Loved the personalization.
prefect for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
The sizing runs a tad big however it will all make a great night shirt. The shirt was really easy to personalize and was worth every dollar. It made my mom cry she liked it so much.
Love!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my mother and it was exactly what I wanted and expected. The color of the shirt and ink were exactly what they appeared to be. True to size also!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my kids Grandmother. Nicely done....great quality....exactly as advertised. Very pleased!
One happy Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Loved the sweatshirt.
Granny in Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2014
This is a great shirt for anyone wanting to brag about their grandchildren. It is colorful and it washes well, good quality t-shirt and design is very cute!
Memaws grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - October 21, 2014
I bought this shirt for my BFF. I have not given it to her as of yet because it is a Christmas gift. I am doing my Christmas shopping early 2014. I know she will love it, because when it came in, I loved it. I know she will be pleased.
Awesome Product
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt to wear to the hospital when my second granddaughter was born. I was nervous about ordering a shirt online, but I really liked the design of this one. When it arrived, I was thrilled that the quality of the shirt exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and comfy! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
Very happy with my "What Is Happiness?" shirt order! Coloring and names are clear and perfect. Size seems to be right on...I am giving this as a gift for my daughter in law, and I'm sure she will be thrilled!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
Great gift for grandparents and great-grandparents!!
Made my mother-in-law cry, lol!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
Another gift for my MIL from her 6 grandchildren. She loves it!
just as it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - May 17, 2014
Very nicely wrapped, true black rich color, wording was perfectly colored and it was even nicer than I expected. My mom was so happy !!! Thanks
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
Guaranteed to be a hit for any mom, grandma, or anyone. Great quality and fast delivery.
Softest tshirt ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
These tshirts are so soft and comfortable, they wash well.
Best Mother's Day Ever
By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children picked out this mug for both their coffee drinking grandmas... It was perfect the large size was just what they needed. Both loved it! It was shipped fast and the quality was top notch. Thanks for making our grandmas feel special!
Great item!! Very Cute! Good quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. It was nice because I was able to add all 12 grandchildren on there.
loved it so did she
By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 26, 2014
Shipped extremely quick. Turned out exactly as described.
help ful efficient personal to give you what you want
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt size medium to big for mom made her happy with small size thank you
Beautiful
By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt! Have always had great service! I will continue to order products from here. Just an FYI sizes always seem to be big so don't order larger than you need.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - February 23, 2014
I buy from here frequently (ornaments, frames, mugs, etc); & their personalizations are always perfect but this is the first time I have purchased an item of clothing; & once again I was exceptionally pleased. When my sister unwrapped it--she was thrilled at how clear & beautiful the t shirt looked.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved