Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute address sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
    I was so pleased with the weight of this sign, very sturdy, very colorful and all around satisfied! The family was thrilled with it!
    Very Cute Halloween Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 11, 2011
    This item looks so great in the front of my house. My son loves reading the names and telling everyone that this is his family.
    Halloween Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011
    We love this added Halloween decoration for our yard. It's very appealing and colorful. We love changing the sign for the various seasons/holidays.
    Very Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - October 25, 2011
    Love the yard stake and the kids did too. reasonable pricing as well.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to design on-line and loved how you could see your actual design! Will order more in the future!
    Great gift idea
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign post and the assorted personalized magnetic signs were a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's new house. It was well received and looks great at their front door. It's good quality and the magnets make it easy to change the greetings with the seasons or holidays. This Halloween sign is especially cute! I would definitely recommend it!
    Such A Fun Way To Spruce Up Boring Address Markers!
    By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a Halloween fanatic I couldn't resist ordering this. It is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing so you won't see top notch quality but you're also not being charged for high end quality. It is absolutely adorable and takes all of 2 seconds to change out your address marker for a seasonal display.
    Very cute!
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our sign turned out very cute! I am kind of worried about leaving it outside...I don't want it to become weathered, but so far so good!
    Great magnetic sign but very short stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIngham, MA) - October 22, 2012
    The actual magnetic sign is fantastic - details exactly as shown on preview and really cute but be aware that the stake it really short and, unless it is only to be read by toddlers and munchkins, you will need to attach it to an additional stake.
    Good quality
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color and design is great. The top of the magnet however is a little weak. If you purchase the metal yard stake it will be necessary to have it made longer..

    I have ordered many times from this company and absolutely love the quality and service.
    I remain a loyal customer.
    Inviting trick-or-treaters
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our halloween magnet to go on the yard stake had our family name on the bottom but instead of the first names of our family members it says: Trick or Treat. We didn't want our first names to be made public and we thought having trick or treat on the sign would alert neighbors to the fact we will be giving out treats Halloween night. The sign matches the door mat and both are just adorable.
    Cute to have
    By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second piece that I have purchased and Have been happy with both items. This is just like it shows.!Very cute!
    Too Cute For Words
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my sign, it looks great. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it and I am happy to tell them. Really better than I expected and super fast, from ordering to shipping I would recommend this site to anyone.
    SO CUTE!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest plaque ever...we have gotten tons of compliments on it and our 2 year old daughter LOVES it!
    Totally adorable
    By Yoko K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Bay, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall - the turnaround time was very impressive, and the personalized Halloween yard stake is really adorable of good quality. We will definitely order more items in the future!
    Great and Practical Decoration!!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the Halloween Yard Stake. The characters were great, the quality was fantastic. As an added bonus, the part of the yard stake with the Halloween stuff is a removable magnet, so I can use the yard stake all year round. Wonderful item!!
    Perfectly adorable
    By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE the fun side of Halloween and how much more fun is it than to see my husband as Frankenstein's Monster and me as his lovely Bride! And our Great Pyr as a cute SuperDog!
    Cute
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great. Very cute of our family in costumes. The only thing that my 8 year old didn't care for was that he was dressed as a pirate, but I thought that was cute. My husband loves it and it will be out very soon with the rest of our Halloween stuff! Very fast also. I ordered on a Sunday and I think it was here by Tuesday!
    HALLOWEEN GREETINGS FROM THE MAUS HOUSE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 23, 2012
    HIGH QUALITY METAL POST, BRIGHTLY COLORED MAGNET. MADE TO LAST A LONG
    TIME.
    Tooooooooo Cute!!!!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the first item that I've ordered online that I'm really happy with. The yard stake is metal and very sturdy, the magnet is colorful and so imaginative that I'm receiving compliment after compliment from the neighbors!!!!
    Thanks so much for this fun addition to my decorations.
    Nice yard sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 23, 2012
    This yard sign is heavy, durable. The text/sign section is magnetic so you're able to use it for other holidays.
    Perfect touch
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised by the heft and weight of the metal stake that comes with the magnetic sign. It is very durable and sturdy. The magnetic sign fits perfectly and looks high quality. Everyone comments on how nice my sign looks and I have to agree - it really topped my halloween decorating for my front yard.
    So Cute!
    By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't know what to expect with this yard stake, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The stake is not wimpy at all. It was fairly heavy gauge "metal" and the magnet doesn't seem like it will peel (like some of the car magnets I've purchased from various companies). I can't wait to get more magnets for upcoming holidays and seasons.
    soooooo cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 23, 2012
    WE LOVE IT!!
    The asylum is open!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the yard art for holloween. The colors on the magnet are very bold just as holloween colors should be. This will be a favorite for my daughter and her family.
    My grandchildren loved this sign!
    By jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Halloween sign is adorable! It shipped fast and my grandchilderen loved that I had it on my lawn when they came to my house.
    Listed my dog and cats with their names and just pictures of the grandchildren.
    they loved picking which person was supposed to be them.
    Just a little shorter then I thought, but it is a good investment.
    Clever!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Right now I am using the "Autumn Greetings" magnet. Can't wait for October 1 so I can change to the Halloween Character magnet. This one is very, very cute. I love the idea of including our pets and the Halloween costumes are very cute. I've showed this to a number of people and they all have fallen in love with the magnet sign.
    A wonderful family halloween sign.
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this sign for my daughter and her family. Her youngest baby is 2 weeks old and the entire family is shown. It is so adorable, I'm going to have one made for my son and his family. It has many choices to select from for the children.It is sturdy in the windy weather. I'm very pleased with this product.
    My favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013
    I have four of these magnets, the Halloween one is definitely my favorite. I hope P. Mall comes out with some new ones for more holidays.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - October 22, 2012
    I buy one of these magnets for each holiday. I love them. I especially like how I can use these for my daycare business. The kids love them and it's great advertisement. They also like to figure out which character they think they are.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - October 15, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my SIL, she Loved it! The characters are super cute and the quality of the sign is excellent.
    Looks Great
    By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the finished product. I am anxious to see how it holds up to the weather.
    a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 8, 2012
    The giftee called and said they liked the lawn stake.
    Nothing scary about this purchase!
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing scary about this purchase!

    The magnet display arrived in perfect condition and was immediately placed on the marker in front of our main entry.

    This is the third magnet character I have purchased for some holiday or just as a greeting.

    We receive a lot of compliments from people on how "cute" and "festive" our magnets are.

    This is an inexpensive way to dress up your home for a holiday.
    Halloween Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 8, 2012
    This is the cutest sign. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Mandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this product. Put it out in our yard as soon as it arrived. Thank you!
    Great Product/Fun For Family
    By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our magnet and stake. The stake is of excellent quality. Nice and sturdy. The magnet is adorable. The magnet is clear, colorful, easy to read names, and see characters. My sister and her family loved ours, they are ordering their own and so is my daughter and her family! After seeing how nice the finished product was, I went on line and ordered the Fall magnet and Christmas magnet. They are a lot of fun for the entire family. They have a nice selection of "characters" to choose from for each person and pet.
    Great product!
    By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love our Halloween sign! We received it very quickly and it is just adorable. We received lots of compliments! Great product.
    Good quality, Good Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 22, 2012
    I am/ was a first time customer, but must admit this won't be my last purchase from this site. The product is made of good quality materials and is priced very well.
    adorable
    By lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it super cute happy with purchase
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved