Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect touch
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the heft and weight of the metal stake that comes with the magnetic sign. It is very durable and sturdy. The magnetic sign fits perfectly and looks high quality. Everyone comments on how nice my sign looks and I have to agree - it really topped my halloween decorating for my front yard.
So Cute!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to expect with this yard stake, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The stake is not wimpy at all. It was fairly heavy gauge "metal" and the magnet doesn't seem like it will peel (like some of the car magnets I've purchased from various companies). I can't wait to get more magnets for upcoming holidays and seasons.
soooooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 23, 2012
WE LOVE IT!!
The asylum is open!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the yard art for holloween. The colors on the magnet are very bold just as holloween colors should be. This will be a favorite for my daughter and her family.
My grandchildren loved this sign!
By jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween sign is adorable! It shipped fast and my grandchilderen loved that I had it on my lawn when they came to my house.
Listed my dog and cats with their names and just pictures of the grandchildren.
they loved picking which person was supposed to be them.
Just a little shorter then I thought, but it is a good investment.
Cute
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came back better than expected...very cute!
A wonderful family halloween sign.
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign for my daughter and her family. Her youngest baby is 2 weeks old and the entire family is shown. It is so adorable, I'm going to have one made for my son and his family. It has many choices to select from for the children.It is sturdy in the windy weather. I'm very pleased with this product.
My favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013
I have four of these magnets, the Halloween one is definitely my favorite. I hope P. Mall comes out with some new ones for more holidays.
Clever!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right now I am using the "Autumn Greetings" magnet. Can't wait for October 1 so I can change to the Halloween Character magnet. This one is very, very cute. I love the idea of including our pets and the Halloween costumes are very cute. I've showed this to a number of people and they all have fallen in love with the magnet sign.
Looks Great
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I am anxious to see how it holds up to the weather.
Halloween lawn sign
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a lawn sign with the Halloween theme and it came out really nicely. All of our Halloween party guests commented on how original and cute it was. I like that they are interchangable magnets, so we can buy a few and use them year round. Good purchase!
Love it!
By Mandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Put it out in our yard as soon as it arrived. Thank you!
Halloween Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 8, 2012
This is the cutest sign. Love it!
a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 8, 2012
The giftee called and said they liked the lawn stake.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - October 15, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my SIL, she Loved it! The characters are super cute and the quality of the sign is excellent.
Garden Stake
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice, the kids love it!
Money well spent!
Good quality, Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 22, 2012
I am/ was a first time customer, but must admit this won't be my last purchase from this site. The product is made of good quality materials and is priced very well.
Great Product/Fun For Family
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our magnet and stake. The stake is of excellent quality. Nice and sturdy. The magnet is adorable. The magnet is clear, colorful, easy to read names, and see characters. My sister and her family loved ours, they are ordering their own and so is my daughter and her family! After seeing how nice the finished product was, I went on line and ordered the Fall magnet and Christmas magnet. They are a lot of fun for the entire family. They have a nice selection of "characters" to choose from for each person and pet.
Great product!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our Halloween sign! We received it very quickly and it is just adorable. We received lots of compliments! Great product.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 3, 2014
Received QUICK & CORRECTLY!! Yay!!
adorable
By lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it super cute happy with purchase
Love the sign.
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign. I have not used it yet but it seems durable and long lasting. I love how one sign can have many magnets fit in it to change with the seasons/holidays. Can't wait to get more for ours.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved