Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful family halloween sign.
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign for my daughter and her family. Her youngest baby is 2 weeks old and the entire family is shown. It is so adorable, I'm going to have one made for my son and his family. It has many choices to select from for the children.It is sturdy in the windy weather. I'm very pleased with this product.
My favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013
I have four of these magnets, the Halloween one is definitely my favorite. I hope P. Mall comes out with some new ones for more holidays.
Nice yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 23, 2012
This yard sign is heavy, durable. The text/sign section is magnetic so you're able to use it for other holidays.
HALLOWEEN GREETINGS FROM THE MAUS HOUSE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 23, 2012
HIGH QUALITY METAL POST, BRIGHTLY COLORED MAGNET. MADE TO LAST A LONG
TIME.
Tooooooooo Cute!!!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the first item that I've ordered online that I'm really happy with. The yard stake is metal and very sturdy, the magnet is colorful and so imaginative that I'm receiving compliment after compliment from the neighbors!!!!
Thanks so much for this fun addition to my decorations.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - October 15, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my SIL, she Loved it! The characters are super cute and the quality of the sign is excellent.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 3, 2014
Received QUICK & CORRECTLY!! Yay!!
Looks Great
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I am anxious to see how it holds up to the weather.
Clever!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right now I am using the "Autumn Greetings" magnet. Can't wait for October 1 so I can change to the Halloween Character magnet. This one is very, very cute. I love the idea of including our pets and the Halloween costumes are very cute. I've showed this to a number of people and they all have fallen in love with the magnet sign.
Halloween Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 8, 2012
This is the cutest sign. Love it!
a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 8, 2012
The giftee called and said they liked the lawn stake.
The asylum is open!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the yard art for holloween. The colors on the magnet are very bold just as holloween colors should be. This will be a favorite for my daughter and her family.
adorable
By lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it super cute happy with purchase
Love the sign.
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign. I have not used it yet but it seems durable and long lasting. I love how one sign can have many magnets fit in it to change with the seasons/holidays. Can't wait to get more for ours.
Cute
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came back better than expected...very cute!
Love it!
By Mandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Put it out in our yard as soon as it arrived. Thank you!
My grandchildren loved this sign!
By jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Halloween sign is adorable! It shipped fast and my grandchilderen loved that I had it on my lawn when they came to my house.
Listed my dog and cats with their names and just pictures of the grandchildren.
they loved picking which person was supposed to be them.
Just a little shorter then I thought, but it is a good investment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved