Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am on my fifth order within a month from you. I can't tell you how pleased I am with your products and service. I've ordered Christmas cards, your beautiful personalized sled, wedding gifts, as...
    ~Christy - MI

    Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My grandchildren loved this sign!
    By jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Halloween sign is adorable! It shipped fast and my grandchilderen loved that I had it on my lawn when they came to my house.
    Listed my dog and cats with their names and just pictures of the grandchildren.
    they loved picking which person was supposed to be them.
    Just a little shorter then I thought, but it is a good investment.
    The asylum is open!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the yard art for holloween. The colors on the magnet are very bold just as holloween colors should be. This will be a favorite for my daughter and her family.
    Clever!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Right now I am using the "Autumn Greetings" magnet. Can't wait for October 1 so I can change to the Halloween Character magnet. This one is very, very cute. I love the idea of including our pets and the Halloween costumes are very cute. I've showed this to a number of people and they all have fallen in love with the magnet sign.
    My favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013
    I have four of these magnets, the Halloween one is definitely my favorite. I hope P. Mall comes out with some new ones for more holidays.
    A wonderful family halloween sign.
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this sign for my daughter and her family. Her youngest baby is 2 weeks old and the entire family is shown. It is so adorable, I'm going to have one made for my son and his family. It has many choices to select from for the children.It is sturdy in the windy weather. I'm very pleased with this product.
    soooooo cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 23, 2012
    WE LOVE IT!!
    Tooooooooo Cute!!!!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the first item that I've ordered online that I'm really happy with. The yard stake is metal and very sturdy, the magnet is colorful and so imaginative that I'm receiving compliment after compliment from the neighbors!!!!
    Thanks so much for this fun addition to my decorations.
    HALLOWEEN GREETINGS FROM THE MAUS HOUSE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - October 23, 2012
    HIGH QUALITY METAL POST, BRIGHTLY COLORED MAGNET. MADE TO LAST A LONG
    TIME.
    Nice yard sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 23, 2012
    This yard sign is heavy, durable. The text/sign section is magnetic so you're able to use it for other holidays.
    So Cute!
    By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't know what to expect with this yard stake, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The stake is not wimpy at all. It was fairly heavy gauge "metal" and the magnet doesn't seem like it will peel (like some of the car magnets I've purchased from various companies). I can't wait to get more magnets for upcoming holidays and seasons.
    Perfect touch
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised by the heft and weight of the metal stake that comes with the magnetic sign. It is very durable and sturdy. The magnetic sign fits perfectly and looks high quality. Everyone comments on how nice my sign looks and I have to agree - it really topped my halloween decorating for my front yard.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - October 22, 2012
    I buy one of these magnets for each holiday. I love them. I especially like how I can use these for my daycare business. The kids love them and it's great advertisement. They also like to figure out which character they think they are.
    Great product!
    By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love our Halloween sign! We received it very quickly and it is just adorable. We received lots of compliments! Great product.
    Great Product/Fun For Family
    By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our magnet and stake. The stake is of excellent quality. Nice and sturdy. The magnet is adorable. The magnet is clear, colorful, easy to read names, and see characters. My sister and her family loved ours, they are ordering their own and so is my daughter and her family! After seeing how nice the finished product was, I went on line and ordered the Fall magnet and Christmas magnet. They are a lot of fun for the entire family. They have a nice selection of "characters" to choose from for each person and pet.
    Good quality, Good Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 22, 2012
    I am/ was a first time customer, but must admit this won't be my last purchase from this site. The product is made of good quality materials and is priced very well.
    Love the sign.
    By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this yard sign. I have not used it yet but it seems durable and long lasting. I love how one sign can have many magnets fit in it to change with the seasons/holidays. Can't wait to get more for ours.
    adorable
    By lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it super cute happy with purchase
    Excellent product!
    By Kimber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! It is adorable in my front yard. The shipping was quick. My only complaint is that the yard stake is a little shorter than I thought it was going to be.
    Halloween Happy
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Completely pleased with product. Light-weight yet durable. Has added an adorable quality to halloween and our front porch decorations. Would love to have the sign been magnetized so that I could keep the stake out all year with different holiday scenes. Recommend without any reservations... great choice!
    Love it!
    By Mandie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this product. Put it out in our yard as soon as it arrived. Thank you!
    Very Cute
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my front yard and it did not disappoint. The sign is very cute. It is not as big as I had pictured but big enough.
    Looks Great
    By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the finished product. I am anxious to see how it holds up to the weather.
    Great additional to our Halloween decorations!
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and neighbors, especially my children, loved the Halloween themed personalized magnet and yard stake. I only wish the stake was taller! I had to stake in a flower pot to give the sign some elevation. Magnet (color, etc)received was exactly as shown online. Fast delivery!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - October 15, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my SIL, she Loved it! The characters are super cute and the quality of the sign is excellent.
    a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 8, 2012
    The giftee called and said they liked the lawn stake.
    Halloween Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 8, 2012
    This is the cutest sign. Love it!
    Love it!
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is item is so cool. I was so impressed with it. I have gotten many comments already and I can't wait to get more magnets for it. Would highly recommend this product. Great job, thank you!
    Nothing scary about this purchase!
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing scary about this purchase!

    The magnet display arrived in perfect condition and was immediately placed on the marker in front of our main entry.

    This is the third magnet character I have purchased for some holiday or just as a greeting.

    We receive a lot of compliments from people on how "cute" and "festive" our magnets are.

    This is an inexpensive way to dress up your home for a holiday.
    Very Festive
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great! Love it...perfect for Halloween.
    Halloween Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011
    We love this added Halloween decoration for our yard. It's very appealing and colorful. We love changing the sign for the various seasons/holidays.
    Very Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - October 25, 2011
    Love the yard stake and the kids did too. reasonable pricing as well.
    Very Cute Halloween Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 11, 2011
    This item looks so great in the front of my house. My son loves reading the names and telling everyone that this is his family.
    Cute address sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
    I was so pleased with the weight of this sign, very sturdy, very colorful and all around satisfied! The family was thrilled with it!
    Seasonal yardstake
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome yardstake, colors and graphics are great. Bought one for myself and liked it so much I bought this one for my daughter.Can't wait to buy other Holiday magnets.
    To cute for words
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
    I love this sign! Such great quality!I bought the christmas version as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Such a cute unique gift. I want one now for every season!!!!
    Perfect!!!
    By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's family and they loved it. She had it unpacked and in her yard within an hour after receiving it. Shipping was extremely fast.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to design on-line and loved how you could see your actual design! Will order more in the future!
    Totally adorable
    By Yoko K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Bay, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall - the turnaround time was very impressive, and the personalized Halloween yard stake is really adorable of good quality. We will definitely order more items in the future!
    SO CUTE!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest plaque ever...we have gotten tons of compliments on it and our 2 year old daughter LOVES it!
    Too Cute For Words
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with my sign, it looks great. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it and I am happy to tell them. Really better than I expected and super fast, from ordering to shipping I would recommend this site to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved